Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Violent Storm [Dramatized Adaptation] - Will Tanner 7 - cover

The Violent Storm [Dramatized Adaptation] - Will Tanner 7

J. A. Johnstone, William W. Johnstone

Narrator Terence Aselford, Christopher Graybill, Holly Adams, Nora Achrati, Chris Stinson, Michael John Casey, Nazia Chaudhry, Zeke Alton, Matthew Bassett, Ryan H. Reid, Mike Ciporkin

Publisher: GraphicAudio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


"Will Tanner is no ordinary lawman. He’s a force of nature. But when he’s outnumbered by rustlers, outgunned by outlaws—and stalked by a killer fresh out of jail—he’s in for the fight of his life . . .There’s a storm brewing in Oklahoma Territory, and this time, it’s deadly serious. Local cattle ranches are being targeted by Texas rustlers—and the only man who can keep it from turning into a bloodbath is U.S. Deputy Marshal Will Tanner. The newly married lawman hates to leave his beautiful bride Sophie, but duty calls—for better or worse. In Tanner’s experience, it’s usually worse.An unexpected confrontation with outlaws is just the bloody beginning. Then an escaped convict catches wind of the fact that Tanner killed his brother. Now Will’s really in the crosshairs.Tanner knows he’s riding straight into a perfect storm of vengeance and slaughter, with only one way to end it—a hailstorm of hot lead.Performed by Terence Aselford, Chris Stinson, Ryan H. Reid, Christopher Graybill, Nazia Chaudhry, Nora Achrati, Holly Adams, Zeke Alton, Matthew Bassett, Michael John Casey, Mike Ciporkin, Alexandra Cohler, Chris Davenport, Wyn Delano, Dan Delgado, Kay Eluvian, Sara Greenfield, Julie Hoverson, Ken Jackson, John Kielty, Henry W. Kramer, Scott McCormick, Rob McFadyen, Eric Messner, Gabriel Michael, Melody Muze, Stephanie Nemeth-Parker, Matthew Pauli, Marni Penning, Richard Rohan, Nanette Savard, Mort Shelby, Bradley Foster Smith, Andrew James Spooner, Rose Elizabeth Supan, Yasmin Tuazon, Samantha Turret, Dawn Ursula, Natalie Van Sistine, Stephon Walker, Christopher Williams, and David Zitney."
Duration: about 5 hours (05:26:01)
Publishing date: 2022-08-01; Adapted; Copyright Year: 2022. Copyright Statment: —