Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
PIRATE NOVELS: 50+ Adventure Classics Treasure Hunt Tales & Maritime Novels - Treasure Island Captain Blood Sea Hawk The Dark Frigate Blackbeard Pieces of Eight Captain Singleton Facing the Flag Swords of the Red Brotherhood Gold-Bug The Ghost Pirates and many more - cover

PIRATE NOVELS: 50+ Adventure Classics Treasure Hunt Tales & Maritime Novels - Treasure Island Captain Blood Sea Hawk The Dark Frigate Blackbeard Pieces of Eight Captain Singleton Facing the Flag Swords of the Red Brotherhood Gold-Bug The Ghost Pirates and many more

Robert Louis Stevenson, Jack London, Daniel Defoe, Jules Verne, Rafael Sabatini, Walter Scott, Edgar Allan Poe, Arthur Conan Doyle, Frederick Marryat, James Fenimore Cooper, Ralph D. Paine, Richard Le Gallienne, Charles Boardman Hawes, J.M. Barrie, R. M. Ballantyne, William MacLeod Raine, Charles Dickens, L. Frank Baum, Jeffery Farnol, J. Allan Dunn, Robert E. Howard, John Masefield, Alexandre Dumas, William Hope Hodgson, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Harold MacGrath, Harry Collingwood, Frederick Ferdinand Moore, W.H.G. Kingston, Stephen W. Meader, Percy F. Westerman, G. A. Henty, Joseph Lewis French, Howard Pyle

Publisher: e-artnow

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Sale with the iconic pirate-villains and outlaws, experience great sea adventures and dangerous treasure hunts! You will find it all in this passionately edited collection:
Treasure Island (R. L. Stevenson)
Captain Blood (Rafael Sabatini)
Sea Hawk (Sabatini)
Blackbeard: Buccaneer (R. D. Paine)
Pieces of Eight (Le Gallienne)
Captain Singleton (Defoe)
Gold-Bug (Edgar Allan Poe)
Hearts of Three (Jack London)
The Dark Frigate (C. B. Hawes)
Isle of Pirate's Doom (Robert E. Howard)
Swords of Red Brotherhood (Howard)
Queen of Black Coast (Howard)
Black Vulmea (Howard)
Afloat and Ashore (James F. Cooper)
Homeward Bound (Cooper)
Red Rover (Cooper)
Facing the Flag (Jules Verne)
Pirate Gow (Daniel Defoe)
The King of Pirates (Defoe)
The Pirate (Walter Scott)
Rose of Paradise (Howard Pyle)
Captain Sharkey (Arthur Conan Doyle)
The Pirate (Frederick Marryat)
Three Cutters (Marryat)
Madman and the Pirate (R. M. Ballantyne)
The Offshore Pirate (F. Scott Fitzgerald)
Martin Conisby's Vengeance (J. Farnol)
Coral Island (Ballantyne)
Pirate of Panama (W. M. Raine)
Under the Waves (Ballantyne)
Pirate City (Ballantyne)
Gascoyne (Ballantyne)
Captain Boldheart (Dickens)
The Ways of the Buccaneers (J. Masefield)
Master Key (L. Frank Baum)
Black Bartlemy's Treasure (J. Farnol)
A Man to His Mate (J. Allan Dunn)
Tales of the Fish Patrol (Jack London)
Barbarossa—King of the Corsairs (E. H. Currey)
Robinson Crusoe (Defoe)
Jim Davis (J. Masefield)
Peter Pan and Wendy (J. M. Barrie)
Mysterious Island (Jules Verne)
Count of Monte Cristo (Dumas)
Ghost Pirates (W. H. Hodgson)
The Pagan Madonna (H. MacGrath)
A Pirate of the Caribbees (H. Collingwood)
The Pirate Island (H. Collingwood)
The Devil's Admiral (F. F. Moore)
The Pirate of the Mediterranean (W. H. G. Kingston)
The Black Buccaneer (Stephen W. Meader)
The Third Officer (P. Westerman)
Narrative of the Capture of the Ship Derby...
Available since: 06/05/2017.
Print length: 11260 pages.

Other books that might interest you

  • 2 Hard To Bear - A Menage Shifter Billionaire Paranormal Romance - cover

    2 Hard To Bear - A Menage...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage bear shifter series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    And I did as I was told. I closed my eyes and felt Hollis take my hand and raise it to his lips. He placed a chaste kiss there that spoke so much to me that I didn’t know I was crying until the warm tears slipped down my cheeks. I would not ever see either one of them again. And that was my cross to bear.
    
    Determined to get back to normal, Ivy throws herself back into her work. But Hollis nor Winslow will allow her to forget the heat of their passionate night nor the emotions unlocked that night. Ivy doesn’t know how to feel or what she wants. Hollis wants her for himself and Winslow has made it clear that he has no plans to share. So how will she choose? Because whether she admits it or not, she’s fallen hard, in love with two men who harbor a deadly secret that will ultimately make her question not only her reality but her sanity as well.
    
    Escape into a spellbinding menage billionaire bear shifter romance, where two powerful men find themselves irresistibly drawn to an outsider they shouldn't desire. Get lost in the seductive whirlwind of their forbidden connection, and unravel the hidden depths of their burning passion!
    
