Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Final Plunge - The Rabbit Hole Series - cover

The Final Plunge - The Rabbit Hole Series

Veronica Christopher

Narrator Sadie Alexa Knight

Publisher: The Cypress Collection; a Division of Cypress Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Read Book One: The Rabbit Hole, Book Two: Hush, and Book Three: Papercuts, plus one thrilling bonus story in THE FINAL PLUNGE. 13 short stories total! 
13 short stories detailing completely different scenarios and 17 pictures representing each book and story cover will catch your eye in the Final Collection of The Rabbit Hole Series.
Duration: about 5 hours (05:02:10)
Publishing date: 2022-04-05; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —