Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
They Got Out 2 - A Sci-Fi and Horror Collection - cover

They Got Out 2 - A Sci-Fi and Horror Collection

C.A. Gleason

Narrator Micah Mason

Publisher: C.A. Gleason

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Things In The Water: A science experiment goes terribly wrong, transforming a peaceful beachfront home into the most dangerous place on Earth. As the shadows grow darker, evil lurks beneath the surface. 
Betty: A blind date reveals a deadly secret that reaches beyond the realms of understanding, possibly touching the supernatural. 
The Prisoner: Robots reign and humanity is on the brink of extinction. Caught in a maximum security prison, an amnesiac hero as the last hope, the battle for survival begins. 
Also includes five other stories about a mysterious potted plant, a haunted vigilante, a relentless spider invasion, a school bus driver being stalked, and WW IV.
Duration: about 3 hours (03:10:18)
Publishing date: 2023-11-23; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —