Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Museum of My Soul: Redux - cover

Museum of My Soul: Redux

Dornel Phillips AKA D-Nice Keoma

Narrator Dornel Phillips AKA D-Nice Keoma

Publisher: Keoma

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Redux has 30 more poems, reshaping the narrative created in the first book. This version tells a longer and more heartfelt story. Museum of The Soul is a collection of poems that tell a love story. These poems cover the real dynamics of romantic relationships, seen through my eyes. The title The Time IT Took originates from the time it took to put together a body such as this. The title also loosely represents my romantic relationship history. Museum of My Soul in that sense is a collection of artifacts (poems) from different periods of my life and relationships. The book still obliges to three exhibits set forth in the first book: Exhibit A: Falling, Exhibit B: Being broken, and Exhibit C: Ending
Duration: about 2 hours (02:06:37)
Publishing date: 2023-11-13; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —