"There is more treasure in books than in all the pirates' loot on Treasure Island." - Walt Disney
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Copper Divide - A Novel

Beth Kirschner

Murder on the March

Jack Martin

Through the Waters and the Wild

Greg Fields

The Lost Girls - a gripping historical fiction page turner

Jennifer Wells

The Poor Relation - The page-turning novel of family romance and mystery

Susanna Bavin

The Saint’s Mistress

Kathryn Bashaar

The Phoenix of Florence - Mystery and murder in medieval Italy

Philip Kazan

The Russian Countess

Edith Sollohub

Breakout at Stalingrad

Heinrich Gerlach

The Girl in the Pink Raincoat - A gripping World War 2 saga perfect for fans of Dilly Court

Alrene Hughes

The Horseman - The West Country Trilogy

Tim Pears

Refuge - A Novel

Dot Jackson

Wisdom's Daughter (Serapis Classics)

Henry Rider Haggard

Hardcase

Luke Short

Crow Court

Andy Charman

The Adventures and Misadventures of the Extraordinary and Admirable Joan Orpí Conquistador and Founder of New Catalonia

Max Besora

Turner’s Rage - Secrets Tragedy and Romance A Family’s Turmoil Sparked by Industrial Revo

James Seymour

Sunset Tomorrow

E. Ervin Tibbs

The Last of the Mohicans - A Narrative of 1757

James Fenimore Cooper

Secret Adventures - Stories of Love and Revenge

Richard Van Doren

Isambard Doyle - A Hero's Journey

Martin R Williamson

Reconstruction - Stories

Alaya Dawn Johnson

Joan of Arc the Warrior Maid

Lucy Foster Madison

How to Make a Life - A Novel

Florence Reiss Kraut

Young Donald

Michael Bennett

Something in Madness

Ed Protzel

The Lines Between Us - A Novel

Rebecca D'Harlingue

Something Worth Doing - A Novel of an Early Suffragist

Jane Kirkpatrick

The Undiscovered Country

Aidan McQuade

The Aloha Spirit - A Novel

Linda Ulleseit