Read as much as you want at your own pace!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Destroyed - Satan's Rebels MC Series #1 - cover

Destroyed - Satan's Rebels MC Series #1

Kira Johns

Publisher: Kira Johns

  • 2
  • 48
  • 0

Summary

Jade Moore was no stranger to the MC lifestyle. Growing up the daughter of the President of the Satan's Rebels, she knew all about family and loyalty. Her world slowly crumbles when she loses not only her parents, but her brother and best friend. Her Uncle steps in and becomes the family she so desperately needs. But what happens when the only family you have left betrays everything you have ever known? 
Jade is dragged into the Condemned Warrior's world where she is imprisoned for four agonizing years. Beaten and brutalized, she wishes for death, but it never comes. Reaper inherited the MC from his brother, Halo, and will do whatever it takes to keep the club safe. Anything, including handing over his niece to the club's enemy. All he has to do is convince her brother, Tank, and best friend, Shadow, that she has run away. Easy. But what Reaper never expects is for Tank and Shadow to come home looking for answers years later and discovering the truth. 
Tank and Shadow return to their hometown to investigate missing funds. It's when they begin digging for the evidence, they discover a much darker secret that Reaper has been hiding. Enlisting the help of the club's Sergeant at Arms, Viper, they set out to rescue Jade and bring her home where she belongs. 
Viper's reputation is well known both inside and out of the MC. He is a cold-blooded killer, incapable of any feeling but hatred. His allegiance lies with Tank and the club. He will do whatever it takes to bring Jade home, even if it means crossing enemy lines to save her. What he doesn't expect is to fall for her. 
This book is intended for Adults 18 and over due to graphic scenes involving sex, language, and violence. This novella is book one in the Satan''s Rebels MC series and ends in a cliffhanger.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Duke Is Mine - cover

    The Duke Is Mine

    Eloisa James

    • 6
    • 31
    • 0
    “Eloisa James is extraordinary.” —Lisa Kleypas 
    In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant—and sensuous—new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress.
    Show book
  • Bad Boy Billionaire - cover

    Bad Boy Billionaire

    J.L. Ryan

    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
    Frantic with worry, Amelia Randolph is watching her grandmother's health deteriorate by the minute.
     
    It turns out that the sick woman's condition is caused by drinking contaminated water from a new filtration system recently installed in her home.
     
    The company that manufactured the system is owned by sexy billionaire Jacob Montgomery. Amelia relentlessly pursues him in order to get answers about his faulty water equipment, and when he finally agrees to meet with her, she feels both anger and lust toward this gorgeous man. Is the defective water filtration system the result of an honest mistake, or did Jacob purposely tamper with it to help him conceal a scandalous secret about his past?
     
    This bad boy billionaire romance series includes the following books:
     
    The Bad Boy's Secret
     
    The Bad Boy's Wish
     
    Buy Now!
    Show book
  • A Match Made in Bed - A Spinster Heiresses Novel - cover

    A Match Made in Bed - A Spinster...

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the marriage mart a bit too long. They were known as “the Spinster Heiresses” . . . 
    Miss Cassandra Holwell is too tall, too bookish, and too smart—but she does have money and a father who wants a grand title for her. Cassandra hasn’t felt a desire to marry until she meets the sinfully handsome Duke of Camberly, who captures her imagination . . . until Soren York, Earl of Dewsberry and her family’s sworn enemy, steps in the way. 
    The Holwells ruined Soren’s family, and he’s lived on the knife’s edge trying to resurrect their fortunes . . . until he considers marrying the Holwell Heiress. Not only would her dowry give him the funds he needs, he has secretly had an eye on the independent-minded bluestocking since they both first realized the differences between men and women. 
    She likes to read; he has no patience for books. She knows little of sex; he is a man of the world and willing to school her. Her family destroyed his; his offer of marriage may be her only salvation. 
    Now Cassandra and Soren must learn to love each other for who they are, not what they are—and the lessons are becoming an exercise in absolute pleasure.
    Show book
  • To Tame a Wild Cowboy - Cupid Texas - cover

    To Tame a Wild Cowboy - Cupid Texas

    Lori Wilde

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    What would it take to tame a wild cowboy? 
    One minute, Rhett Lockhart is a love ‘em and leave ‘em bull rider with a slow, sexy smile, a swagger, and not a care in the world. The next, he learns his free-wheeling days are over: a baby has been abandoned in the hospital, and there’s no question: he’s the father. But from the first moment he gazes into his daughter’s eyes, he knows the moment has come to say ‘no’ to no-strings. It’s time to grow up.  
    Standing in his way is the baby’s foster mother, Tara Alzate, who doesn’t quite believe Rhett is ready to change his ways. Still, she’s not not immune to his considerable charms. So when he proposes a marriage of convenience and shared custody, against her better judgement, she says “I do.” Can Tara tame this wild cowboy and make her own, long-buried dreams come true?  
    A Cupid, Texas novel
    Show book
  • Falling for the Highlander - Highland Brides - cover

    Falling for the Highlander -...

    Lynsay Sands

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands welcomes readers back to the Scottish Highlands, where a gallant warrior vows to protect a beautiful runaway . . . 
    Lady Murine Carmichael has known her share of bad luck. But when her debt-ridden half brother tries to sell her off in exchange for a few Scottish horses, it’s the final straw. If keeping her freedom means escaping through harsh countryside alone, so be it. She has barely begun her journey when she lands an unlikely escort—the brawny Highlander who just refused to buy her virtue. 
    Dougall Buchanan was disgusted by Lord Danvries’ shameful offer, but Murine tempts him beyond measure. Even bedraggled and dusty, the lass glows with beauty and bravery. Dougall wants to do more than just help her flee. He wants to protect her—with his life and his heart—if she’ll only let him. For Murine may be pursued by a powerful foe, but nothing compares to the fiery courage of a Highlander in love.
    Show book
  • The Duke and I With 2nd Epilogue - cover

    The Duke and I With 2nd Epilogue

    Julia Quinn

    • 6
    • 94
    • 0
    Now a Netflix series created by Shonda Rhimes— producer and creator of Grey’s Anatomy, How to Get Away with Murder, and Scandal— starring Julie Andrews, Phoebe Dynevor, Regé-Jean Page, and Nicola Coughlan   
    In the ballrooms and drawing rooms of Regency London, rules abound. From their earliest days, children of aristocrats learn how to address an earl and curtsey before a prince—while other dictates of the ton are unspoken yet universally understood. A proper duke should be imperious and aloof. A young, marriageable lady should be amiable…but not too amiable. 
    Daphne Bridgerton has always failed at the latter. The fourth of eight siblings in her close-knit family, she has formed friendships with the most eligible young men in London. Everyone likes Daphne for her kindness and wit. But no one truly desires her. She is simply too deuced honest for that, too unwilling to play the romantic games that captivate gentlemen. 
    Amiability is not a characteristic shared by Simon Basset, Duke of Hastings. Recently returned to England from abroad, he intends to shun both marriage and society—just as his callous father shunned Simon throughout his painful childhood. Yet an encounter with his best friend’s sister offers another option. If Daphne agrees to a fake courtship, Simon can deter the mamas who parade their daughters before him. Daphne, meanwhile, will see her prospects and her reputation soar. 
    The plan works like a charm—at first. But amid the glittering, gossipy, cut-throat world of London’s elite, there is only one certainty:  
    Love ignores every rule…
    Show book