    The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Shift Quickie
    2. 2 Hard To Bear
    3. Bearly Over
    
    This is an adult only steamy bear shifter short story, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Renee Rose and Brenda K Davies.
    Show book
  • The Oblivious Saint Can't Contain Her Power: Forget My Sister! Turns Out I Was the Real Saint All Along! Volume 1 - cover

    The Oblivious Saint Can't...

    Almond

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Lady Carolina, the overlooked daughter of a powerful duke, has always believed herself to be the black sheep amid her illustrious kin. Her father is the distinguished prime minister; her elder sister, a prodigious mage destined to become their nation’s next Saint. In comparison, Carolina resigns herself to a quiet existence in their shadows until a sudden and unexpected royal decree alters her destiny, thrusting her into a political marriage with the formidable “Bloodthirsty Prince” of the neighboring Empire of Malcosias. Determined to prove her worth, Carolina takes a bold step into a world fraught with both political and mortal peril. As royal obligations intertwine with hints of true love and the stirrings of her own latent power, Carolina moves ever closer to understanding what it truly means to be exceptional.
    Show book
  • Bearly Over - Bear Shapeshifter Menage Billionaire Romance - cover

    Bearly Over - Bear Shapeshifter...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage bear shifter series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    Ivy has no friends, no job that she cares about and encounters loneliness that she never knew before. To compound the issue, she’s being stalked by a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. 
    
    Tougher, wiser and determined to take care of herself, she doesn’t ask for help from anyone, but a few unlikely characters come to her aid when she least expects it.
    
    And speaking of expectations, the men, the bear shifters, that she so desperately tried to leave are now back and insisting Ivy let them back into her life. But ultimately is a life with Winslow or Hollis what Ivy really wants? 
    
    However, before she gets a chance to decide, she must first find a way not to die.
    
    Discover the ultimate steamy romance with our menage billionaire bear shifter novel! Enter a realm where primal instincts collide, and boundaries are shattered as the men's insatiable lust for an alluring outsider breaks all the rules. Brace yourself for an electrifying journey of love, lust, and undeniable temptation!
    
     The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Shift Quickie
    2. 2 Hard To Bear
    3. Bearly Over
    
    This is an adult only menage steamy short story, appealing to readers who love fated mates, reverse harem romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Thea Harrison, Sherilee Gray, Evangeline Anderson and Donna Grant.
    Show book
  • My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! Volume 1 - cover

    My Next Life as a Villainess:...

    Satoru Yamaguchi

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, this girl recalls playing an otome game... that is exactly like the world she's living in now!She is now Katarina Claes, the antagonist of the otome game, who nastily hounded the protagonist until the end. Knowing all the possible outcomes of the game, she realizes that every single possible route ends with Katarina being murdered or exiled! In order to avoid these Catastrophic Bad Ends, she has to use her knowledge of the game and her own wiles, starting with breaking off this engagement with the prince...Will Katarina survive while making her way through this world, where bad flags trip at every turn? Find out in this reverse-harem rom-com, led by everybody's favorite villainess!
    Show book
  • Villainess Level 99: I May Be the Hidden Boss but I'm Not the Demon Lord Act 2 (Light Novel) - cover

    Villainess Level 99: I May Be...

    Satori Tanabata

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Despite the rocky start to her life at the Academy, Yumiella Dolkness has safely managed to graduate, and now she’s on to the next chapter of her life—stepping into her new role as countess! Yumiella’s determined to learn how to properly manage Dolkness County, her family’s estate, but she soon finds there’s quite a lot of work that needs to be done. Decades of neglect from her parents have left the county in shambles, and now it’s up to her to whip things back into shape!
     
    Yet, even beyond that, Yumiella’s life isn’t all fun and games. Back in the Royal Capital, a group of corrupt aristocrats have begun to push for the second prince, Prince Edwin, to succeed Valschein’s throne, and they appear to be planning something even more sinister behind the scenes...
     
    Still, whether she’s dealing with a mysterious shadow group or problems with her county, Yumiella will handle it in the same way she always does—by using her level 99 strength!
    Show book
  • Saint? No! I'm Just a Passing Beast Tamer! Volume 3 - cover

    Saint? No! I'm Just a Passing...

    Inumajin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    For centuries, the world has been ruled in secret by a conspiracy of alien gods, seeking to harvest the souls of humanity for sustenance. They had wielded both the Holy Church and the Demon King freely, perpetuating strife between humans and magic beasts for their own twisted ends. But something has gone wrong. A girl, powerful enough to challenge the gods themselves, has been thwarting their plans one after another, assembling a team of powerful beings and even founding a new religion, threatening to steal their much-needed faith! Who is Kanata Aldezia, and what does she want? What passion or principle could have driven her to obtain such strength?
     
    The answer, of course, is simple—the fluff! Kanata doesn’t care for power one way or another, and she certainly has no intention of thwarting the gods’ wicked designs. She’s happy as long as she has fluffy critters to pet, and with Zaggy and Fen-fen now in the party, she’s on a keen lookout for a third. Maybe in that ruined castle?
    Show book