Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Forgotten Monsters: The Lost and Found Collection - cover

Forgotten Monsters: The Lost and Found Collection

Kelly Apple

Publisher: Kelly Apple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Not all monsters are the frightening creatures we were warned about as children. Most are just trying to get by in a world where it’s becoming increasingly harder for them to stay hidden. 
Some are ready to reveal it all. 
Some want to turn their back on those around them. 
And some are trying to find the connections all beings crave. 
It’s time to meet the Forgotten Monsters – The Wisp, the Kraken, the Nightmare, and the Siren. Their time has come… 
Forgotten Monsters: The Lost and Found Collection includes: 
Wisp 
Deep 
Dream 
Echo 
The Forgotten Monsters series is a sexy romp through insta-love, insta-attraction, insta-sexy times, and insta-bombshells. These monsters aren't afraid to get down and dirty and they're eager for you to join them!

Other books that might interest you

  • A Most Scandalous Engagement - cover

    A Most Scandalous Engagement

    Gayle Callen

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    “Gayle Callen is wonderful!”—Cathy Maxwell A wager made by three gentleman to find a scandalous woman has unexpected romantic consequences in A Most Scandalous Engagement—the second in a delicious new series from USA Today bestselling author Gayle Callen. A true master of historical romance, Callen writes the kind of sizzling love stories that fans of Samantha James and Loretta Chase will adore—and A Most Scandalous Engagement, centered around the search for the exquisite model who posed for a most revealing painting, is the exemplary Gayle Callen at her breathtaking best.
    Show book
  • The Rogue’s Seduction - cover

    The Rogue’s Seduction

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    SOCIETY CALLS HIM THE DEVIL OF LONDON…Lord Vaughn, Viscount Darlington, has a dark reputation for sinful pleasures, putting off even the most ardent mamas who crave his title for their unmarried daughters They say he’s dangerous enough to ruin a woman with just one look…But he can’t resist the pleas of a woman who needs his help. This rogue might yet be redeemed.SHE’S THE DARLING OF THE TON…All of London adores Perdita Darby. She receives invites to every party and has eligible gentlemen willing to wait for her, but she has no desire to marry. When she discovers a cruel man wishes to entrap her into a marriage that could spell her doom, she has nowhere left to turn. She makes a bargain with the devil of London, hoping to save herself. But the cost of their false engagement may put them both in danger…
    Show book
  • The Tattooed Duke - cover

    The Tattooed Duke

    Maya Rodale

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    “Tantalizing passion…certain to delight.”—Publishers Weekly 
    Maya Rodale’s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner!  Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets—only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she’s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!
    Show book
  • Seducing Mr Knightly - cover

    Seducing Mr Knightly

    Maya Rodale

    • 1
    • 19
    • 0
    "With wonderfully drawn characters, intrigue, and tantalizing passion, Rodale is certain to delight readers and keep them waiting, with baited breath, for more.—Publishers Weekly 
    One of the freshest and most exciting voices in the new generation of historical romance writers, the delightful Maya Rodale concludes her Writing Girls quartet with Seducing Mr. Knightly. This witty and wonderful Regency romp features a plucky young heroine—the advice columnist Dear Annabelle, writing for The London Weekly—who, following the advice of her own readers, sets out to capture the heart of her handsome employer by any means necessary. Do you love the charming and captivating romance novels of Elizabeth Boyle, Laura Lee Guhrke, and Suzanne Enoch? Then Seducing Mr. Knightly should be most definitely on your agenda!
    Show book
  • Oath of Honor (Blue Justice Book #1) - cover

    Oath of Honor (Blue Justice Book...

    Lynette Eason

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    Police officer Isabelle St. John loves her crazy, loud, law-enforcement family. With three brothers and two sisters, she's never without someone to hang out with--or fight with. And she knows they'll be there for her when things get tough. Like when her partner is murdered and she barely escapes with her own life.Determined to discover exactly what happened, Izzy's investigation sends her headfirst into a criminal organization, possibly with cops on the payroll--including someone from her own family. With her dead partner's handsome homicide detective brother Ryan shadowing her every move, Izzy's head is spinning. How can she secure justice for her partner when doing so could mean sending someone she loves to prison? And how will she guard her heart when the man she's had a secret crush on for years won't leave her side?With her signature fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action, Lynette Eason invites readers into a captivating new series where justice is a family affair.
    Show book
  • Midnight's Wild Passion - cover

    Midnight's Wild Passion

    Anna Campbell

    • 2
    • 18
    • 0
    “Truly, deeply romantic.”—Eloisa James 
    “Anna Campbell is an amazing, daring new voice in romance.”—Lorraine Heath 
    The extraordinary Anna Campbell is making her mark in the world of historical romance fiction. New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens calls her dark and captivating stories of love and passion, “Regency noir—different and intriguing,” while USA Today bestseller Kathryn Smith raves that, “Anna Campbell writes with the kind of intense emotion and dark passion that entraps the reader and refuses to let them go until the last page is read.” With Midnight’s Wild Passion, she delights readers once again with a richly emotional story of vengeance, passion, and redemption—as a notorious seducer’s plans to ruin the daughter of his enemy are thwarted by his intended victim’s guardian, a beautiful, worldly wise lady with a weakness for handsome rogues. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and early Catherine Coulter take note: Anna Campbell is definitely your cup of hot and spicy tea!
    Show book