Today could be the day that you start a whole year of unlimited reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Campfire Tales - cover

Campfire Tales

V.K. Black

Publisher: V.K. Black

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Laze around the campfire with a glass of red wine and enjoy V.K. Black's third volume of short, sweet and kinda sexy tales. These eight stories follow honeymooning couple, Ellie and Michael, as they travel around Australia in a beat up old Land Cruiser, sleep in a tent, and don't mind at all that their air mattress is flat the next morning. Chuckle with them as they make love, fight, and meet amazing people from all over the world.

Other books that might interest you

  • On the Bright Side I'm Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God - Further Confessions of Georgia Nicolson - cover

    On the Bright Side I'm Now the...

    Louise Rennison

    • 0
    • 15
    • 0
    Georgia Nicolson has started dating the Sex God (aka Robbie). So life should be perfect . . . except in Georgia's life, nothing is ever perfect. Her cat, Angus (the size of a small Labrador), is terrorizing the neighborhood. Her sister, Libby (who is slightly mad), hides her pooey knickers at the bottom of Georgia's bed. 
    Then the Sex God breaks it off because she's too young. It's time for a plan. It's time for a Red Herring. It's time for Georgia to become a "heartless boy magnet!"
    Show book
  • Away Laughing on a Fast Camel - Even More Confessions of Georgia Nicolson - cover

    Away Laughing on a Fast Camel -...

    Louise Rennison

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The Sex God has left the country, taking Georgia's heart with him. So she decides to display glaciosity to all boys -- a girl can only have her heart broken so many times. 
    Until she meets Masimo, the new singer for the Stiff Dylans. The Sex God is gone, but here comes the Dreamboat, and Georgia's away laughing on a fast camel (whatever that means).
    Show book
  • Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas - Further Further Confessions of Georgia Nicolson - cover

    Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas -...

    Louise Rennison

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    As I was going out of my bedroom door I remembered my nungas. Perhaps I should take some precautions to keep them under strict control. Maybe bits of Sellotape on the ends of them to keep them from doing anything alarming? I'd like to trust them, but they are very unreliable. 
     
    The irrepressible heroine of the Michael L. Printz Honor Book Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging is back, and funnier than ever! Georgia has finally landed Robbie the Sex God, but he's never around, and Georgia's ex, Dave the Laugh, is starting to look quite dreamy. Strangely, so does just about every other guy Georgia meets, even the new French teacher. 
    In this third installment of Georgia's hilarious confessions, Georgia's "red bottomosity" is out of control! Whatever will happen next?
    Show book
  • 3000 Jokes 2997 Laughs - cover

    3000 Jokes 2997 Laughs

    Mike Haskins

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    An enormous collection of over 3,000 side-splitting jokes for every occasion.
    
    Jokes range from quick-fire one-liners and observations to rambling yarns, and from the classic to the modern. This book contains quips for every occasion, from the best man’s speech to the sales conference to the children’s party, or just for swapping around the pub table, and it’s arranged by subject matter so it’s easy to find just the right joke.
    
    This hilarious book will appeal both to people who want to find a specific joke for a specific event, and to anyone who wants to settle down in an armchair and have a good old laugh.
    
    Jokes include:
    
    • What do you call a magic dog? A Labracadabrador.
    
    • What’s the best thing about Switzerland? I don’t know, but their flag is a huge plus.
    
    • What did the slug say to the snail? ‘Big Issue?’
    Show book
  • Balancing Acts - A Novel - cover

    Balancing Acts - A Novel

    Zoe Fishman

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    “Anyone who has wondered, ‘Now what?’ about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman’s ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by.”—Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New Happy Zoe Fishman’s Balancing Acts is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, The Jane Austen Book Club, and Girls in Trucks. The charming and poignant stories of four former college friends going through mid-life crises who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship, Balancing Acts brims with wit, sensitivity, and wisdom—with characters women readers can really relate to and take into their hearts.
    Show book
  • A Cowboy’s Guide to Life - cover

    A Cowboy’s Guide to Life

    Texas Bix Bender

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Texas Bix Bender’s witty and straightforward cowboy wisdom is collected here for a new generation of cowboys. Gems include:  “If you’re ridin’ a high horse, there ain’t no way to get down off it gracefully.”  “Sorry looks back. Worry looks around. Faith looks up.”  “If you ain’t pullin’ your weight, you’re pushin’ your luck.”   
    Show book