Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Four Days with Jack - cover

Four Days with Jack

Kelli A. Wilkins

Publisher: Kelli A. Wilkins

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Four Days with Jack 
When David invited his best friend on vacation, he never expected them to fall in love… 
Spending four days in a tropical paradise with Jack is a dream come true. For years, David has lived a lie and denied his romantic feelings for Jack. Now that they’re together in an isolated Caribbean resort, he finally admits what he really wants—to be Jack’s lover. 
Jack has been in love with David for years and is encouraged by his desire to explore a sexual relationship. He’s more than willing to introduce David to the life he has always fantasized about. Their sizzling nighttime encounters confirm David’s long-hidden cravings, but what will happen when they leave the resort? 
Will David come out and start a new life with Jack? Or will he go back to his old ways and risk losing the best friend he ever had? 
This e-book was previously published by Amber Quill Press. It has been revised and re-released by the author.

Who read this book also read:

  • Tempting Dusty - cover

    Tempting Dusty

    Helen Hardt

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    El Diablo strikes no fear in the heart of Dusty O’Donovan. The accomplished rider knows life holds much greater fears than a feisty stud bull. Diablo’s owner, Zach McCray, is offering half a million dollars to anyone who can stay on him for a full eight seconds. That purse would go a long way helping rebuild Dusty and her brother’s nearly bankrupt ranch.
     
     
     
    Let a woman ride his bull? Not likely. Still, the headstrong Dusty intrigues Zach. Her father worked on the McCray ranch years ago, and Zach remembers her as a little girl when he was a cocky teen. Times change, and now she’s a beautiful and desirable young woman. A few passionate kisses leave Zach wanting more, but will Dusty’s secrets tear them apart?
    Show book
  • The Keys of Love - cover

    The Keys of Love

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    As soon as Romany was well out of earshot, Lady Butterclere leaned menacingly towards Henrietta. “Now you just take heed, Miss Reed. I know your sort only too well. You intercepted that note. You aim to set your cap at the Duke and distract him from Romany.” “I c-can assure you, such a thought was n-never on my mind.” “Was it not?” asked Lady Butterclere sarcastically. “Then would you explain to me why you were on your way to see the Duke in that provocative condition?” For a moment, she was horribly confused. What did Lady Butterclere mean in that provocative condition? With dawning horror, she remembered that she had not been able to hook up her dress she had rushed out of Kitty’s room without asking for help. Now she glanced into the mirror on the stairs and almost burst into tears at the sight that met her eyes. Her hair had come loose and now fell over her face untidily. Her dress had slipped off, exposing an alabaster shoulder and the tip of a heaving breast. What was more, she had forgotten to put on any stockings or shoes and was standing there in her bare feet. “Oh. Oh. Oh,” she cried. “I should think so too,” said Lady Butterclere with grim satisfaction. “You look like a a common harlot!”
    Show book
  • Gift for the Boss - Novella 35 - Managing the Bosses Series - cover

    Gift for the Boss - Novella 35 -...

    Lexy Timms

    • 1
    • 39
    • 0
    From Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms, comes a billionaire romance that'll make you swoon and fall in love all over again.  
     
     
    A Gift for the Boss - A special Christmas Novella 
    Jamie Connors has settled into the life of Senior Advisor and boyfriend to extremely handsome and sexy billionaire Alex Reid.  
    Having just moved upstairs from her suite into his mansion home, she's adjusting to the new life and incredibly happy for the first time in a long time. She can't stop feeling the holiday spirit! 
    Alex and Jamie are spending their first Christmas together and want to make it memorable, and perfect.  
    How adorable can new love be when you have the perfect Boss and boyfriend? 
     This is a standalone Christmas story that can be read with or without having read the rest of the Managing the Bosses series. I've titled this book 3.5, as it fits nicely between book 3 and the soon to be releases book 4!  
     
     
    This is a steamy romance, NOT erotica.
    Show book
  • Pretty Broken Baby - Pretty Broken #7 - cover

    Pretty Broken Baby - Pretty...

    Jeana E. Mann

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Parenthood can test the best of marriages. Sam and Dakota have their hands full with their new family. For the readers who loved Pretty Broken Girl, Pretty Filthy Lies, and Pretty Broken Promises, you won’t want to miss this short story and endearing peek into the Seaforth’s family home. 
    Includes a sneak peek of Pretty Broken Hearts.
    Show book
  • The Vampire's Fake Fiancee - Nocturne Falls #5 - cover

    The Vampire's Fake Fiancee -...

    Kristen Painter

    • 0
    • 35
    • 0
    Welcome to Nocturne Falls, the town where Halloween is celebrated 365 days a year. The tourists think it's all a show: the vampires, the werewolves, the witches, the occasional gargoyle flying through the sky. But the supernaturals populating the town know better. 
    Living in Nocturne Falls means being yourself. Fangs, fur, and all. 
    Sebastian Ellingham isn’t known for being a happy vampire. And when his long estranged wife comes to town expecting to pick up where they left off, things take a sharp turn toward cranky. Sure he’s been protecting her for centuries, but her assumption that he’s still available (he is) rankles. 
    His answer is to hire a woman to play his fiancée. The lucky victim is Tessa Blythe, sister of one of the town’s deputies, librarian in need of a job and, oh yes, reluctant Valkyrie. Playing along with Sebastian is all about the end game for her, the position of Dean of Library Studies at the local private academy. 
    When unexpected sparks fly between them, they agree to mutually deny the attraction. Fate, however, has other plans… 
    Show book
  • Treasuring Amber - cover

    Treasuring Amber

    Helen Hardt

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Kissing handsome Harper Bay to avoid a confrontation with her past isn’t on Amber Cross’s “to do” list, but sometimes a situation calls for desperate measures. She doesn’t expect the kiss to leave her breathless. 
     
    Amber is the hottest thing walking but clearly not Harper’s type. Nope, he’s not looking for a platinum blond manicurist from the city. After her surprising kiss leaves him panting, he changes his mind and decides to get to know her. Chemistry sizzles between them, but this gorgeous woman has a past that could get them both killed.
    Show book