Reading without limits, the perfect plan for #stayhome
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Destroyed - Satan's Rebels MC Series #1 - cover

Destroyed - Satan's Rebels MC Series #1

Kira Johns

Publisher: Kira Johns

  • 2
  • 45
  • 0

Summary

Jade Moore was no stranger to the MC lifestyle. Growing up the daughter of the President of the Satan's Rebels, she knew all about family and loyalty. Her world slowly crumbles when she loses not only her parents, but her brother and best friend. Her Uncle steps in and becomes the family she so desperately needs. But what happens when the only family you have left betrays everything you have ever known? 
Jade is dragged into the Condemned Warrior's world where she is imprisoned for four agonizing years. Beaten and brutalized, she wishes for death, but it never comes. Reaper inherited the MC from his brother, Halo, and will do whatever it takes to keep the club safe. Anything, including handing over his niece to the club's enemy. All he has to do is convince her brother, Tank, and best friend, Shadow, that she has run away. Easy. But what Reaper never expects is for Tank and Shadow to come home looking for answers years later and discovering the truth. 
Tank and Shadow return to their hometown to investigate missing funds. It's when they begin digging for the evidence, they discover a much darker secret that Reaper has been hiding. Enlisting the help of the club's Sergeant at Arms, Viper, they set out to rescue Jade and bring her home where she belongs. 
Viper's reputation is well known both inside and out of the MC. He is a cold-blooded killer, incapable of any feeling but hatred. His allegiance lies with Tank and the club. He will do whatever it takes to bring Jade home, even if it means crossing enemy lines to save her. What he doesn't expect is to fall for her. 
This book is intended for Adults 18 and over due to graphic scenes involving sex, language, and violence. This novella is book one in the Satan''s Rebels MC series and ends in a cliffhanger.

Other books that might interest you

  • Southern Complications - cover

    Southern Complications

    Emeline Piaget

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Beautiful and successful Tess Allen has it all. A gorgeous fiancé, Grier, a beautiful home, and a terrific job. She’s living the “dream life.” In the midst of her wedding planning, in saunters sexy Southerner Tucker Byers, ready to shake up her entire existence. A war rages in her heart. Will the North win the battle, or will the south rise again??
    Show book
  • A Fool Again - A Novella - cover

    A Fool Again - A Novella

    Eloisa James

    • 4
    • 23
    • 0
    A Fool Again is the story of Genevieve, who once made a dash to Gretna Greene to marry, but was caught by her father. Now, a few years later, she attends the funeral of her elderly husband (not the man she ran away to marry) and who does she see but The One Who Got Away! Can they make their love work this time around or will Genevieve be A Fool Again?
    Show book
  • The Major's Daughter (The Fort Reno Series Book #3) - cover

    The Major's Daughter (The Fort...

    Regina Jennings

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Caroline Adams returns to Indian Territory after tiring of confining society life. She wants adventure, and when she and her friend Amber come across swaggering outlaw Frisco Smith, they find his dreams for the new territory are very persuasive. With the much-anticipated land run pending, they may just join the rush. Growing up parentless, all Frisco Smith wanted was a place to call his own. It's no wonder that he fought to open the Unassigned Lands. After years of sneaking across the border, he's even managed to put in a dugout house on a hidden piece of property he's poised to claim. When the gun sounds, everyone's best plans are thrown out the window in the chaos of the run. Caroline and Frisco soon find themselves battling over a claim--and both dig in their heels. Settling the rightful ownership will bring these two closer than they ever expected and change their ideas of what a true home looks like.
    Show book
  • Do You Want to Start a Scandal - cover

    Do You Want to Start a Scandal

    Tessa Dare

    • 10
    • 79
    • 0
    On the night of the Parkhurst ball, someone had a scandalous tryst in the library. 
    Was it Lord Canby, with the maid, on the divan? Or Miss Fairchild, with a rake, against the wall? Perhaps the butler did it. 
    All Charlotte Highwood knows is this: it wasn’t her. But rumors to the contrary are buzzing. Unless she can discover the lovers’ true identity, she’ll be forced to marry Piers Brandon, Lord Granville—the coldest, most arrogantly handsome gentleman she’s ever had the misfortune to embrace. 
    When it comes to emotion, the man hasn’t got a clue. 
    But as they set about finding the mystery lovers, Piers reveals a few secrets of his own. The oh-so-proper marquess can pick locks, land punches, tease with sly wit . . . and melt a woman’s knees with a single kiss. The only thing he guards more fiercely than Charlotte’s safety is the truth about his dark past. 
    Their passion is intense. The danger is real. Soon Charlotte’s feeling torn. Will she risk all to prove her innocence? Or surrender it to a man who’s sworn to never love?
    Show book
  • The Cowboy's Surprise Bride - cover

    The Cowboy's Surprise Bride

    Maggie C. Brynnon

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Erin Richards has a secret. She was running from a life that she wanted desperately to leave behind when she pulled onto the Gentry Ranch in the hopes of becoming the new cook. And as it turns out her new employer, Taggert Gentry, an ex-Marine Special Ops soldier with a secret of his own, just happened to be the most ruggedly handsome man she had ever seen in her life.
     
    Still reeling from the relationship she had just gotten out of, she was sure that it was going to be a long time before she so much as looked a man. But life has a funny habit of proving you wrong just when you think you are the most sure about something.
     
    When things get a little heavy between herself and Taggert, she finds that memories of her past boyfriend, whom she is running from, still haunt her. Then an unexpected visitor arrives with secrets of his own and the Gentry Ranch must brace for its deadliest night ever.
     
    Can she overcome her terrible past and perhaps find love with her new silent hero, or is she just not meant for love at all?
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 5
    • 18
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book