Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Go Your Own Way - cover

Go Your Own Way

Lorhainne Eckhart

Publisher: Lorhainne Eckhart, INC.

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Come and meet The Parker Sisters of Wyoming as they each search for love!  Get the book from NY Times & USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart that one reader called “an engaging romance that actually will tug at your heartstrings and have you rooting for her HEA.” (Reviewer Catlou) 
 
—“You'll be stuck to this book from start to finish. A great vacation, weekend, or anytime read.” ★★★★★ JParadise, Kindle Customer
 
 
 
In GO YOUR OWN WAY, Scarlett Parker has big plans for her life which don’t include living the same life as her sisters or having anything to do with her father’s ranch. Until one day she meets a man who is everything she is not. A man who belongs to no one and turns the tables on Scarlett, when she is suddenly the one who is being tamed.

Other books that might interest you

  • Hot for You - cover

    Hot for You

    Marie Harte

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    For fans of Jaci Burton and Roxanne St. Claire comes a sexy contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte:Second chance romanceSexy Seattle firefightersSingle mom and her daughterIrresistible attraction and scorching, high heatAn ugly dog finds his forever home 
    Reggie gave up on love, but love has yet to give up on him...
     
    Firefighter Reggie Morgan is done with love, done with relationships, and done with complications. But when he's called to the scene of a hit-and-run, he finds a scared little girl, a butt-ugly stray puppy, and an unconscious woman he can't get out of his mind. The girl and the puppy are a handful, but the girl's mother, Maggie might just be the woman to melt Reggie's icy heart. Reggie has loved and lost before and the pain nearly broke him. But they can't ignore their unquenchable desire for each other, and Maggie, a teacher by trade, is confident she can show Reggie all about falling—and staying—in love.
     
    Praise for Marie Harte's contemporary romances:"Sexy, sweet, and thoroughly satisfying."—Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author, for The Whole Package"Expertly balances fun and sexy shenanigans with deeper themes."—Fresh Fiction for Just the Thing"Packed with sass, sensuality and heartwarming emotion."—Romance Junkies for What to Do with a Bad Boy
    Show book
  • An Uncommon Courtship (Hawthorne House Book #3) - cover

    An Uncommon Courtship (Hawthorne...

    Kristi Ann Hunter

    • 7
    • 30
    • 0
    "Engaging Regency romance to sweep you away."--USA Today Happy Ever After BlogLife for Lady Adelaide Bell was easier if she hid in her older sister's shadow--which worked until her sister got married. Even with thepressure of her socially ambitious mother, the last thing she expected was a marriage of convenience to save her previously spotless reputation.Lord Trent Hawthorne couldn't be happier that he is not the duke in the family. He's free to manage his small estate and take his time discovering the life he wants to lead, which includes grand plans of wooing and falling in love with the woman of his choice. When he finds himself honor bound to marry a woman he doesn't know, his dream of a marriage like his parents' seems lost forever. Already starting their marriage on shaky ground, can Adelaide and Trent's relationship survive the pressures of London society?
    Show book
  • The Lovely Liar - cover

    The Lovely Liar

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Two fair-haired, blue-eyed beauties named Noella whose destinies are intertwined before they're even born… One lives the high life in Europe with her mother and her rakish lover while the other leads a sheltered, quiet life… Until, alone, penniless and desperate, a beguiling stranger lures her into a web of deceit from which there's no escape. Posing as her now-dead namesake, Noella Wakefield ingratiates herself with her estranged 'brother', the handsome but bitter Earl of Ravensdale. Too late, she realises that she is part of a murderous plot – and then, after saving him from a dagger-wielding assassin, she realises she's in love. But how could the Earl ever love a liar? And how can true love be based on a lie?
    Show book
  • A Secret to Die For - cover

    A Secret to Die For

    Lisa Harris

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Psychologist Grace Callahan has no idea that she has a secret--one worth killing for. But when she finds out one of her clients has been murdered, she quickly realizes that the computer security specialist wasn't simply suffering from paranoia.Detective Nate Quinn has just been cleared for active duty after a bombing killed eighteen people, including his partner, and left him dealing with PTSD. His first case back on the job involves the murder of Stephen Shaw, and his only lead turns out to be an old friend, Grace Callahan--and her life is in grave danger. Someone believes Shaw gave his psychologist information before he died. Information they are willing to kill for.With her signature pulse-pounding suspense, Lisa Harris takes readers deep into the heart of fear in this race against the clock.
    Show book
  • The Christmas Angel Project - cover

