Turn 2021 into a year of reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Four Days with Jack - cover

Four Days with Jack

Kelli A. Wilkins

Publisher: Kelli A. Wilkins

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Four Days with Jack 
When David invited his best friend on vacation, he never expected them to fall in love… 
Spending four days in a tropical paradise with Jack is a dream come true. For years, David has lived a lie and denied his romantic feelings for Jack. Now that they’re together in an isolated Caribbean resort, he finally admits what he really wants—to be Jack’s lover. 
Jack has been in love with David for years and is encouraged by his desire to explore a sexual relationship. He’s more than willing to introduce David to the life he has always fantasized about. Their sizzling nighttime encounters confirm David’s long-hidden cravings, but what will happen when they leave the resort? 
Will David come out and start a new life with Jack? Or will he go back to his old ways and risk losing the best friend he ever had? 
This e-book was previously published by Amber Quill Press. It has been revised and re-released by the author.

Other books that might interest you

  • Falling for the Highlander - Highland Brides - cover

    Falling for the Highlander -...

    Lynsay Sands

    • 1
    • 13
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands welcomes readers back to the Scottish Highlands, where a gallant warrior vows to protect a beautiful runaway . . . 
    Lady Murine Carmichael has known her share of bad luck. But when her debt-ridden half brother tries to sell her off in exchange for a few Scottish horses, it’s the final straw. If keeping her freedom means escaping through harsh countryside alone, so be it. She has barely begun her journey when she lands an unlikely escort—the brawny Highlander who just refused to buy her virtue. 
    Dougall Buchanan was disgusted by Lord Danvries’ shameful offer, but Murine tempts him beyond measure. Even bedraggled and dusty, the lass glows with beauty and bravery. Dougall wants to do more than just help her flee. He wants to protect her—with his life and his heart—if she’ll only let him. For Murine may be pursued by a powerful foe, but nothing compares to the fiery courage of a Highlander in love.
    Show book
  • How to Marry a Marquis - cover

    How to Marry a Marquis

    Julia Quinn

    • 3
    • 38
    • 0
    When James Sidwell, Marquis of Riverdale, offered to help Elizabeth Hotchkiss find herself a husband, he never dreamed that the only candidate he could propose would be himself..
    Show book
  • Her Three Studs - cover

    Her Three Studs

    Larissa Lynx

    • 0
    • 16
    • 0
    Because sometimes, one puck just isn’t enough…
     
    I’ve just experienced my first one-night stand. With two studs! I can hardly believe it. Professional hockey players Rurik and Jeff, whose caresses skated all over my body and brought it to life as no one ever has.
     
    But when the fun’s over and I try to leave, they won’t let me. Not alone.
     
    Hiding out in the luxurious bathroom after the most spectacular sex of my life, I listen to the two men argue over who will take me home. What’s up with this? I’d been blazingly happy with my single night of sexy sin, never expecting anything more. No expectations means no chance for heartache, right? So why am I letting Jeff seduce me all over again? With kisses and conversations and promises of another night, another friend, the next time his team’s in town…
     
    Romantic ’n’ Super Steamy Sex with Strangers • 52,000 words • MFM ménage
    Show book
  • Seven Secrets of Seduction - cover

    Seven Secrets of Seduction

    Anne Mallory

    • 3
    • 43
    • 0
    “Anne Mallory gives classic romance a fresh and delightful spin with her clever plots and winning imagination.”—Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling author Explore seduction, deception, and searing passion in USA Today bestselling author Anne Mallory’s Seven Secrets of Seduction. A RITA Award finalist (for Three Nights of Sin  and For the Earl's Pleasure ), Anne once again delivers a passionate, heart-wrenching Regency Era romance, intricately well-plotted and filled with memorable characters, including a particularly fearless heroine. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will delight over Anne Mallory’s scandalous Secrets.
    Show book
  • The Rogue of Fifth Avenue - Uptown Girls - cover

    The Rogue of Fifth Avenue -...

    Joanna Shupe

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Silver-tongued lawyer. 
    Keeper of secrets. 
    Breaker of hearts. 
    He can solve any problem . . . 
    In serving the wealthy power brokers of New York society, Frank Tripp has finally gained the respectability and security his own upbringing lacked. There’s no issue he cannot fix . . . except for one: the beautiful and reckless daughter of an important client who doesn’t seem to understand the word danger. 
    She’s not looking for a hero . . . 
    Excitement lies just below Forty-Second Street and Mamie Greene is determined to explore all of it—while playing a modern-day Robin Hood along the way. What she doesn’t need is her father’s lawyer dogging her every step and threatening her efforts to help struggling families in the tenements. 
    However, she doesn’t count on Frank’s persistence . . . or the sparks that fly between them. When fate upends all her plans, Mamie must decide if she’s willing to risk it all on a rogue . . .
    Show book
  • Counting on a Countess - The London Underground - cover

    Counting on a Countess - The...

    Eva Leigh

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience—it’s strategy . . . 
    Christopher “Kit” Ellingsworth, war veteran and newly minted Earl of Blakemere, buries his demons under every sort of pleasure and vice. His scandalous ways have all but emptied his coffers . . . until a wealthy mentor leaves him a sizeable fortune. The only stipulation? He must marry within one month to inherit the money. Kit needs a bride and the bold, mysterious Miss Tamsyn Pearce seems perfect. 
    Husband hunting isn’t Tamsyn’s top priority—she’s in London to sell her new shipment of illicit goods—but she’s desperate for funds to keep her smuggling operation afloat. When a handsome earl offers to wed her and send her back to Cornwall with a hefty allowance, Tamsyn agrees. After all, her secrets could land her in prison and an attentive, love-struck spouse could destroy everything. 
    But when an unexpected proviso in the will grants Tamsyn control of the inheritance, their arrangement becomes anything but convenient. Now, Kit’s counting on his countess to make his wildest dreams a reality and he plans to convince her, one pleasurable seduction at a time.
    Show book