Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Spooky Twisties II - Spooky Twisties - cover

Spooky Twisties II - Spooky Twisties

Terri Bertha

Publisher: MuseItUp Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Catch up with the adventures of Chris, Nick, Amy, Lindsay, and their friends, as they continue to encounter the strange and supernatural. 
Will an old map actually lead to hidden treasure? 
Is it always best to do the right thing and help someone out? 
Can a magic set become too magical? 
How difficult can babysitting really be on a beautiful Saturday afternoon? 
Will this year’s carnival be better than the last? 
Welcome back to the kid’s home town, where you’ll meet some new friends as well as bump into some ‘friends’ you thought you would never see again. Join them in their normal everyday fun, but make sure you’re prepared to experience the Spooky, with a Twist!

Other books that might interest you

  • The Selection - cover

    The Selection

    Kiera Cass

    • 18
    • 147
    • 0
    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. 
    Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. 
    Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. 
    Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.
    Show book
  • A Daring Sacrifice - cover

    A Daring Sacrifice

    Jody Hedlund

    • 1
    • 23
    • 0
    In a reverse twist on the Robin Hood story, a young medieval maiden stands up for the rights of the mistreated, stealing from the rich to give to the poor. All the while, she fights against her cruel uncle who has taken over the land that is rightfully hers. Forced to live in the woods and hide with the poor people she's grown to love, she works to save and protect them, but she never anticipates falling in love with the wealthy knight who represents all she's come to despise.
    Show book
  • The Rising - cover

    The Rising

    Kelley Armstrong

    • 2
    • 9
    • 0
    The race for survival comes to a thrilling conclusion in the heart-stopping finale to the Darkness Rising trilogy, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. 
    Things are getting desperate for Maya and her friends. Hunted by the powerful St. Clouds and now a rival Cabal as well, they're quickly running out of places to hide. 
    All they have is the name and number of someone who might be able to give them a few answers. Answers to why they're so valuable, and why their supernatural powers are getting more and more out of control. But Maya is unprepared for the truths that await her. And like it or not, she'll have to face down some demons from her past if she ever hopes to move on with her life. Because Maya can't keep running forever. 
    With all the twists, thrills, and romance that have made Kelley Armstrong an international bestseller, plus the surprising return of some fan-favorite characters, The Rising will hold you under its spell long after its breathtaking end.
    Show book
  • The Fill-In Boyfriend - cover

    The Fill-In Boyfriend

    Kasie West

    • 20
    • 237
    • 2
    When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable…convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. The task is simple: two hours, zero commitment, a few white lies. 
    The problem is that days after prom, she can't stop thinking about her fill-in boyfriend. But can Gia turn her fake boyfriend into a real one without exposing her lie and possibly destroying her friendships and her newfound relationship? 
    Smartly observed and wonderfully romantic, Kasie West's talent shines in this tale of one girl's unexpected quest to find love…and possibly herself.
    Show book
  • Beastly - cover

    Beastly

    Alex Flinn

    • 1
    • 25
    • 0
    With a new Beauty and the Beast movie hitting theaters in spring 2017, it’s time to catch up on all things Beastly. Find out what it was like for the beast in Alex Flinn’s contemporary retelling of the classic tale.  
    I am a beast. 
    A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright—a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a monster. 
    You think I'm talking fairy tales? No way. The place is New York City. The time is now. It's no deformity, no disease. And I'll stay this way forever—ruined—unless I can break the spell. 
    Yes, the spell, the one the witch in my English class cast on me. Why did she turn me into a beast who hides by day and prowls by night? I'll tell you. I'll tell you how I used to be Kyle Kingsbury, the guy you wished you were, with money, perfect looks, and the perfect life. And then, I'll tell you how I became perfectly . . . beastly.
    Show book
  • Endgame: Sky Key - cover

    Endgame: Sky Key

    James Frey, Nils Johnson-Shelton

    • 0
    • 31
    • 0
    The Endgame trilogy continues in the sequel to the New York Times bestseller Endgame: The Calling. Endgame is here. Earth Key has been found. Two keys—and nine Players—remain. The hunt for Sky Key has begun. 
    Queens, New York. Aisling Kopp believes the unthinkable: that Endgame can be stopped. But before she can act on her own, she is approached by the CIA. And they have their own ideas about how Endgame should be Played. 
    Kingdom of Aksum, Ethiopia. Hilal ibn Isa al-Salt narrowly survived an attack that leaves him horribly disfigured. But the Aksumites have a secret that is unique to their line. A secret that could help redeem all of humanity. 
    London, England. Sarah Alopay has found the first key. But getting Earth Key has come at a great cost to Sarah. And the only thing that keeps the demons at bay is Playing. Playing to win. 
    With only two keys left to claim, the remaining Players will stop at nothing to find Sky Key—wherever it is, whatever it is—as the world begins to crumble.
    Show book