Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
The Faerie Guardian - cover

The Faerie Guardian

Rachel Morgan

Publisher: Rachel Morgan Publishing

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

She's fae. He's human. He should never have followed her into the magic realm… Binge-read the complete series now!
 
Seventeen-year-old Violet has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It's a job she's good at—until her latest assignment, the cute human guy whose life she just saved, follows her into the fae realm.Now she's broken faerie law, risking her future at the Guild of Guardians. She needs to get Nate home and make him forget everything he's discovered—but it won't be nearly as easy as she hopes.Someone has been waiting for Nate, and now that he's entered the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion. Vi is about to find herself fighting for both Nate's life and her own as the two of them are pulled deeper into the darker side of the fae world.The world is at stake in this bestselling YA fantasy series filled with dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance. Grab your copy today to be swept away into this enchanting world!
 
Readers' reviews: 
 
"The most addictive series I have ever read!"
 
"Seriously so amazing!"
 
"I adored this book, devoured it! A very talented author, who works magic with words and scenes."
 
If you enjoyed The Faerie Guardian, check out the other Creepy Hollow books! Next in the series is The Faerie Prince. 

Other books that might interest you

  • Side Effects May Vary - cover

    Side Effects May Vary

    Julie Murphy

    • 3
    • 13
    • 0
    The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'—now a Netflix feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton! 
    For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel about a girl with cancer who creates a take-no-prisoners bucket list that sets off a war at school—only to discover she's gone into remission. 
    When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia, she vows to spend her final months righting wrongs. So she convinces her best friend, Harvey, to help her with a crazy bucket list that's as much about revenge as it is about hope. 
    But just when Alice's scores are settled, she goes into remission, and now she must face the consequences of all she's said and done. 
    Contemporary realistic fiction readers who love romantic stories featuring strong heroines will find much to savor in this standout debut.
    Show book
  • The Prince - Spy Girl - cover

    The Prince - Spy Girl

    Jillian Dodd

    • 2
    • 50
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling new series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. 
     
    An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, an espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists. 
    For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination. But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason and his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission.  
    She knows that her every move is being watched, but what she doesn't know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world-wide ramifications. And that Blackwood Academy, the place she has called home for the past six years, has secrets of its own. 
    With a kickass heroine and intrigue, this page turner will have you spellbound and drooling over your new book boyfriend. - H.M Ward, NYT Bestselling author 
    The Spy Girl series is an intrigue filled, exciting ride through a world you'll wish you were part of and want to know more about! - J. Sterling, New York Times Bestselling Author.
    Show book
  • Another Little Piece - cover

    Another Little Piece

    Kate Karyus Quinn

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    The spine-tingling horror of Stephen King meets an eerie mystery worthy of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars series in Kate Karyus Quinn's haunting debut. 
    On a cool autumn night, Annaliese Rose Gordon stumbled out of the woods and into a high school party. She was screaming. Drenched in blood. Then she vanished. 
    A year later, Annaliese is found wandering down a road hundreds of miles away. She doesn't know who she is. She doesn't know how she got there. She only knows one thing: She is not the real Annaliese Rose Gordon. 
    Now Annaliese is haunted by strange visions and broken memories. Memories of a reckless, desperate wish . . . a bloody razor . . . and the faces of other girls who disappeared. Piece by piece, Annaliese's fractured memories come together to reveal a violent, endless cycle that she will never escape—unless she can unlock the twisted secrets of her past.
    Show book
  • The Selection - cover

    The Selection

    Kiera Cass

    • 17
    • 127
    • 0
    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. 
    Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. 
    Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. 
    Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.
    Show book
  • An Avon True Romance: Amelia and the Outlaw - cover

    An Avon True Romance: Amelia and...

    Lorraine Heath

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Amelia 
    With a strict, eagle-eyed judge for a father and two older brothers to back him up, Amelia Harper is doted upon and protected within an inch of her life. She's not even allowed to have a sweetheart until she's seventeen, for example. Amelia longs for the day she can do as she pleases, but that day doesn't seem to be in any hurry to arrive. 
    The Outlaw 
    For a young fellow, Jesse Lawton has a surprisingly shady background. The only wonder is that it took him until the age of fourteen to end up in jail, so wild was the path he'd been on. But five years have passed, and his luck finally seems to have turned: he's been freed. If only he can stay on the straight and narrow . . . 
    When Jesse arrives at the Harper ranch to work off the remainder of his sentence, it's no surprise that the judge's pretty daughter catches his eye. What he doesn't know is that this young lady is itching for excitement, and with one look into his haunted eyes, Amelia knows she's found it in Jesse. Without meaning to, Amelia forces the erstwhile outlaw into a choice between his freedom and his heart.
    Show book
  • The Elite - cover

    The Elite

    Kiera Cass

    • 7
    • 57
    • 0
    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love? 
     
    Show book