Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
American Fairy Tales A Collection of 3 Short Stories # 01 - cover

American Fairy Tales A Collection of 3 Short Stories # 01

L. Frank Baum, Audio Books Inc.

Narrator Audio Books Inc., Brice Salek

Publisher: Audiobooks Inc.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


American Fairy Tales, A Collection of 3 Short Stories written in 1901 by L. Frank Baum. Lyman Frank Baum was an American author chiefly famous for his children's books, particularly The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. He wrote 14 novels in the Oz series, plus 41 other novels, 83 short stories, over 200 poems, and at least 42 scripts. This audio book contains 3 of Baums’s stories, The Box of Robbers, The Glass Dog, and The Queen of Quonk with a play time of 1 hour long. These stories come to life when narrated with the deep soft voice of Brice Salek. Some wording has been carefully reworked by Audiobooks Inc. for your enjoyment.
Duration: about 1 hour (00:59:34)
Publishing date: 2020-06-22; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —