Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
I Target (Part 3) - I Target #3 - cover

We are sorry! This book has not been processed correctly and we are currently working to make it available as soon as possible. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

I Target (Part 3) - I Target #3

Bruce Rousseau

Publisher: Dark Teal Press

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

My name is Marko Santana and I have been killed many times. 
You see, each time I am killed, my mind jumps into the killer’s body and I take over. It’s weird but simple: if someone kills me, I get their body. 
So does that make me the ultimate crime-fighter? Maybe a cool body-snatcher kind of guy? Or nothing but a freakin’ brain parasite? Personally, I prefer to think of myself as the ultimate survivor—with a serious personality disorder. 
I am not your father’s punch and run superhero. I am a problem in motion—and for better or worse, I am on the road to being seriously mental. 
Join me on my quest for purpose and sanity as I journey through life in other people’s bodies. For these are the chronicles of one who feeds on killers—my killers. These are the chronicles of Marko Santana. 
Born in Texas. Died all over. 
I, Target is a 5-part series and each part must be read in order. I, Target (The Complete Series) is also available. 
Warning: I, Target contains no cool graphics. But it does have wry humor, adult language, and starting in part 2 it contains some humorous adult sexual situations. So don’t say you weren’t warned.

Other books that might interest you

  • Aftermath of Disaster - Books 1 2 3 Bundle - cover

    Aftermath of Disaster - Books 1...

    Kevin Barry Maguire

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In this bundle, I've included the first three books and a short story bonus -
     
    When Jack Met Diane. Find out how the leading characters met and started their journey together. Book 1: It Has Begun 
     
    Could you survive a post-apocalyptic world?
     
    Jack and Diane were two average Americans living in small towns, or so it seems. Jack is a prepper and has been most of his life. The day started out like any other; Diane and Jack started their morning routines and equipped their every day carry items. Survival is for the prepared.
     
    But when disaster strikes the United States, Jack's lifetime of preparing will be put to the test. Grabbing his two dogs and their bugout bags, the duo must escape their hometowns and find a safe place to seek shelter. What really happened and will Jack's years of prepping be enough to keep them all safe?
     
    Find out why this made best-seller!Book 2: Diggin In
     
    The follow up to the best-seller has arrived!
     
    Continue the journey of Jack and Diane as they navigate the new reality. With more attacks, the duo and Jack's group decide this is not a one-off attack.
     
    It's time to dig in and prepare for what's coming next. Meet new characters and find out what the terrorists planned next.
     
    Book 2 - Diggin In has more action, more dialogue, more characters, and intrigue.
     
    Book 3: Summer's End
     
    Two months have passed since Jack dug in.
     
    Jack and Diane offer to help Robin find her family as new threats emerge close to home and in far off lands.
     
    The country is still without power and the coming winter will be brutal. Jack’s group is prepared, but how will everyone else make it through a cold winter?
     
    Summer’s End has more action and new characters as Jack & Diane expand their reach.
     
    Click “Buy Now” to start the journey today.
    Show book
  • The Vampire Trap - cover

    The Vampire Trap

    Rachel Morgan

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Elle and Dex concoct a plan to lure in the Allegiant vampires responsible for the recent spate of human abductions, but a surprising revelation threatens to change everything.
     
    While Elle works hard to keep the ugly truth of who she really is from Dex, it turns out Dex is keeping a secret of his own.
     
    ~ ~ ~
     
    This is episode 2 of 6 of a SERIALIZED Cinderella retelling. It is not novel-length. Expect cliffhangers! Approximately 25,000 words or 110 print pages.
     
    ~ ~ ~
     
    In a world of fae, vampires and shifters, where wishes can be bought and bargained for, Elle is human, bound to her stepmother by a slave charm. Her only hope at freedom is to wish for it. But the Godmother rules the illegal wish trade, and the price she demands is steep. Is Elle willing to pay it?
    Show book
  • Bitten By Cupid - cover

    Bitten By Cupid

    Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer,...

    • 4
    • 22
    • 0
    Just in time for Valentine’s Day, there’s Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.
    Show book
  • Spellbound - cover

    Spellbound

    Sylvia Day

    • 3
    • 36
    • 0
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day comes a story of the ultimate seduction. . . . 
    Max Westin. Sex incarnate. She could smell it, feel it with his proximity. Everything about him was a little rough, a little gritty. He was a primitive creature. Just like her. 
    He held her hand a little too long, his gaze, under thick lashes, clearly stating his intention to have her. To tame her. . . . 
    "Victoria." 
    Her name, just one word, but spoken with such possession she could almost feel the collar around her neck. 
    "It's in your nature," he murmured. "The desire to be taken." 
    In this game of cat and mouse, everything is an illusion, but the passion is as real as it gets. . . .
    Show book
  • Alex’s Quest - A Finding Magic Novel Book 9 - cover

    Alex’s Quest - A Finding Magic...

    Blair Drake

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    To get home, she must save a strange world with a "gift" she hates.10 quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return. ... Now it's Alex's turn.
     
    Alex Benton is an exile at Gray Cliffs Academy. Sent there for her senior year, where she knows absolutely nobody, all because of a little, uh, incident with her stupid “gift.” Some gift. Inherited from her mother, who died before she could give Alex a clue on how to deal with this water thing hanging over her like … yeah, go ahead, say it. Like a dark cloud.
     
    Until the day ten students are called to the Gray Cliffs headmaster’s office and then, boom! she awakens in a scorched landscape and discovers she’s in a place called Togwotee.
     
    That information is courtesy of her rescuers, a guy named Kel and a girl named Ria, who call themselves Nines. Very reluctant rescuer when it comes to Ria. In fact, Ria accuses her of being a spy for the enemy Tens. But Kel is not reluctant, not at all.
     
    As Alex fights to survive (suspected of being an enemy spy, remember?) this odd world, she must learn her own magic to try to save the Nines, and especially Kel. But will she ever get home? Because the key to that is thorny Ria.
     
    FINDING MAGIC SERIES10 thrown into quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return.Join the spell-binding adventure, fantasy, action of all 10 quests now!
     
    Book 1 Melissa's Quest Book 2 Reese's Quest Book 3 Jasper's Quest Book 4 Elijah's Quest Book 5 Dylan's Quest Book 6 Natashas's Quest Book 7 Piper's Quest Book 8 Rebecca's Quest Book 9 Alex's Quest Book 10 Annalise's Quest
     
    All books in the FINDING MAGIC young adult portal fantasy series are standalone and can be read in any order.
    Show book
  • Rebecca’s Quest - A Finding Magic Novel Book 8 - cover

    Rebecca’s Quest - A Finding...

    Blair Drake

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Rebecca is in a nightmare. Can magic save her and those she loves?10 quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return. ... Now it's Rebecca's turn.
     
    On the eve of Rebecca Martin's eighteenth birthday, fate throws her into a mysterious and thrilling adventure. Bounced around like a pinball in a machine, where time is fluid and death does not exist, Rebecca must survive to discover her magical destiny to save her entire family and the boy she loves.
     
    FINDING MAGIC SERIES10 thrown into quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return.Join the spell-binding adventure, fantasy, action of all 10 quests now!
     
    Book 1 Melissa's Quest Book 2 Reese's Quest Book 3 Jasper's Quest Book 4 Elijah's Quest Book 5 Dylan's Quest Book 6 Natashas's Quest Book 7 Piper's Quest Book 8 Rebecca's Quest Book 9 Alex's Quest Book 10 Annalise's Quest
     
    All books in the FINDING MAGIC young adult portal fantasy series are standalone and can be read in any order.
    Show book