Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Four Days with Jack - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

Four Days with Jack

Kelli A. Wilkins

Publisher: Kelli A. Wilkins

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Four Days with Jack 
When David invited his best friend on vacation, he never expected them to fall in love… 
Spending four days in a tropical paradise with Jack is a dream come true. For years, David has lived a lie and denied his romantic feelings for Jack. Now that they’re together in an isolated Caribbean resort, he finally admits what he really wants—to be Jack’s lover. 
Jack has been in love with David for years and is encouraged by his desire to explore a sexual relationship. He’s more than willing to introduce David to the life he has always fantasized about. Their sizzling nighttime encounters confirm David’s long-hidden cravings, but what will happen when they leave the resort? 
Will David come out and start a new life with Jack? Or will he go back to his old ways and risk losing the best friend he ever had? 
This e-book was previously published by Amber Quill Press. It has been revised and re-released by the author.
Available since: 06/01/2017.

Other books that might interest you

  • A Story of Now - cover

    A Story of Now

    Emily O’Beirne

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Nineteen-year-old Claire Pearson knows she needs a life. And some new friends.But brittle, beautiful, and just a little bit too sassy for her own good sometimes, she no longer makes friends easily. And she has no clue where to start on the whole finding a life front, either. Not after a confidence-shattering year dogged by bad break-ups, friends who have become strangers, and her constant failure to meet her parents' sky-high expectations.When Robbie and Mia walk into Claire's work they seem the least likely people to help her find a life. But despite Claire's initial attempts to alienate them, an unexpected new friendship develops.And it's the warm, brilliant Mia who seems to get Claire like no one has before. Soon, Claire begins to question her feelings for her new friend.Contains mature themes.
    Show book
  • Captive Mate - cover

    Captive Mate

    Eliot Grayson

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Captured, imprisoned, and . . . falling in love?Arik is many things. Shaman, necromancer, a little on the snarky side . . . no one could ever accuse him of being boring. But one thing he never intended to be was imprisoned by angry werewolves. Maybe casting that love spell on the sexy alpha pack leader wasn't such a great idea after all.Matthew Armitage has a problem. Several of them, actually. And the biggest one is Arik. The shaman can't be trusted. He's dangerous enough to get the entire pack killed. Matthew knows that. But knowing doesn't make it any easier to keep his mind (and hands) off Arik. Surely everything he's feeling is a side effect of the spell . . . right?It's not long before enemies of the pack start circling—including one intent on claiming Arik as his unwilling mate. If they have any hope of surviving, Arik and Matthew will need to work together. And if they want a shot at happily ever after . . . well, they'll just have to cross that bridge when they get to it.If they get to it . . . Contains mature themes.
    Show book
  • Naughty Hand - cover

    Naughty Hand

    Nora Phoenix

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The holidays are coming...and these Daddies can't wait to celebrate them with their boys! 
    If you loved Firm Hand and Gentle Hand, you'll love this sweet, fluffy, and sexy holiday novella with your favorite Daddies. Join Daddy Rhys & Cornell from Firm Hand and Daddy Brendan & Raf from Gentle Hand as they celebrate the holidays together in style...Daddy-style. 
    Featuring special mistletoe, the perfect Christmas tree, a snow storm, the best Christmas movies, the usual shenanigans you can expect, and all the warm and fluffy Christmas feels. 
    Naughty Hand is not a stand alone but needs to be read after reading Firm Hand and Gentle Hand.
    Show book
  • Maniac - cover

    Maniac

    Onley James

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Thomas Mulvaney was just a child when an error in judgment cost him everything. He vowed then that he would do anything to atone for his mistake. And he did. He never strayed from the right path. Until Aiden. 
    Aiden Mulvaney doesn’t exist. He’s a lie created by the father who disowned him and by Thomas Mulvaney, the only man Aiden had ever begged to love him. But that was years ago, when he’d still believed in fairytales. Before Thomas rejected him. 
    Thomas has spent years trying to have Aiden in his life while keeping him at arm's length, but Aiden’s done with half-measures. He’s done with Thomas the martyr. He’s just done. So he’s kept his distance. Trouble is, now someone is threatening to expose a secret that affects them all. 
    No, not that one. A secret so shameful, Thomas won’t even utter it out loud. Can he and Aiden revisit the past and keep the family name intact, or will they both be buried beneath the weight of their memories as their old feelings resurface?
    Show book
  • The Paris Diary & The New York Diary 1951–1961 - cover

    The Paris Diary & The New York...

    Ned Rorem

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In the earliest published diaries of Ned Rorem, the acclaimed American composer recalls a bygone era and its luminaries, celebrates the creative process, and examines the gay culture of Europe and the US during the 1950sOne of America’s most significant contemporary composers, Ned Rorem is also widely acclaimed as a diarist of unique insight and refreshing candor. Together, his Paris Diary, first published in 1966, and The New York Diary,which followed a year later, paint a colorful landscape of Rorem’s world and its famous inhabitants, as well as a fascinating self-portrait of a footloose young artist unabashedly drinking deeply of life. In this amalgam of forthright personal reflections and cogent social commentary, unprecedented for its time, Rorem’s anecdotal recollections of the decade from 1951 to 1961 represent Gay Liberation in its infancy as the author freely expresses his open sexuality not as a revelation but as a simple fact of life. At once blisteringly honest and exquisitely entertaining, Rorem’s diaries expound brilliantly on the creative process, following their peripatetic author from Paris to Morocco to Italy and back home to America as he crosses paths with Picasso, Cocteau, Gide, Boulez, and other luminaries of the era.  With consummate skill and unexpurgated insight, a younger, wilder Rorem reflects on a bygone time and culture and, in doing so, holds a revealing mirror to himself. 
    Show book
  • My Tender Matador - cover

    My Tender Matador

    Pedro Lemebel

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    As Chile descends into chaos, two disparate souls begin “an odd-couple romance, in the tradition of Kiss of the Spider Woman or The Crying Game” (Kirkus Reviews).   It is the spring of 1986, and Chilean dictator Augusto Pinochet is losing his grip on power. In one of Santiago’s many poor neighborhoods, a man known as the Queen of the Corner embroiders linens for the wealthy. A hopeless and lonely romantic, he listens to boleros to drown out the gunshots.   Then he meets Carlos, a young, handsome man who befriends the aging homosexual and uses his house to store mysterious boxes and hold clandestine meetings. And as the relationship between these two very different men blossoms, they find themselves caught in a revolution that could doom them both.   By turns funny and profoundly moving, Pedro Lemebel’s lyrical prose offers an intimate window into the mind of Pinochet himself as the world of Carlos and the Queen prepares to collide with the dictator’s own in “a wonderful snapshot of this period of Chile’s history . . . A touching tale of love and danger” (Booklist).
    Show book