Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Publisher: Jonathan Ball

Jonathan Ball

Jonathan Ball Publishers was founded in 1976 to publish books of an independent character that enlighten and entertain.

We publish a range of non-fiction titles and specialise in South African politics, current affairs, biography and history. Acclaimed authors include Jonny Steinberg, Redi Tlhabi, Mark Gevisser, Sisonke Msimang, Justice Malala, RW Johnson, Richard Steyn, Margie Orford and Michiel Heyns.