Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Texas Kill of the Mountain Man [Dramatized Adaptation] - Smoke Jensen 48 - cover

Texas Kill of the Mountain Man [Dramatized Adaptation] - Smoke Jensen 48

J.A. Johnstone, William W. Johnstone

Narrator David Jourdan, Christopher Williams, Christopher Graybill, James Lewis, Peter Holdway, James Konicek, Mort Shelby, Bradley Foster Smith, Rob McFadyen, Joe Mallon, Andrew Colford

Publisher: GraphicAudio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


"Welcome to Texas. Now Go Home.Smoke Jensen has met some down-and-dirty, murdering prairie scum over the years. But this time it’s personal and it’s bloody—and going to get bloodier. First, they stole fifty of the hundred horses Smoke delivered to his old friend Big Ben Conyers in Tarrant County, Texas. Then they stole two thousand cattle from Big Ben... and killed him just for the fun of it. Now they’re going to pay...The leader of this unholy band of devils is Delbert Catron—but everyone calls him The Professor. Whatever he’s called, he leads the most ruthless gang of vicious kill-crazy desperadoes this side of the border. Hellbent on avenging his friend’s murder, nothing will stop Smoke Jensen from hunting down these killers.And celebrating justice...Performed by Mort Shelby, James Lewis, Peter Holdway, Joe Mallon, Andrew Colford, Christopher Graybill, David Jourdan, James Konicek, Rob McFayden, Bradley Foster Smith, Christopher Williams, Michael Getz, Nora Achrati, Anthony Palmini, Elias Khalil, Steven Carpenter, Drew Kopas, Richard Rohan, Elizabeth Jernigan, Ryan Carlo Dalusung, Terence Aselford, Daniel Llaca, Martin Dickinson, Nanette Savard, Rayner Gabriel, Kay Eluvian, Jason Keller, Alejandro Ruiz, Ian Russell, Rose Elizabeth Supan, Kimberly Gilbert, Wyn Delano, Chris Davenport, Colleen Delany, Michael John Casey, Steve Wannall, Andrew Mimms, Yasmin Tuazon, Eric Messner, Robb Moreira, Ken Jackson, Tim Carlin, Gabriel Michael, Lise Bruneau, Henry Kramer and Scott McCormick."
Duration: about 5 hours (05:28:31)
Publishing date: 2022-04-01; Adapted; Copyright Year: 2020. Copyright Statment: —