Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts The Watchers Tree of Souls) - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 500,000 other books you can enjoy!

The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts The Watchers Tree of Souls)

Misty Hayes

Publisher: Misty Hayes

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural. 
 
THE OUTCASTS (Volume 1) 
 
Mystical relics. 
Powerful vampires. 
Strange allies. 
 
It's hell being a teenager, especially if you're being hunted by vampires. 
 
Larna Collins has never understood why her dad skipped out on her and her mother when she was twelve years old. Until then, he was a devoted and loving father. But six years later, during a renovation of her childhood home, she unearths her father's journal from under a floorboard. According to his final entry before he left, he had recently visited a small parish in England. The entries drew her to this quaint village, which Larna discovers isn't as charming as its blood-craving inhabitants want her to believe, and she learns that she isn't the only one trying to track her father down. 
 
Could this explain her father's disappearance? Or was placing her in the center of danger her dad's master plan all along? 
 
THE WATCHERS (Volume 2) 
 
An upstart slayer. 
A clan of vampires. 
A world of trouble. 
 
Eighteen-year-old Corinth Taylor didn't sign up to become a Watcher—an elite warrior destined to restore balance to the human race—he was chosen. Corinth can barely control his own hormones . . . much less the deadly blade. And to make matters worse, his best friend, Larna, just so happens to be the very thing he's supposed to eliminate. 
 
But when vampires and slayer find a common enemy, Corinth knows it's his innate calling to hunt evil down. And evil has a name: Gabriel Stanton. The enigmatic vampire who escaped their capture, has plans for Corinth, Larna, and Alastair . . . and it's a threat they'll never see coming. 
 
When the line between good and evil gets crossed, devastating consequences start to happen. As Watcher and vampire worlds collide, Corinth must decide where to place his trust: with his old allies or his killer instincts. 
 
An upstart slayer. A clan of vampires. What could go wrong? 
 
It's only the end of the world. 
 
TREE OF SOULS (Volume 3) 
 
The first vampire. 
The last Nephilim. 
The end of a saga. 
Ever since his meeting with a group of all-powerful angels calling themselves the Grigori went awry, things aren't looking up for Corinth Taylor or for his best friend, Larna Collins. After Corinth was almost stabbed to death, Alastair Iszler, Corinth's brother-in-arms, heroically stepped in to save Corinth's life. 
 
Larna, still reeling after losing the love of her life, has only one mission in mind: kill the vampire who tortured Corinth. Sarah. But things aren't so cut and dry anymore when friends turn into enemies and enemies turn into friends. Trusting Gabriel Stanton, the leader of one of the most powerful vampire clans in the world, might just be enough to cause his downfall by her hands. Especially since she has the worst kind of history with him—the killing-your-father kind. 
 
Will Corinth make it through his transition to become a vampire? Will the Grigori's plan at world domination come into fruition? Can they pull together in time to stop the threat? 
 
Find out in the last and most action-packed novel in The Blood Dagger series. It will not disappoint. A must-read from start to finish. 
Sink your teeth into a fun, fierce vampire series today.
Available since: 03/11/2020.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Jungle Book - cover

    The Jungle Book

    Rudyard Kipling

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Jungle Book  is a collection of stories by the English author Rudyard Kipling. Most of the characters are animals such as Shere Khan the tiger and Baloo the bear, though a principal character is the boy or "man-cub" Mowgli, who is raised in the jungle by wolves. The stories are set in a forest in India; one place mentioned repeatedly is "Seonee" (Seoni), in the central state of Madhya Pradesh. 
    A major theme in the book is abandonment followed by fostering, as in the life of Mowgli, echoing Kipling's own childhood. The theme is echoed in the triumph of protagonists including Rikki-Tikki-Tavi and The White Seal over their enemies, as well as Mowgli's. Another important theme is of law and freedom; the stories are not about animal behaviour, still less about the Darwinian struggle for survival, but about human archetypes in animal form. They teach respect for authority, obedience, and knowing one's place in society with "the law of the jungle", but the stories also illustrate the freedom to move between different worlds, such as when Mowgli moves between the jungle and the village. Critics have also noted the essential wildness and lawless energies in the stories, reflecting the irresponsible side of human nature. The Jungle Book has remained popular, partly through its many adaptations for film and other media. Critics such as Swati Singh have noted that even critics wary of Kipling for his supposed imperialism have admired the power of his storytelling. The book has been influential in the scout movement, whose founder, Robert Baden-Powell, was a friend of Kipling's. Percy Grainger composed his Jungle Book Cycle around quotations from the book.
    Show book
  • Death Makes Strangers of Us All - And Other Stories (Unabridged) - cover

    Death Makes Strangers of Us All...

