As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Before The Echo

Alex Westmore

Eutopia - A Novel of Terrible Optimism

David Nickle

Volk - A Novel of Radiant Abomination

David Nickle

What Happens at Night

Peter Cameron

Glitch

Andrew Mackay

Koush Hollow

Leigh Goff

Celerity - A Psychological Thriller

Scott Falcon

A Summoning of Souls

Leanna Renee Hieber

Something New

Andrea Murray

Rachael's Return - A Novel

Janet Rebhan

Size Zero

Abigail Mangin

The Dying of the Light - A Novel

Robert Goolrick

The Trouble With Vampires - An Argeneau Novel

Lynsay Sands

A Winter's Night - A thrilling mix of history and fantasy for fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series

Theodore Brun

Vampires Like It Hot - An Argeneau Novel

Lynsay Sands

In Tooth and Claw - Tales of Horror and The Supernatural

Dan Soule

Twice Bitten - An Argeneau Novel

Lynsay Sands

Immortally Yours - An Argeneau Novel

Lynsay Sands

Immortal Unchained - An Argeneau Novel

Lynsay Sands

Rhunken Chronicles - Tongass

Mark F. Mahoney

Soul Seekers - The Complete Series

Alice J. Black

Hollywood North - A Novel in Six Reels

Michael Libling

Chapel Street

Seal Paul Murphy

Growing Things and Other Stories

Paul Tremblay

The House on Widows Hill

Simon R. Green

The Snakes - A Novel

Sadie Jones

The Brink - An Awakened Novel

James Murray, Darren Wearmouth

Bluebeard's First Wife

Seong-nan Ha

Death is Blind - Tulpa Chapbook Series

Brian Knight

Children of Filth - Tulpa Chapbook Series

Brian Knight