Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Four Days with Jack - cover

Four Days with Jack

Kelli A. Wilkins

Publisher: Kelli A. Wilkins

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Four Days with Jack 
When David invited his best friend on vacation, he never expected them to fall in love… 
Spending four days in a tropical paradise with Jack is a dream come true. For years, David has lived a lie and denied his romantic feelings for Jack. Now that they’re together in an isolated Caribbean resort, he finally admits what he really wants—to be Jack’s lover. 
Jack has been in love with David for years and is encouraged by his desire to explore a sexual relationship. He’s more than willing to introduce David to the life he has always fantasized about. Their sizzling nighttime encounters confirm David’s long-hidden cravings, but what will happen when they leave the resort? 
Will David come out and start a new life with Jack? Or will he go back to his old ways and risk losing the best friend he ever had? 
This e-book was previously published by Amber Quill Press. It has been revised and re-released by the author.

Who read this book also read:

  • The Bride Wore Scarlet - cover

    The Bride Wore Scarlet

    Liz Carlyle

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Intriguing...engaging...an illicit delight.”—Stephanie Laurens 
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Liz Carlyle ushers readers once again inside the mysterious St James Club, where passion and secrets simmer behind the elegant façade of Victorian London. In her deliciously intriguing The Bride Wore Scarlet, Carlyle does historical romance absolutely right—as a determined young beauty’s desire to gain entrance into the secret all-male society places her under the powerfully sensuous spell of the group’s ruthless and enigmatic leader. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley are going to love this Bride!
    Show book
  • Call Me Irresistible - A Novel - cover

    Call Me Irresistible - A Novel

    Susan Elizabeth Phillips

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    The funniest love story of the year, Call Me Irresistible is the book Susan Elizabeth Phillips fans have been craving. The beloved New York Times bestselling author returns with a delightfully sassy, sexy, and downright irresistible tale of true love Texas style. 
    Ted Beaudine, one of Phillips’s most charming characters (the adolescent heartbreaker from her hilarious debut, Fancy Pants, and the new college graduate from Lady Be Good) is now all grown up and in a heap of romantic trouble all his own—in a perfectly marvelous contemporary romance that fans of Emily Giffin, Kristen Hannah, and Elin Hilderbrand will simply adore.
    Show book
  • Master of Desire - cover

    Master of Desire

    Kinley MacGregor

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    With the success of Kinley MacGregor's latest New York Times Expanded and USA Today bestseller A Dark Champion, we are in the perfect position to republish her backlist gem Master of Desire. 
    A Dream of Desire Awakened . . . 
    Beautiful Lady Emily dreams of the rapture of love and the joys of marriage. The youngest daughter of an English lord at war, she is shaken by the arrival of a mysterious stranger to her father's castle. Could this breathtaking man be Emily's yearned-for lover? Indeed, Draven de Montague, Earl of Ravenswood, has come for Emily . . . but romance has nothing to do with it. 
    In the Tender Embrace of an Enemy . . . 
    Draven would never have entered the home of his most hated adversary had not the King himself ordered him to take in his foe's daughter for a year to forge bonds of peace between their two feuding houses. Worse still, here is a lass whose exquisite loveliness could tempt Draven to betray his sworn vow never to let anther close to his heart. Emily knows the searing heat of her passion could burn down the defenses of this proud warrior. But will the surrender of the sweet nectar of his lips and his bold, sensuous caress ignite a blaze so hot it consumes them both?
    Show book
  • Say It Sweet - Say You Love Me Book 2 - cover

    Say It Sweet - Say You Love Me...

    Virna DePaul

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Outwardly, Erica Ellis seems to have it all. At twenty-three years old, she's already hit the New York Times bestseller list and her breakout novel is being made into a network television series. But even after collecting her cushy advance for Book 2, she can't seem to forget the struggles of her past or stop longing for the sexy and sweet man who views her only as a friend. 
    
    A former fighter turned actor, Shane Mason hides his pain behind a good-guy façade just like he hides his growing feelings for Erica. The willowy blonde is way out of his league...or so he thinks, until an unexpected hookup at a party has him thinking he and Erica might just be perfect for each other. 
    
    Only it turns out Erica doesn't remember the night they spent together. Now Shane has a choice—walk away or let Erica see all that he is and can be to her: a nice guy and a bad boy. A friend, fighter, and lover.
    Show book
  • Black Obsidian - Obsidian #1 - cover

    Black Obsidian - Obsidian #1

    Victoria Quinn

    • 1
    • 23
    • 0
    I was standing at the bar and waiting for a friend when it happened. 
    When my life changed forever. 
      
    She strutted inside with her head held high with grace, not pretentiousness. With legs that reached her neck, and an hourglass frame perfect for gripping, she got me hard instantly.  
      
    And those green eyes got the rest of my body hard too.  
      
    Mistaking me for the man who cheated on her friend, she walked up to me, those green eyes burning with fire, and she slapped me so hard my skin bubbled. 
      
    And damn, it felt good. 
      
    She slapped me two more times, using her petite size to gain momentum as her palm crushed into my skin. 
      
    I never wanted it to end.  
      
    I'd never met a woman who made pain feel so good. I'd never met a woman as strong as myself. I'd never met a woman I wanted to dominate more.  
      
    I'd never met a woman like her. 
      
    Rome Moretti. 
      
    My next submissive.
    Show book
  • Porn Star - cover

    Porn Star

    Laurelin Paige, Sierra Simone

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    You know me.
    Come on, you know you do.  
    Maybe you pretend you don’t. Maybe you clear your browser history religiously. Maybe you pretend to be aghast whenever someone even mentions the word porn in your presence.  
    But the truth is that you do know me.  
    Everybody knows Logan O’Toole, world famous porn star.
    Except then Devi Dare pops into my world, and pretty soon I’m doing things that aren’t like me—like texting her with flirty banter and creating an entire web porn series just so I can get to star in her bed. Again. And again.
    With Devi, my entire universe shifts, and the more time I spend with her, the more I realize that Logan O’Toole isn’t the guy I thought he was.
    So maybe I'm not the guy you thought I was either.
    Show book