Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Google Analytics 4 Migration Quick Guide 2022 - Universal Analytics disappears in July 2023 - are you ready? - cover

Google Analytics 4 Migration Quick Guide 2022 - Universal Analytics disappears in July 2023 - are you ready?

Wynne Pirini

Publisher: Publishdrive

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Universal Analytics (UA) will stop collecting data in July 2023 and accounts are scheduled to be deleted in Jan 2024.
 
In order to make comparisons from year to the next, you should have at least 12-months of historical data before July 2023 comes around.
 
You can’t import your UA data into Google Analytics 4, unfortunately. So, if you haven’t done so already, that means migrating to GA4 IMMEDIATELY.
 
Some questions to ask yourself:
 
1. Do you have a tracking blueprint that maps out exactly what you need to make data-driven decisions?
 
2. Do you have detailed GA4 migration plan including all of the settings that need to be configured so your analytics tell useful stories?
 
3. Do you have a method for implementing Google Analytics 4 so you're able to collect all of the data you need to collect including events, page views, parameters, and triggers?
 
4. Do you have muliple websites and wondering how to track the potentially complex customer journey?
 
5. Have you considered how to deal with consent management, GDPR, CCPA and how to address loss of data?
 
From Best-Selling author of "How to Use Facebook for Business", Wynne Pirini, this quick-guide is lean and to-the-point. It shows exactly how to upgrade to GA4 from Google Analytics properly, while building the foundations of your first-party data 'oil rig'.
 
Click the cover image to preview what's inside...
Available since: 10/10/2022.
Print length: 21 pages.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Lazy Environmentalist on a Budget - Save Money Save Time Save the Planet - cover

    The Lazy Environmentalist on a...

    Josh Dorfman

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    In The Lazy Environmentalist on a Budget, Josh Dorfman takes you inside the latest developments in green living to demonstrate how you can easily and affordably have your designer jeans and your planet too. From raising eco-conscious kids to greening your daily commute, Dorfman provides insights into the next wave of green innovation and the products and services that will lighten your planetary impact and lower your expenses.  Find bargain basement deals on stylish organic bedding and bamboo furnishings at the largest retailers in the world. Score instant rebates on everything from compact fluorescent light bulbs to energy-efficient air conditioners. And earn reward points for carpooling with friends.  In a time when many people are feeling financially restricted, The Lazy Environmentalist on a Budget is your guide to effortlessly saving the planet while keeping some extra cash in your pocket.
    Show book
  • Co-Pilot - using agile methods to land IT projects smoothly - cover

    Co-Pilot - using agile methods...

    Till Bay, Benno Baumgartner,...

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This book describes the agile software development process of Comerge AG from Zürich, Switzerland. Founded 2008 as a startup with four employees, the team consists now of over twenty members. Embracing an agile approach from the beginning, the Comergers have developed a lightweight yet efficient project management toolkit which lead to the successful release of more than 280 projects for over twenty clients. Covering the SCRUM approach, the Co-Pilot helps you focus
    on efficient and elementary project management techniques. It serves as a guideline to keeping the customer in the loop and particularly focuses on the often underestimated „Testing“ part of the agile software delivery process.
    Show book
  • Into the Peatlands - A Journey through the Moorland Year - cover

    Into the Peatlands - A Journey...

    Robin Crawford

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A portrait of these Scottish wetlands: “Fascinating…makes you yearn for a sip of golden whisky whose barley malt has been smoked over a rich, peaty fire.” —Daily Mail The peatlands of Scotland’s Outer Hebrides are half land, half water. Their surface is a glorious tweed woven from tiny, living sphagnums rich in wildlife, but underneath are layer upon layer of dead mosses transforming into the peat. One can, with care, walk out onto them, but stop and you begin to sink into them. For time immemorial the peatlands have been places—for humans at least—of seasonal habitation but not of constant residence. In this book, Robin A. Crawford explores the peatlands over the course of the year, explaining how they have come to be and examining how peat has been used from the Bronze Age onwards. In describing the seasonal processes of cutting, drying, stacking, storing, and burning, he reveals one of the key rhythms of island life, but his study goes well beyond this to include many other aspects, including the wildlife and folklore associated with these lonely, watery places. Widening his gaze to other peatlands in the country, he also reflects on the historical and cultural importance that peat has played, and continues to play—it is still used for fuel in many rural areas and plays an essential role in whisky-making—in the story of Scotland.
    Show book
  • HTO - Toronto's Water from Lake Iroquois to Lost Rivers and Low-flow Toilets - cover

    HTO - Toronto's Water from Lake...

