Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Forgotten Monsters: The Lost and Found Collection - cover

Forgotten Monsters: The Lost and Found Collection

Kelly Apple

Publisher: Kelly Apple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Not all monsters are the frightening creatures we were warned about as children. Most are just trying to get by in a world where it’s becoming increasingly harder for them to stay hidden. 
Some are ready to reveal it all. 
Some want to turn their back on those around them. 
And some are trying to find the connections all beings crave. 
It’s time to meet the Forgotten Monsters – The Wisp, the Kraken, the Nightmare, and the Siren. Their time has come… 
Forgotten Monsters: The Lost and Found Collection includes: 
Wisp 
Deep 
Dream 
Echo 
The Forgotten Monsters series is a sexy romp through insta-love, insta-attraction, insta-sexy times, and insta-bombshells. These monsters aren't afraid to get down and dirty and they're eager for you to join them!

Other books that might interest you

  • The Chase - cover

    The Chase

    Lynsay Sands

    • 4
    • 25
    • 0
    “You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!”—Christina Dodd 
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands “hits all the right notes” (Suzanne Enoch) whether she’s penning passionate tales of the Argeneau vampire family or transporting her readers to the Scottish Highlands. In her charming historical romance classic The Chase, a beautiful Highlands hellion flees the handsome “English devil” she’s been promised to, and her intended groom realizes that his enchanting prize will be much harder to win than he imagined. Lynsay’s loyal readers, as well as fans of Hannah Howell and Kinley MacGregor will adore The Chase…as well as the very sexy capture!
    Show book
  • Love Danced in - cover

    Love Danced in

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 12
    • 0
    The beautiful Joanna West’s parents had been killed in a very nasty road accident and as she is the only child she inherits her father and mother’s house in the County of Huntingdonshire.
     
             When she sees the condition of her house, she realises at once that it will need a great deal of money to be spent on it to make it as warm and cosy as her mother had done.
     
             Wondering what she could do to acquire the money that she so badly needs, Joanna remembers the big and impressive Castle nearby and wonders if she could use the spacious ballroom to give dancing lessons to earn her some money.
     
             When she approaches the charming and handsome Earl of Hollington, who has recently inherited the ancient Castle as well as his title, he too is desperately in need of money as The Castle had been badly neglected by his predecessors and is looking decidedly dilapidated and shoddy.
     
             He agrees to hire out the ballroom to Joanna for her dancing lessons after she has redecorated it and at her suggestion to let other members of the County rent rooms from him, providing that they pay to have those rooms restored.
     
             It is then that Lady Carisford, who the Earl only met on board the Liner when he was returning to England, arrives at The Castle unexpectedly.
     
             She is determined to capture the Earl as she realises that by marrying him she will own an important title and this will open wide the doors of High Society which she longs to shine in
     
             What happens when Lady Carisford tells Joanna that the Earl has asked her to marry him and how she and the Earl finds true happiness is all told in this romantic novel by BARBARA CARTLAND.
    Show book
  • Beauty in Lingerie - Lingerie #2 - cover

    Beauty in Lingerie - Lingerie #2

    Penelope Sky

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    Conway Barsetti doesn't want me to be a model anymore. 
    He wants to keep me all to himself. 
    I inspire him in ways no one else does.  
    Now I'm living with him in his beautiful mansion, and I don't feel like a prisoner anymore. I'm free to do what I want, with some limitations. But he treats me so coldly, seeing me as an object rather than a person. 
    His family comes by for lunch and he tells me to stay in my room so they won't see me. 
    But I have a better idea. I'll make them believe I'm his girlfriend, that we live together and we're in love. Unless he treats me better, I'll tell his parents and sister what our arrangement really is.  
    And humiliate him.
    Show book
  • Your Fierce Love - The Bennett Family #7 - cover

    Your Fierce Love - The Bennett...

    Layla Hagen

    • 2
    • 13
    • 0
    *USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR* 
    Clara Abernathy adores the Bennett family. After growing in group homes, she yearns for the warmth and love of a family, and the Bennetts treat her like one of their own. So when Clara needs a temporary place to live, Blake Bennett suggests she move next door to him. 
    The offer is tempting. The problem? So is Blake himself. Handsome, funny, and alpha, he’s six feet two of eye candy. . .and his outlook on life is completely different from hers. But Clara finds it difficult enough to resist his charms at family events. How is she supposed to resist him when he’s just one wall away, and hell-bent on having her? 
    Blake Bennett knows family friends are off-limits for good reasons, and Clara is more off-limits than anyone else. But Blake went through life and made his fortune in the gastronomy industry by bending rules rather than following them. Clara’s sweetness and sass fill a hole in him he wasn’t even aware of. Soon he finds himself gravitating around her. He wants to have her and he will, rules be damned. 
    YOUR FIERCE LOVE is the seventh book in Layla Hagen's Bennett Family series, but all books stand alone.
    Show book
  • Intimate Intuition - cover

    Intimate Intuition

    Audrey Carlan

    • 2
    • 9
    • 0
    Silas McKnight is the owner of multi-million-dollar musical production company Knight & Day Productions. He’s rich, attractive, and loyal to his core. He’s the man every woman wants but none can have. He’s suffered immeasurable loss, and he doesn’t plan on ever going through that hell again.
     
    Dara Jackson, the quirky, stunning meditation teacher at Lotus House Yoga, is also the owner of Sunflower Bakery. She’s always dreamed of being a baker—and a mother. Having grown up an orphan, Dara knows what being alone and feeling unwanted is like.
     
    Silas and Dara meet one fated night and spend a single evening worshiping each other’s bodies. All is beautiful until Dara discovers a secret and disappears before the sheets are even cold. Except Dara and Silas can’t escape one another. Destiny has spoken, and these two are about to become far more intimate than they ever thought possible.
    Show book
  • Pretty Broken Baby - Pretty Broken #7 - cover

    Pretty Broken Baby - Pretty...

    Jeana E. Mann

    • 0
    • 16
    • 0
    Parenthood can test the best of marriages. Sam and Dakota have their hands full with their new family. For the readers who loved Pretty Broken Girl, Pretty Filthy Lies, and Pretty Broken Promises, you won’t want to miss this short story and endearing peek into the Seaforth’s family home. 
    Includes a sneak peek of Pretty Broken Hearts.
    Show book