Did you know that reading reduces stress?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Shaded Love - Shades of Love 1 - cover

Shaded Love - Shades of Love 1

Cristiane Serruya

Publisher: Between the Pages

  • 4
  • 34
  • 0

Summary

Her future looks bright. But there are shadows lurking around the corner.
 
Eva is eighteen and in trouble. She’s carrying the secret child of a man she adores—a man that her fearsome father has forbidden her to see. 
 
The love of her life has proposed, and her father has drawn a hard line. If she runs away with him, she will lose her inheritance. If she stays home, she will lose her child, her lover, and the life she’s always dreamed of. 
 
Eva has a choice. She can either become the bad bitch or stay the good girl her family demands that she be. 
 
What happens in the end, Eva will never see coming. 
 
Fans of Barbara Freethy, Jill Shalvis, and Mary Higgins will be intrigued and heartbroken by this exciting and stunning novel of forbidden love that ends in a shocking cliffhanger. Start this illicit, sexy love series with SHADED LOVE by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya now for free! 

Other books that might interest you

  • Heart of the Billionaire - cover

    Heart of the Billionaire

    J. L. Ryan

    • 2
    • 6
    • 0
    Curvy girl Sierra Ford regrets that she agreed to impersonate her friend on a blind date. The only guys she's ever met on blind dates were unemployed leeches living in their parents' basements.The minute she arrives at the restaurant to meet her mystery man, she wants to leave, but knows her friend will kill her if she does. When she sees her date for the first time, she almost passes out.
     
    She recognizes him as billionaire A.J. Trager. Why would he need to find a girlfriend on a blind date? Beautiful women throw themselves at him 24 hours a day. He can have anyone he wants. As their date progresses, Sierra and A.J. seem to be hitting it off, but he almost seems too interested in her. Is he really attracted to this plus size "plain Jane," or is he hiding a scandalous secret from his past that could rock her to the core?
     
    This billionaire romance bundle includes the following books:
     
    His Curvy Assistant
     
    The BBW's Secret Surprise
     
    The Billionaire's Gift
     
    The Billionaires Caregiver
     
    The Billionaire's Wish
     
    The Billionaire's Secret
     
    The Billionaire's Desire
     
    The Billionaire's Addiction 
     
    Unexpected Romance 
     
    For Keeps
     
    Lost Love
     
    Second Chance Romance
     
    ★★If you love the following types of billionaire romance books, then don't miss this new billionaire romance book bundle from bestselling author, J.L. Ryan. It's jam-packed with hot sexy billionaires and the plus size curvy women they crave!★★
     
    Billionaire Scandal
     
    Billionaire CEO 
     
    Billionaire Boyfriend 
     
    Alpha Billionaire Boss
     
    Alpha Billionaire
     
    Billionaire Protector
     
    Billionaire Obsession
     
    Alpha Billionaire Club
     
    BWWM 
     
    BBW 
     
    Plus Size Romance
     
    Billionaire Love Stories
     
    Billionaire Bad Boy Romance
     
    Billionaire Romance Series
     
    Billionaire Steamy Romance
     
    Alpha Male Romance
     
    Second Chance Romance
     
    Alpha Billionaire Romance
     
    Dark Billionaire Romance
     
    Billionaire Assistant Romance
     
    Billionaire Promise Romance
     
    BWWM Billionaire Romance
     
    Curvy Girl Romance
     
    ★★Buy Now!★★
    Show book
  • The Governess Game - Girl Meets Duke - cover

    The Governess Game - Girl Meets...

    Tessa Dare

    • 0
    • 18
    • 0
    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller 
    He’s been a bad, bad rake—and it takes a governess to teach him a lesson 
    The accidental governess 
    After her livelihood slips through her fingers, Alexandra Mountbatten takes on an impossible post: transforming a pair of wild orphans into proper young ladies. However, the girls don’t need discipline. They need a loving home. Try telling that to their guardian, Chase Reynaud: duke’s heir in the streets and devil in the sheets. The ladies of London have tried—and failed—to make him settle down. Somehow, Alexandra must reach his heart . . . without risking her own. 
    The infamous rake 
    Like any self-respecting libertine, Chase lives by one rule: no attachments. When a stubborn little governess tries to reform him, he decides to give her an education—in pleasure. That should prove he can’t be tamed. But Alexandra is more than he bargained for: clever, perceptive, passionate. She refuses to see him as a lost cause. Soon the walls around Chase’s heart are crumbling . . . and he’s in danger of falling, hard.
    Show book
  • Unexpected Mate - M M Alpha Omega MPREG - cover

    Unexpected Mate - M M Alpha...