    Christina Palassio, Wayne Reeves

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Drained by a half-dozen major watersheds, cut by a network of deep ravines and fronting on a Great Lake, Toronto is a city dominated by water. Recently, the trend of fettering Toronto’s water and putting it underground has been countered by persistent citizen-led efforts to recall and restore the city’s surface water. In HTO: Toronto’s Water from Lake Iroquois to Lost Rivers to Low-flow Toilets, thirty-four contributors examine the ever-changing interplay between nature and culture, and call into question the city’s past, present and future engagement with water.
     
    HTO explores everything from waste disposal, waterfront reclamation and community watershed initiatives to the founding of the Toronto and Region Conservation Authority after Hurricane Hazel, a psychogeographic exploration of High Level Pumping Station and a critical look at the city’s Wet Weather Flow Management Master Plan. In between, there are descriptions of Toronto’s geological past, the history of Taddle Creek and a Ninjalicious-style tale of infiltration of the city’s storm sewers, complete with a colour-image section. Together, these essays provide a context for a critical observation of the city’s relationship to water, and how that relationship will have to change in the coming decades.
     
    Includes essays by Richard Anderson, Bert Archer, Chris Bilton, James Brown, Michael Cook, Nick Eyles, Liz Forsberg, Mark Fram, Ed Freeman, Chris Hardwicke, Michael Harrison, Maggie Helwig, Lorraine Johnson, Joanna Kidd, John Lorinc, Robert MacDonald, Steven Manell, Michael McMahon, Shawn Micallef, Gary Miedema, Helen Mills, Mahesh Patel, Wayne Reeves, Frank Remiz, RiverSides, David Robertson, Jane Schmidt, Murray Seymour, Eduardo Sousa, Andrew Stewart, Kim Storey, Ron Williamson and Georgia Ydreos.
     
    ‘HTO fittingly reminds readers ... that we have astonishing power to enactchange ... invaluable’
     
    – Canadian Water Treatment
     
    ‘ A poignant reminder to any city-dweller of the cultural, historical and environmental importance of fresh water, public health, lakes, rivers and streams’
     
    – Canadian Architect
     
    ‘An intense and multifaceted approach to the relationship between the natural and urban world.’
     
    – Corporate Knights
    Show book
  • Métodos numéricos aplicados a Ingeniería - Casos de estudio usando MATLAB - cover

    Métodos numéricos aplicados a...

    Héctor Jorquera González,...

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    La modelación y simulación numérica son herramientas de gran ayuda en la resolución de nuevos problemas en el ámbito de la ingenierí­a. Con un enfoque moderno, este libro será de gran ayuda para los estudiantes de las áreas de ciencias e ingenierí­a, brindándoles las herramientas necesarias para afrontar dichos problemas. En su primera parte, se presentan los distintos métodos numéricos aplicados en ingenierí­a y cómo ellos se pueden implementar usando el lenguaje Matlab. La segunda parte incluye una selección de problemas resueltos en las áreas de cinéticas quí­micas, reactores, biorreactores, transferencia de calor, mecánica de fluidos, entre otras. Dichas soluciones incluyen una detallada descripción de los programas desarrollados.
    Show book
  • The Environmentalist's Dilemma - Promise and Peril in an Age of Climate Crisis - cover

    The Environmentalist's Dilemma -...

    Arno Kopecky

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    For readers of Ronald Wright, Rebecca Solnit, and Yuval Noah Harari, comes a compelling inquiry into our relationship with humanity’s latest and greatest calamity
    		 
    In The Environmentalist’s Dilemma, award-winning journalist Arno Kopecky zeroes in on the core predicament of our times: the planet may be dying, but humanity’s doing better than ever. To acknowledge both sides of this paradox is to enter a realm of difficult decisions: Should we take down the government, or try to change it from the inside? Is it okay to compare climate change to Hitler? Is hope naive or indispensable? How do you tackle collective delusion? Should we still have kids? And can we take them to Disneyland?
    		 
    Inquisitive and relatable, Kopecky strikes a rare note of optimistic realism as he guides us through the moral minefields of our polarized world. From start to finish, The Environmentalist’s Dilemma returns to the central question: How should we engage with the story of our times?
    Show book