Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
The King Tingaling Painting - American-English Edition - cover

The King Tingaling Painting - American-English Edition

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

American-English Edition 

Duke & Michel must rescue Michel’s family and Duke’s Premium Nibbles from the villainous Master but end up becoming pawns in a battle between the Master and King Tingaling, who is still royally riled over a portrait of him in a compromising position with a pineapple, a wad of cash and his favorite pig - Buttercup.
Available since: 02/24/2018.

Other books that might interest you

  • Yomi and the Fury of Ninki Nanka - cover

    Yomi and the Fury of Ninki Nanka

    Davina Tijani

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A fun, fresh and fast-paced series based on African mythology, YOMI is an adventure full of heart and humour.
    
    Yomi and her younger brother Kayode are supposed to be on the trip of a lifetime visiting The Gambia with their Uncle Olu. Instead, their uncle's work has made this the most boring holiday ever! But when Yomi witnesses the Dragon King, Ninki Nanka, being kidnapped from the sky, things get a lot more exciting. Determined to save him, Yomi and Kayode uncover secrets and meet many magnificent beasts – but will it be enough to save Ninki Nanka?
    
    BEAST QUEST meets Pokémon, the series is perfect for fans of HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON, FUTURE HERO and DRAGON MOUNTAIN.
    Show book
  • Old MacDonald Had A Farm - cover

    Old MacDonald Had A Farm

    Kim Mitzo Thompson, Karen Mitzo...

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Read the story. Then sing the story! It isn’t a secret that using songs to teach children pre-reading skills is fun and successful.  This classic song is featured as a read-along and a sing-along.  Explore Old MacDonald’s farm as the dogs "ruff," the pigs "oink," the horses "neigh" and more! All of your favorite farm friends come to life as Old MacDonald takes care of his animals.  Bright illustrations coupled with repetitive text make this classic song and story fun to read or sing. The fun Sing A Story series includes: Five Little Monkeys Jumping On The Bed, Old MacDonald Had A Farm, Ten In The Bed, B-I-N-G-O, Down By The Bay, Humpty Dumpty & Other Nursery Rhymes, Six Little Ducks, Five Little Skunks, ABC Nursery Rhymes, The Wheels On The Bus, This Old Man, How Many Ducks?, Old MacDonald’s Letter Farm, The ABCs, Singing The Consonant Sounds, The Farmer In The Dell, and It’s Silly Time!
    Show book
  • The Palomino Pony Comes Home - cover

    The Palomino Pony Comes Home

    Olivia Tuffin

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The first in a series of perfect pony books full of action and adventure!
    Georgia is pony-mad, and she spends all her spare time at the local stables, mucking out and caring for all the ponies. So when she stumbles upon a mistreated palomino pony in the Welsh hills, she knows what she has to do: save her from her cruel owner and bring the palomino home.
    Show book
  • The Grimjinx Rebellion - cover

    The Grimjinx Rebellion

    Brian Farrey

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Fast-paced, funny, and full of surprises, The Grimjinx Rebellion brings Brian Farrey's epic and critically acclaimed Vengekeep Prophecies trilogy to an unforgettable close.Jaxter Grimjinx and his family haven't had much time for thieving. Through no fault of their own, they've been too busy saving the day. But the danger in the Five Provinces is only just beginning. The Palatinate Mages are almost ready to unveil their master plan, and legendary monsters will soon roam the land once more. Then Jaxter's sister, Aubrin, is kidnapped by the Mages. It seems she has a power greater than her family ever realized, and she may be the key to the impending battle for the Five Provinces. Jaxter will do anything to get his little sister back—even if it means pulling off the greatest heist of his life and starting a full-scale rebellion.A "rich fantasy" (Publishers Weekly, starred review) with a family of thieves who "couldn't be more likable" (Kirkus Reviews), the Vengekeep Prophecies trilogy takes everything you thought you knew about prophecies and spins it into pure magic.
    Show book
  • Project Jackalope - cover

    Project Jackalope

    Emily Ecton

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A junior high student is on the run from men in black with a scary science experiment in his backpack in this exciting adventure. Jeremy’s troubles begin when his eccentric neighbor leaves him an “experiment” for safekeeping—a jackalope! This so-called mythological creature looks like a bunny rabbit but comes with razor-sharp antlers and is purported to be a ruthless killer. When government agents show up at Jeremy's house seeking the jackalope for their own nefarious purposes, Jeremy must find a way to protect the jackalope, and himself. So, he reluctantly joins forces with Agatha, his holier-than-thou genius neighbor. Together, with the jackalope (and his weapons-grade antlers) tucked away in a backpack, they have only one chance to save Jack and still get their science fair projects in on time . . .  With her striking sense of humor, Emily Ecton has created a hilarious and suspenseful adventure, complete with a compelling and unforgettable cast of characters. Praise for Project Jackalope “A very satisfying thriller. . . . Readers will . . . be eager for a sequel.” —Kirkus Reviews“Will keep readers smiling to the very end.” —School Library Journal
    Show book
  • Rachel The Shy Jellyfish - cover

    Rachel The Shy Jellyfish

    Cindy Leaney

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Listen to the story to hear the sounds sh and ch can make.
    Show book