    Harper B. Cole

    • 5
    • 26
    • 0
    Carter didn't believe in true mates... until he met BrandOne scent was all it took. There was one big problem... when he met Brand, he was at a prenatal visit with his mate, Aaron, for their first child. And Brand was Aaron's doctor. Carter wasn't going to let the pull he felt toward Brand ruin what he had with Aaron, though, and Brand kept silent, so he let it fade.Six years later, a car crash changed Carter's lifeIt tore Aaron from him and broke his little boy in ways they are still trying to heal two years later. Carter's had two years of grieving, and he's ready to see if Brand and fate will give him another chance.Brand absolutely believes in true mates... and Carter isn't hisWhen Carter approaches him, Brand has no idea what he's talking about. Brand's never experienced that lightning from the sky moment, the fireworks, the scent--but he wants it. He wants it all. And he's not going to take anything less than everything, no matter how attractive Carter is.If Carter can't win Brand over the easy way, he's determined to do it the old fashioned way: with lots of wooing. But unknown to them, Brand has come to the attention of a group that poses a danger to all shifters everywhere, and their problems are just beginning.Unexpected Mate is a 61,000 word novel with pregnancies galore, danger lurking in the shadows, and finding healing in those you love.
    Show book
  • Lady Scandal - A Sexy Historical Regency - cover

    Lady Scandal - A Sexy Historical...

    Larissa Lyons

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Sparks—and stockings—fly when an interview for a husband turns into a game of forfeits, and a scandalous lady and one handsome rogue learn how very right they are for each other.
     
    All of London is ablaze with rumors about the identity of the female brazen—and desperate—enough to advertise for a husband.
     
    Zeus Tanner, a self-made man full of pride if not pedigree, answers the ad, vastly curious about the property alluded to by the mysterious Lady Scandal. He may not care about winning the lady, but he certainly wants her lands.
     
    After a miserable arranged marriage, newly widowed Juliet determines she’ll not be married off again without having her say. Shielding her identity, she braves deciding her own fate. What she never expects is the sizzling encounter that happens when she meets applicant twenty-four...
     
    Lady Scandal is a fun and super sexy Regency-styled Historical Romance written using period-appropriate slang (known as cant) and words common during the early 1800s. Zeus, Juliet (and Larissa, of course) bid you “Sparkish fine reading”.
    Show book
  • Accidentally Mated - M M Alpha Omega MPREG - cover

    Accidentally Mated - M M Alpha...

    Harper B. Cole

    • 8
    • 108
    • 0
    Dare, heir to the White Falls pack, has given up on finding his mate after six years of travelling the US and Europe.Evan is an omega without a pack, and no intention of ever joining one again.When Evan's best friend Cole, who happens to be Dare's younger brother, gets married, the two meet for the first time, and sparks fly. Neither can see what fate has brought them, but fate has a way of forcing her hand...
    Show book
  • Between the Devil and Desire - cover

    Between the Devil and Desire

    Lorraine Heath

    • 3
    • 31
    • 0
    London's most notorious rogue—decadent, depraved, forbidden 
    The ladies of the ton won't stop whispering about deliciously wicked Jack Dodger—once a thieving street urchin, now the wealthy owner of London's most exclusive gentleman's club. There's no pleasure he hasn't enjoyed, no debauchery the handsome scoundrel won't provide for the lords who flock to his house of carnal intrigue. 
    London's most virtuous lady—honorable, uncorrupted, and all too human  
    Olivia, Duchess of Lovingdon, would never associate with such a rogue. So when Jack is named sole heir to the duke's personal possessions, the beautiful, well-bred lady is outraged. Now, Olivia is forced to share her beloved home with this despicable man. 
    Caught between the devil and desire 
     
    But Olivia's icy disdain is no match for Jack's dangerous charm. His touch awakens desire. His kiss demands surrender. She will struggle to bar Jack from her heart . . . but her body, coveting divine release, will not let her bar him from her bed.
    Show book