As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
50 Classic Christmas Stories Maxipack: 100+ Authors 200 Novels Novellas Stories Poems & Carols (Golden Deer Classics) - cover

50 Classic Christmas Stories Maxipack: 100+ Authors 200 Novels Novellas Stories Poems & Carols (Golden Deer Classics)

Annie Roe Carr, Alice Duer Miller, Berthold Auerbach, Santa Claus, Bret Harte, Charles Dickens, L. Frank Baum, Evaleen Stein, Florence L. Barclay, Henry Van Dyke, Jacob August Riis, Grimm Brothers, Laura Lee Hope, Louisa May Alcott, Martha Finley, Meredith Nicholson, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Newton Booth Tarkington, O. Henry, Robert Louis Stevenson, Theodore Parker, Thomas Hill, Washington Irving, Amy Ella Blanchard, William Shakespeare, Zona Gale, Hezekiah Butterworth, James Whitcomb Riley, John Bowring, John Greenleaf Whittier, Leo Tolstoy, Letitia Elizabeth Landon, Lewis Carroll, Lope de Vega, Mary E. Wilkins Freeman, Mary Louisa Molesworth, Francis Pharcellus Church, Montague Rhodes James, Mother Goose, W. H. Corning, Nahum Tate, Olive Thorne Miller, Richmal Crompton, Robert Browning, Robert Burns, Saki Saki, Sara Teasdale, Stephen Leacock, Thomas Chatterton, Thomas Hardy, Thomas Nelson Page, Viktor Rydberg, William Makepeace Thackeray, H. W. Collingwood, Hans Christian Andersen, Harriet Beecher Stowe, Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, Hesba Stretton, John Masefield, John John, John Strange Winter, José María de Pereda, Julia Schayer, Juliana Horatia Ewing, Kate Douglas Wiggin, Katharine Lee Bates, Kenneth Grahame, Lucy Maud Montgomery, M.E.S., Margaret E. Sangster, Margery Williams, Peter Christen Asbjornsen, Ralph Henry Barbour, Robert Ervin Howard, Robert Frost, Robert Ingersoll, Rose Terry Cooke, Rudyard Kipling, S. Weir Mitchell, Willa Cather, William Dean Howells, William Henry Davies, William J. Locke, A. A. Milne, Adelaide Anne Procter, Algernon Blackwood, Alice Hale Burnett, Andy Adams, Arthur Conan Doyle, Cecil Frances Alexander, Charles Edward Carryl, Don Marquis, Dylan Thomas, Edward Payson Roe, Eleanor Hallowell Abbott, Elia W. Peattie, Elizabeth Anderson, Elizabeth Margaret Chandler, Ella Wheeler Wilcox, Ellis Parker Butler, Ernest Vincent Wright, Eugene Field, G.K. Chesterton, George A. Baker, George Augustus Sala, George Robert Sims, H.P lovecraft, John Kendrick Bangs, Mark Twain

Publisher: Oregan Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This ebook comprises the 4 volumes of our series named "50 Classic Christmas Stories".

All 4 volumes are also available separately in the shop.

This edition includes bonus streaming links to our album called "35 essential christmas songs (guitar arrangements)" (Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, Deezer, Tidal...)


CONTENTS:

50 Classic Christmas Stories Vol.1
50 Classic Christmas Stories Vol.2
50 Classic Christmas Stories Vol.3
50 Classic Christmas Stories Vol.4

Other books that might interest you

  • Warriors Super Edition: Firestar's Quest - cover

    Warriors Super Edition:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! 
    Set just after the events of Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour, this Super Edition follows the ThunderClan leader Firestar on a quest to uncover a long-forgotten truth. 
    It is a time of peace between the warrior Clans, and all four are thriving. Then Firestar, leader of ThunderClan, discovers a terrible secret: the warrior ancestors of StarClan have lied to him. Firestar must embark on a perilous journey to right their wrong—and nothing will ever be the same again. 
    Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike. 
     
    Show book
  • Pretty Little Liars #16: Vicious - cover

    Pretty Little Liars #16: Vicious

    Sara Shepard

    • 2
    • 14
    • 0
    #1 New York Times bestselling series 
    The explosive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. 
    High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have been through a lot since their best friend, Alison DiLaurentis, disappeared five summers ago. A stalker named "A" has harassed them for their past mistakes and revealed their darkest secrets to the world. They've been on TV, hounded by the press, kicked out of school, arrested, and even put in jail. With time running out, and their lives on the line, one of the Liars does something so terrifying and shocking, fans will be left breathless. 
    Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, Vicious is the jaw-dropping final installment in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard’s compelling Pretty Little Liars series.  
     
    Show book
  • The Crown - cover

    The Crown

    Kiera Cass

    • 25
    • 611
    • 0
    The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
     
    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. 
    In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. 
    Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected. 
    Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • The Selection - cover

    The Selection

    Kiera Cass

    • 26
    • 206
    • 0
    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. 
    This ebook edition contains an excerpt of Kiera Cass's newest novel, The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! 
     
    Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. 
    Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. 
    Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • Dragon Flight - cover

    Dragon Flight

    Jessica Day George

    • 1
    • 24
    • 0
    The second book in New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George's charming, light-hearted fantasy series. 
     
    With  the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life as a  seamstress. Then word comes that a bordering country has been breeding  dragons in preparation for an invasion. Never one to miss out on the  action, Creel throws herself headlong into an adventure that will  reunite her with Shardas, the king of the dragons, pit her against a  vicious new dragon, and perhaps rekindle a friendship with Prince Luka.  
     
    Funny,  heart-felt, and action packed, new readers and returning fans alike  will dive headlong into this exhilarating follow up to Dragon Slippers. 
     
    Don't miss these other stories from New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George: 
     
    Dragon Slippers series 
    Dragon Slippers 
    Dragon Flight 
    Dragon Spear 
     
    The Rose Legacy series 
    The Rose Legacy 
     
    Tuesdays at the Castle series 
    Tuesdays at the Castle 
    Wednesdays in the Tower 
    Thursdays with the Crown 
    Fridays with the Wizards 
    Saturdays at Sea 
     
    The Twelve Dancing Princesses series 
    Princess of the Midnight Ball 
    Princess of Glass 
    Princess of the Silver Woods 
     
    Sun and Moon, Ice and Snow 
     
    Silver in the Blood
    Show book
  • Warriors Super Edition: Tallstar's Revenge - cover

    Warriors Super Edition:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 2
    • 24
    • 0
    Warriors Super Edition: Tallstar's Revenge is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! This never-before-told story offers Erin Hunter fans their first look at the inner workings of WindClan and reveals the truth about Tallstar's past before the events of Warriors #1: Into the Wild, and before he became the leader of WindClan. 
    After a tragedy leaves the young warrior Talltail filled with bitterness and an all-consuming hunger for vengeance, he sets off on a dangerous quest for revenge—far outside the bounds of the warrior code. Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike. 
    Tallstar's Revenge also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!
    Show book