Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Midsummer Night’s Delights - Naughty Nobles #1 - cover

Midsummer Night’s Delights - Naughty Nobles #1

Kelli A. Wilkins

Publisher: Kelli A. Wilkins

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Midsummer Night’s Delights 
At this Midsummer Ball, couples pair up everywhere—but not for dancing! 
Young newlyweds Julian and Annabelle are miserable. Their arranged marriage is lacking everything—especially sex. Julian suffers from a lack of confidence and is harboring a secret urge. Innocent Annabelle’s longings go unnoticed and unfulfilled, no matter what she tries. 
But all that changes when they are invited to a Midsummer Ball. Their unconventional hosts, Vincent and Sabrina, introduce them to a world where their most intimate desires and hidden passions are explored—and fulfilled. Swapping and naughty games are just a few of the surprises awaiting them… 
Bonus! This e-book includes a sneak peek at the second book in the Naughty Nobles Trilogy:  MIDWINTER NIGHT’S DELIGHTS. 
This e-book was previously published by Amber Quill Press. It has been revised and re-released by the author.

Other books that might interest you

  • Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #7 - cover

    Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 2
    • 204
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the seventh book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s crazy life comes together in one perfect script. 
    Will Keatyn get her life back?  
    And if she does, which life (and boy) will she choose?
    Show book
  • City of Fae - A London Fae Novel - cover

    City of Fae - A London Fae Novel

    Pippa DaCosta

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Look, but don't touch. Touch, but don't feel. Feel, but never ever love.  
     
    From the moment Alina touches London's hottest fae superstar, breaking one of the laws founded to protect all of her kind, her fate – and the fae – close in.  
       
    Below ground, the fae High Queen plots to claim the city as her own and places her pawns, ready for the battle to come. A battle she cannot lose, but for one small problem – Alina. There are four ancient keepers powerful enough to keep the queen in her prison. Three are dead. One remains … And to fight back, Alina risks sacrificing everything she has come to love.  
       
    This New Adult urban fantasy is packed with action and suspense and will have you yearning for more forbidden fae romance.
    Show book
  • Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake - cover

    Nine Rules to Break When...

    Sarah MacLean

    • 3
    • 31
    • 0
    A wonderfully talented new author joins the Avon Romance family—Sarah MacLean, who fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn will immediately take into their hearts! Sarah’s delectable debut, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, is the Regency Era romp readers have been waiting for—fresh, fun, and wonderfully romantic—placing her solidly in the company of Elizabeth Hoyt, Sophie Jordan, and others of the new generation of exciting up-and-comers.
    Show book
  • The Rogue Not Taken - Scandal & Scoundrel Book I - cover

    The Rogue Not Taken - Scandal &...

    Sarah MacLean

    • 7
    • 35
    • 0
    Lady Sophie’s Society Splash 
    When Sophie, the least interesting of the Talbot sisters, lands her philandering brother-in-law backside-first in a goldfish pond in front of all society, she becomes the target of very public aristocratic scorn. Her only choice is to flee London, vowing to start a new life far from the aristocracy. Unfortunately, the carriage in which she stows away isn’t saving her from ruin . . . it’s filled with it. 
    Rogue’s Reign of Ravishment! 
    Kingscote, “King,” the Marquess of Eversley, has never met a woman he couldn’t charm, resulting in a reputation far worse than the truth, a general sense that he’s more pretty face than proper gentleman, and an irate summons home to the Scottish border. When King discovers stowaway Sophie, however, the journey becomes anything but boring. 
    War? Or More? 
    He thinks she’s trying to trick him into marriage. She wouldn’t have him if he were the last man on earth. But carriages bring close quarters, dark secrets, and unbearable temptation, making opposites altogether too attractive . . .
    Show book
  • Always - cover

    Always

    Lynsay Sands

    • 5
    • 46
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns with the unforgettable story of a reluctant bride and groom who soon find common ground in the bedroom . . . 
    Bastard daughter to the king, Rosamunde was raised in a convent and wholly prepared to take the veil . . . until King Henry declared she would wed Aric, one of his most valiant knights. Suddenly she found herself promising to love, honor, and obey. 
    Rosamunde's education had not covered a wedding night, but the handsome warrior she was now bound to seemed intent on giving her a lesson in the art of pleasure. In no time, Aric was certain she would surrender to the irresistible passion he promised. 
    And while Rosamunde's spirited nature often put her at odds with her new husband, his mastery in seduction was quickly melting her resolve—and capturing her heart.
    Show book
  • Fifty First Times - A New Adult Anthology - cover

    Fifty First Times - A New Adult...

    Lisa Desrochers, Sophie Jordan,...

    • 3
    • 49
    • 0
    For New Adult and Young Adult fans, nineteen stories … fifty unforgettable experiences. 
    Nineteen fabulous tales of first kisses, first loves, first … everythings. 
    With stories from Jennifer L. Armentrout writing as J. Lynn, Sophia Bleu, Lisa Desrochers, Cole Gibsen, A. L. Jackson, Sophie Jordan, Melissa Landers, Lauren Layne, Roni Loren, Molly McAdams, Myra McEntire, Hannah Moskowitz, Lyla Payne, Mark Perini, Carrie Ryan, Andrew Shaffer, Alessandra Thomas, and Tracy Wolff. 
    All compiled by Julie Cross.
    Show book