Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
The World's Most Traveled Man's Top 60 Travel Tips - For the Seasonal Traveler to the Full-time Digital Nomad - cover

The World's Most Traveled Man's Top 60 Travel Tips - For the Seasonal Traveler to the Full-time Digital Nomad

Ian Boudreault

Publisher: The Digital Globetrotter

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

To all future globetrotters! Learn the secrets of traveling the world through this spoon-fed, all-you-can-eat collection of the best travel tips and hacks compiled by the world's most traveled man, Ian Boudreault. Commonly known by his blogger name “The Digital Globetrotter,” Ian has spent more than half of his life as a full-time digital nomad—almost 20 uninterrupted years on the road as a pioneer digital nomad. The young Canadian committed to sharing his most innovative travel tips learned on the road once he finished his international travels. He has now fulfilled his promise, revealing to the world his most sought-after travel secrets in this book.

The author of the acclaimed book Globetrotter, Ian, shares with us The World’s Most Traveled Man’s Top 60 Travel Tips, a collection of the absolute best tricks to get anyone from zero to hero—from complete travel novice to full-blown digital nomad! These easy-to-follow hacks can help guide your travel decisions and counter-attack the untold schemes that try to squeeze as much money out of you as possible in the travel industry. 

Learning these travel tips from the world's most traveled man is sure to help future generations of hopeful travelers eager to jump aboard the ever-growing nomad community around the world. And as the pioneer digital nomad for two decades, Ian’s invaluable insight on the best methods to succeed as a full-time globetrotter will enlighten even those hesitant about the sustainability of a nomadic lifestyle.

Bonus in this limited edition: build your own itinerary with my map guides! Includes seven in-depth destination analyses with maps comparing every country of the world on different aspects, including best digital nomad destinations, best food destinations, most historically rich destinations, most friendly nations, most beautiful regions in the world, and the most challenging countries to reach. An invaluable resource to start planning your next destinations right away!

Other books that might interest you

  • The Watchers - A gripping debut horror novel for 2021 - cover

    The Watchers - A gripping debut...

    A.M. Shine

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    A spine-chilling Irish horror adventure set in the remote unknown forests of Galway, from debut Irish author A.M. Shine. 
     
    'A dark, claustrophobic read' – T. Kingfisher, author of Paladin's Grance
     
    You can't see them. But they can see you.
     
    This forest isn't charted on any map. Every car breaks down at its treeline. Mina's is no different. Left stranded, she is forced into the dark woodland only to find a woman shouting, urging Mina to run to a concrete bunker. As the door slams behind her, the building is besieged by screams.
     
    Mina finds herself in a room with a wall of glass, and an electric light that activates at nightfall, when the Watchers come above ground. These creatures emerge to observe their captive humans and terrible things happen to anyone who doesn't reach the bunker in time.
     
    Afraid and trapped among strangers, Mina is desperate for answers. Who are the Watchers and why are these creatures keeping them imprisoned, keen to watch their every move?
     
    Perfect for fans of Francine Toon, Paul Tremblay and Andrew Michael Hurley.
    Show book
  • No Room at the Little Cornish Inn - a sweet and uplifting Christmas romance - cover

    No Room at the Little Cornish...

    Nancy Barone

    • 2
    • 8
    • 0
    There's magic in the Cornish air this Christmas... 
     
    When Rosie Anderson's boss suddenly assigns her to go incognito and save a tiny inn in Cornwall from being shut down, her dreams of a Christmas holiday with her son are shattered. And, for the life of her, Rosie has no idea why she's got to go.
     
    It's chaos from the start – after hours in the car, Rosie arrives at the inn to find that there are no rooms left. She isn't there for more than a minute before she's butting heads with the manager, Irishman Mitchell Fitzpatrick. He seems to dislike her on sight, so it's confusing that he seems to get on so well with Danny... But if he's as terrible as his reputation, Rosie will have to be the one to fire him.
     
    This really isn't the Christmas Rosie was dreaming of. But maybe, just maybe, it could be a whole lot more...
     
    A sweet and uplifting Christmas romance, No Room at the Little Cornish Inn is perfect for fans of Philippa Ashley, Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.
     
    Praise for Nancy Barone: 
     
    'I thoroughly enjoyed this utterly lovely story. Touching, heartwarming and a joy to read' Holly Martin on New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse
     
    'Nothing like the magic of Cornwall!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  NetGalley reviewer 
     
    'A sweet and delightful Christmas tale' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  NetGalley reviewer
     
    'All the makings of a classic Hallmark Christmas movie!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  NetGalley reviewer
    Show book