    The Christmas Angel Project

    Melody Carlson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Perfect for readers who want a heartwarming and hopeful Christmas storyFive women from different walks of life have become close friends through their book club--enjoying one another's company even more than they enjoy the books. So when the leader of the book club unexpectedly passes away on the cusp of the Christmas season, the four remaining friends are stunned. They relied on Abby for inspiration and motivation. She was the glue that held them together, and they're sure that without her the group can't continue. When the group gathers "one last time" to open a bag Abby's husband gives them, they find Abby had made each of them an angel ornament for Christmas, crafted especially for each woman and accompanied by a sweet and personal note. Inspired by their beloved friend, together Cassidy, Louisa, Grace, and Belinda decide to commit themselves to becoming Christmas Angels to others in need. Each woman will use her life situation and talents to reach out and help others in her own unique way--little knowing that her own life and her relationships will be changed forever.Fan favorite Melody Carlson is back with another touching Christmas story sure to grip readers' hearts and perhaps inspire them to become Christmas Angels themselves.
    Show book
  • The Meeting Point - Hilarious heart-warming and uplifting – the romantic comedy of 2021! - cover

    The Meeting Point - Hilarious...

    Olivia Lara

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    'An Unputdownable Romance! Wow oh wow one thing is for sure this book NEEDS to be made into a film! ... I was totally swept away ... Truly is a feel-good, heartfelt, inspiring and heart-warming ... Once I started reading I couldn't put it down!' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
     
    What if the Lift driver who finds your cheating boyfriend's phone holds the directions to true love? 
     
    'Who are you and why do you have my boyfriend's phone?' 
     
    'He left it in my car. You must be the blonde in the red dress? I'm the Lift driver who dropped you two off earlier.' 
     
    And with these words, the life of the brunette and t-shirt wearing Maya Maas is turned upside down. Having planned to surprise her boyfriend, she finds herself single and stranded in an unknown city on her birthday.
     
    So when the mystery driver rescues Maya with the suggestion that she cheers herself up at a nearby beach town, she jumps at the chance to get things back on track. She wasn't expecting a personalised itinerary or the easy companionship that comes from opening up to a stranger via text, let alone the possibility it might grow into something more...
     
    Come on this 5* journey to love, laughter and back again, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Josie Silver and Sally Thorne. 
     
    Readers love The Meeting Point! 
     
    'Fun, feel-good read. I breezed through this in one sitting ... The romance had me swooning and I couldn't stop smiling. Need to find my own rideshare now :)' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'My god, how I love this book! ... A must read ... Obviously, a big, fat, shiny ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from me!' The Artsy Reader, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'YA'LL!!!!! This was one of the most unique written plots I have ever experienced in my life! The Meeting Point had me in all my feels and even made my eyes leak! Ah-Mazing! ... This is a book you do NOT want to miss!' @the_kentucky_fried_bibliophile,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'Kept me up until 2am even though I worked the next day because I simply couldn't put it down' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'Truly perfect and totally made my days better ... Recommend this book to everyone! :)' Love My Shelf, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'Freaking loved this book! It was such a comfort read for me! I could not put it down until I had read every word! It had such 90s-early 2000s rom-com movie energy and I was sold! ... I loved it all ...  I will always have this on my shelf and come back to it time and time again' @kelleyleigh20, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'I was hooked from the first page and didn't want it to end! You will love this book! Definitely recommend!' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'Had a hard time putting it down ... I loved the ending! ... I can't wait to read more books by this author in the future!' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'Wow ... I don't remember how long it has been since I have been so vested in a book within the first few pages ... Absolutely charming ... This book is a big win' A Devine Read, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'Just glorious ... This was like a balm to my soul ... Ahhh I honestly loved every second of this book! It's cute and so romantic ... I just need like a sequel and then another one please! ... Just easily one of my favourite romance books I've read! I think everyone who enjoys a love story needs to read this ❤' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
     
    'My new book in which I will compare all other romances against. This was absolutely the cutest story and perfect summer read ... I found myself smiling throughout this book, I just loved it' @page_chapter_book, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Show book