Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
North of Boston - cover

North of Boston

Robert Frost

Narrator LibriVox Community

Publisher: LibriVox

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


One of the first collections of poetry by Robert Frost, published in 1914.(Summary written by Gesine) 
Contents (with beginning time): Part 1Mending Wall (00:01:20) The Death of the Hired Man (00:03:45) The Mountain (00:12:20) A Hundred Collars (00:18:14)Part 2Home Burial (00:00:18)The Black Cottage (00:06:16)Blueberries (00:12:56)A Servant to Servants (00:18:44)Part 3After Apple-picking (00:00:16)The Code (00:02:16)The Generations of Men (00:08:01)The Housekeeper (00:18:55)Part 4The Fear (00:00:16)The Self-seeker (00:05:27)The Wood-pile (00:16:35)Good Hours (00:18:47)
Duration: about 2 hours (01:46:21)
Publishing date: 2014-08-25; Copyright Year: 1914. Copyright Statment: —