Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Her Feud - The Drew Family Series Book 7 - cover

Her Feud - The Drew Family Series Book 7

Emma Tallon

Narrator Alison Campbell

Publisher: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love this nail-biting gangland crime thriller from bestselling author Emma Tallon. 
 
Family is everything to Lily Drew and she's always battled to keep hers together. But following the death of her only daughter, Ruby, and after losing her son, Connor, to a rival firm, Lily feels like everything she's fought so hard to protect is about to fall apart: and when a turf war between two rival gangs starts on the Drew's doorstep, Lily must pick a side… 
 
The right choice could take the firm to a whole new level and bring her beloved son back into the fold. But get it wrong and her empire could come crashing down, and all of their lives could be in danger. 
 
When Lily makes a bold decision and goes up against the most powerful firm in the city, she puts all of her men on the case. But the job goes wrong, and when one of London's most dangerous crime bosses comes after the family, hellbent on revenge, Lily's heart pounds. Did she just put everyone she loves in danger? And when the bitter feud ends, what will be left of the Drews?
Publishing date: 2024-07-18; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2024. Copyright Statment: —