Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Valentine's Day on Iago Prime - cover

Valentine's Day on Iago Prime

Cora Buhlert

Publisher: Pegasus Pulp Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Kai and Maisie are about the celebrate their first Valentine's Day on the planet Iago Prime. However, the holiday traditions they established back on Earth such as celebrating Valentine's Day with a picnic on the beach are impossible to maintain in the hostile environment of their new home. But in spite of the many limitations imposed by living on Iago Prime, Kai pulls out all the stops to give Maisie an unforgettable Valentine's Day.



 
This is a science fictional Valentine's Day story of 2200 words or approx. 10 print pages. 

 

Who read this book also read:

  • Crave - A Billionaire Bachelors Club Novel - cover

    Crave - A Billionaire Bachelors...

    Monica Murphy

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy launches her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a lavish bet, a night of carnal desires, and a forever that never seemed possible. 
    Billionaire Archer Bancroft always gets what he wants—and he's wanted Ivy Emerson, his best friend's sister, for far too long. Being forbidden and untouchable only makes her more tempting. When a million-dollar bet with his friends throws down a challenge—last bachelor standing takes all—Archer knows he can win. That is, until one enchanted evening with Ivy takes his heart for a ride. 
    Ivy knows Archer is nothing but bad news: infuriating, arrogant . . . and completely intoxicating. But despite her best efforts, she can't seem to keep away. When a stolen kiss leads to a night of heated passion, Ivy realizes she's in trouble and in head over heels. 
    But in the light of day, everything seems clearer, and Archer's not so sure a one-night stand is all he wants. Concocting a plan to keep Ivy by his side, Archer might just be willing to lose this bet . . . and win the jackpot instead. An Avon Romance
    Show book
  • Buttons & Hate - Buttons #2 - cover

    Buttons & Hate - Buttons #2

    Penelope Sky

    • 3
    • 41
    • 0
    I'm working off my buttons. 
    But I'm also giving them away. 
     
    The more I fall for Crow, the more I want him to do the things that I want. Dinners, dates, and evenings at the beach. 
    Everything comes at a price, and quickly the hoard of buttons I worked hard to earn are depleted.  
      
    Will this go back and forth forever? Or will someone run out of their buttons first?
    Show book
  • Tied to Him - With Her Billionaire #5 - cover

    Tied to Him - With Her...

    Ellen Dominick

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    It wasn't supposed to be this way.  
    Penelope Hart is supposed to be enjoying the Parisian vacation of her dreams with her white billionaire boyfriend, Matt. When an unwelcome phone call comes and takes Matt away from her, she’s left all alone. 
    Now Penny has to explore the city on her own. She tries her best, and meets new friends along the way, but even the City of Lights is not a replacement for Matt's warm embrace. 
    A new friend, Gaël tries to cheer her up, but Penny isn't sure about him. Does this handsome black Frenchman have pure intentions? Or is he planning something that neither Penny nor Matt could even imagine? 
    *** 
    Tied to Him is the fifth part in With Her Billionaire, an interracial (BWWM) romance series following the story of Penny and Matt. The series contains strong sexual themes, and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.
    Show book
  • The Date - A Billionaire Matchmaker Novel - cover

    The Date - A Billionaire...

    Charlotte Byrd

    • 6
    • 24
    • 0
    When Chloe get her first wardrobe stylist job, she meets an arrogant and self-absorbed movie star, Finn Dalton. Finn is People’s Sexiest Man Alive and everyone thinks he’s a God, but Chloe doesn’t get it. He’s hot. His body looks like it had been chiseled from stone. But his attitude definitely needs an adjustment.  
     
    Finn is a famous and gorgeous playboy. He’s surrounded by women, but not the kind you can bring as a date to the Governor’s Ball. When he reaches out to Dolly Monroe, a billionaire matchmaker, she sets him up with the one girl who seems to be impervious to his charms.  
     
    Quickly, Chloe and Finn get locked in a game of seduction. But games of love are dangerous games to play…  
     
    This standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the first standalone novel in the series, Malibu Connection. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples.  
     
    This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely  
     
    This is a full-length novel with NO CLIFFHANGER and an HEA.  
     
    Show book
  • The Perfect Wife - cover

    The Perfect Wife

    Lynsay Sands

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    “You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!”—Christina Dodd 
    A most-willing beauty wants to be The Perfect Wife—with everything that entails—to her brave and handsome new groom, but an outrageous series of mishaps seems to get in their way. Fear not, though, for true love will always prevail in New York Times and USA Today bestseller Lynsay Sands’s wicked historical romance romps. Carrying her readers back to Medieval England—centuries before the contemporary romantic affairs of her popular Argeneau vampire family—Lynsay Sands will enchant fans of Julia Quinn and Sabrina Jeffries with this classic tale rich in humor and passion.
    Show book
  • Ray of Love (Ray #3) - Ray #3 - cover

    Ray of Love (Ray #3) - Ray #3

    E. L. Todd

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    There's no way to sugarcoat it. 
    Ryker dumped me. 
     
    Everyone warned me dating him was the wrong decision. But I did it anyway.  
     
    Now that it's been three months I'm finally in a good place. I haven't started dating just yet but I know that will happen in time. Finally, I don't think about Ryker anymore. 
     
    But when I have a dream about Zeke, a very inappropriate one, I start to wonder things I shouldn't.  
    And I start to look at him in a way I never have before...
    Show book