Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

The Membranes - A Novel

Ta-wei Chi

Media Capture - How Money Digital Platforms and Governments Control the News

Anya Schiffrin

The New Negro - Readings on Race Representation and African American Culture 1892-1938

Gene Andrew Jarrett, Henry Louis Gates

Top Graduate Zhang Xie - The Earliest Extant Chinese Southern Play

Regina S. Llamas

The Book of Travels - Volume Two

Ḥannā Diyāb

Greek Poems to the Gods - Hymns from Homer to Proclus

Barry B. Powell

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind

Joseph Murphy

Chapman's Homeric Hymns and Other Homerica

Homer Homer

An I-Novel

Minae Mizumura

A Winter's Night - A thrilling mix of history and fantasy for fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series

Theodore Brun

Think And Grow Rich

Napoleon Hill

The World's Worst Scandals - Sex Lies and Corruption

Terry Burrows

The Anatomy of Fake News - A Critical News Literacy Education

Nolan Higdon

Horror Short Stories

H. P. Lovecraft

Women Who Kill - A Chilling Casebook of True-Life Murders

Al Cimino

Supernatural Short Stories

Bram Stoker

Freeman's: The Future of New Writing

John Freeman

Fourteen Little Red Huts and Other Plays

Andrei Platonov

Exile Non-Belonging and Statelessness in Grangaud Jabès Lubin and Luca - No mans language

Greg Kerr

B-Side Books - Essays on Forgotten Favorites

John Plotz

Information Security Essentials - A Guide for Reporters Editors and Newsroom Leaders

Susan E. McGregor

Crude Britannia - How Oil Shaped a Nation

James Marriott, Terry Macalister

The Voice Over - Poems and Essays

Maria Stepanova

The Murders That Made Us - How Vigilantes Hoodlums Mob Bosses Serial Killers and Cult Leaders Built the San Francisco Bay Area

Bob Calhoun

The Book of Travels - Volume One

Ḥannā Diyāb

The Death of Vazir-Mukhtar

Yury Tynyanov

Capitalism's Conscience - 200 Years of the Guardian

Des Freedman

The Little Devil and Other Stories

Alexei Remizov

The Translator of Desires - Poems

Muhyiddin Ibn 'Arabi

A Physician on the Nile - A Description of Egypt and Journal of the Famine Years

ʿAbd al-Laṭīf al-Baghdādī