As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
The King Tingaling Painting - American-English Edition - cover

The King Tingaling Painting - American-English Edition

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

American-English Edition 

Duke & Michel must rescue Michel’s family and Duke’s Premium Nibbles from the villainous Master but end up becoming pawns in a battle between the Master and King Tingaling, who is still royally riled over a portrait of him in a compromising position with a pineapple, a wad of cash and his favorite pig - Buttercup.

Other books that might interest you

  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars #6: The Last Hope - cover

    Warriors: Omen of the Stars #6:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    The end of the stars draws near. Three must become four to battle the darkness that lasts forever. . . .  
    After countless moons of treachery, Tigerstar's Dark Forest apprentices are ready to lay siege upon the warrior Clans. As Jayfeather, Dovewing, and Lionblaze prepare to lead their Clanmates into battle, they await the arrival of the mysterious fourth warrior who is prophesied to help lead the Clans to glory. 
    The darkest hour the Clans have ever faced has dawned. Hopes will be shattered and heroes will rise as the warriors fight for their very survival.
    Show book
  • The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies - cover

    The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies

    Tui T. Sutherland, Kari H....

    • 2
    • 19
    • 0
    The Menagerie trilogy comes to a fantastic conclusion in Krakens and Lies, the third magical and mysterious adventure from Tui Sutherland (New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series) and Kari Sutherland. Young readers who love mythological creatures and series like Fablehaven, the Spiderwick Chronicles, and Spirit Animals won't want to miss the Menagerie. 
    Someone has been sabotaging the Menagerie, and Logan and Zoe are on the case. But their troubles only get worse when the basilisk escapes its enclosure and the merpeople go on strike—leaving the kraken to its own devices. The race is on to solve the mystery and save the Menagerie in this riveting, action-packed finale!
    Show book
  • The One - cover

    The One

    Kiera Cass

    • 12
    • 80
    • 0
    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. 
     Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • The Last Apprentice: Revenge of the Witch (Book 1) - cover

    The Last Apprentice: Revenge of...

    Joseph Delaney

    • 2
    • 35
    • 0
    Capturing witchesBinding boggartsDriving away ghosts 
    For years, Old Gregory has been the Spook for the county, ridding the local villages of evil. Now his time is coming to an end. But who will take over for him? Twenty-nine apprentices have tried–some floundered, some fled, some failed to stay alive. 
    Only Thomas Ward is left. He's the last hope; the last apprentice. 
    Can Thomas succeed? Will he learn the difference between a benign witch and a malevolent one? Does the Spook's warning against girls with pointy shoes include Alice? And what will happen if Thomas accidentally frees Mother Malkin, the most evil witch in the county ... ?
    Show book
  • Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #2: Thunder and Shadow - cover

    Warriors: A Vision of Shadows...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the second book in the A Vision of Shadows arc. 
    Nearly a moon has passed since Alderpaw returned from his journey to SkyClan’s gorge, where he found the territory taken over by rogues. Now the same vicious cats that drove out SkyClan have traced Alderpaw’s path back to the lake… and ShadowClan may be the next to fall. 
    Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world—while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.
    Show book
  • The Last Apprentice: Slither (Book 11) - cover

    The Last Apprentice: Slither...

    Joseph Delaney

    • 2
    • 8
    • 0
    The eleventh volume in the spine-tingling, best-selling Last Apprentice series. In Slither, Joseph Delaney takes us far from the county, to a land where a spook has never set foot and where terrifying creatures of the dark thrive. Slither is one of these monsters, and Book 11 is his tale. 
    Slither has never heard of Tom Ward, the Spook, or Alice Deane. He thirsts for blood. He takes it from whatever he wants, animal or human. And he has his eyes on the home of a farmer and his three daughters. With his dying breath, the farmer offers Slither a bargain. If Slither will take his two youngest daughters to safety, the eldest daughter is his. A journey of horrors begins . . . and along the way Slither will meet Grimalkin, who is still searching for a way to destroy the Fiend for good. 
    The eleventh volume in the series that inspired the major motion picture Seventh Son, starring Jeff Bridges, Julianne Moore, and Ben Barnes.
    Show book