Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
A Midnight Kiss on Ever After Street - A magical uplifting romance from Jaimie Admans - cover
PLAY SAMPLE

A Midnight Kiss on Ever After Street - A magical uplifting romance from Jaimie Admans

Jaimie Admans

Narrator Emma Noakes

Publisher: Boldwood Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A brand new and utterly enchanting series by bestselling author Jaimie Admans. 
'This is Jaimie at her warm and whimsical best, a magical story to sweep you off your feet!' Bestselling author Tilly Tennant 
'This beautiful story is perfect for those who need a sprinkle of fairy dust in their lives. Heartwarming, joyful, with some true laugh out loud parts. I can’t wait for more in the series.' Bestselling author, Rebecca Raisin 
'A sparkling and enchanting romance sprinkled with love, laughter and a little bit of magic.' Bestselling author Holly Martin 
A picture-perfect town, a place where dreams come true. Welcome to Ever After Street... 
Will a kiss at midnight change her life forever? 
Sadie Winters has spent her whole life doing as she’s told. But when her overbearing aunt forbids her from going to the farewell ball at the beloved local castle, Sadie has had enough! 
One magical makeover, one midnight curfew, and wearing a dress of her own creation, Sadie is unrecognizable as Ever After Street's shy seamstress. 
Sadie might dream of meeting a handsome prince but the only person to cross her path is Witt – the slightly awkward estate agent intending to sell the castle and dash Sadie’s dreams forever. 
As the clock strikes midnight, Sadie and Witt share a magical kiss and Sadie knows her heart is in serious danger. Surely Witt must feel the same way…? Sadie can't hang around to find out. 
But as reality dawns the next day, and fate brings Witt to Sadie’s door again, Sadie realises that her mystery estate agent prince has absolutely no idea who she is! 
Sadie can’t forget their midnight kiss, but is she brave enough to change her life and find love along the way…? 
Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Kat French and Caroline Roberts! 
'I just love Jaimie’s books – gorgeous, warm stories that draw you in and sprinkle a little magic in your world!' Bestselling author, Jessica Redland
Duration: about 10 hours (10:09:20)
Publishing date: 2023-07-04; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2023. Copyright Statment: —