    R. B. Russell

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    At the edges of everyday life, on geographical boundaries and in the margins of society, certainties and realities can wear thin. And if we find ourselves in such occult and outland territory late at night, we might glimpse phenomena out of the corner of our eye that cannot possibly be there. At such times even the past, apparently fixed and unchanging in memories and dreams, cannot be relied upon.But what happens if we find ourselves passing beyond even these frayed perimeters of life? Can others follow us, or are we on our own? And just where will our final journey take us? How can we perceive or understand the changes that death will bring?Contents: Afterwards / At the End of the World / Brighthelmstone / Death Makes Strangers of Us All / It's Over / Night Porter / One Man's Wisdom / The Ghosts of Begbie Hall / The Man Who Missed the Party / The Mighty Mr. Godbolt
    Show book
  • Paradise Void - cover

    Paradise Void

    Daniel Earnshaw

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    On the eve of the vote to decide the fleet’s fate, a signal from outside the fleet might decide the outcome unless the truth can be found…Paradise Void stars Jack Stauffer, Anne Lockhart, John Clegg and Alistair Lock with cameos from Terry Carter, Laurette Spang, Noah Hathaway and Sarah Rush.
    Show book
  • Storm Warrior - A fated curse greek mythology and an adventure fantasy romance - cover

    Storm Warrior - A fated curse...

    Jaylee Austin

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A guardian archangel has to convince the U.S. President that they’re fated to be together—or risk apocalyptic consequences. 
    Ananiel 
    As an archangel and the head of the Grigori watchers, a clan tasked with protecting humanity from its own worst impulses, I don’t have time to indulge in relationships, much less with mortals. The irony of binding my soul to a woman to save her life isn’t lost on me. 
    The real injustice is that I have to persuade Grace, an alpha shifter, to fall in love with me. To submit to me. 
    Never mind that she’s also the President of the United States. 
    Grace is as proud and stubborn as anyone I’ve encountered. It’s going to take every skill that I have to make her admit that she wants me… and to admit that I need her too. 
    Grace 
    After narrowly surviving an assassination attempt, I woke up to a whole new reality: one in which I am still President but trapped on an island until my wolf-shifter abilities mature. I didn’t ever intend to tell the American people about this. Suddenly, I’m destined to unite all shifters on earth.  
    Why? Because a gorgeous archangel named Ananiel has somehow bound his soul to mine in order to help me complete my shifter training. 
    I’m the alpha wolf. I don’t need a bossy, arrogant, and sexy-as-hell “storm warrior” telling me what to do… and there’s no way this Head of State is submitting to a celestial being. 
    Not a chance in Heaven. 
    STORM WARRIOR is the second book in the Sarim Prince series and is a sexy battle of wills between fated mates, happy ending included.
    Show book
  • Dark Time - cover

    Dark Time

    Dakota Banks

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Three hundred years ago, she sold her soul to a demon. Now she wants it back. For centuries, the woman calling herself Maliha Crayne has lived a second life—as an assassin for the malevolent creature who owns her soul. A haunted killer with the blood of countless victims on her hands, she has finally discovered a way to nullify the demonic pact that chains her: If she saves a life for every one she has taken, she will be free.But if she fails, her punishments will be unspeakable, unendurable . . . and neverending.
    Show book
  • Irish Wit and Humor - cover

    Irish Wit and Humor

    Various Authors

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Excerpted anecdotes from the biographies of Swift, Curran, O'Leary and O'Connell, relating humorous snippets of politics in 18th and 19th century Ireland. For some these may be poignant in addition to being humorous and for others they may be humorous in addition to being poignant. ( Summary by JCarson )
    Show book