Discover new books each day!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

Gaslands: Refuelled - Post-Apocalyptic Vehicular Mayhem

Mike Hutchinson

Last Days: Zombie Apocalypse: Seasons

Ash Barker

Legion of the Occult - A thrilling action-packed fantasy escape

Roberto Genovesi

Only the Devil Is Here

Stephen Michell

The Divers' Game - A Novel

Jesse Ball

Boundless - A Drizzt Novel

R. A. Salvatore

A Small Fiction

James W. Miller

Spaceside

Michael Mammay

Cold Storage - A Novel

David Koepp

Black Valley

Dewi Griffiths, John Washbourne

Before The Echo

Alex Westmore

Shapers of Worlds - Science fiction & fantasy by authors featured on the Aurora Award-winning podcast The Worldshapers

Tanya Huff, John Scalzi, John C. Wright, Jr. Modesitt, Julie E. Czerneda, Shelley Adina, Derek Künsken, Thoraiya Dyer, Gareth L. Powell, Seanan McGuire, Fonda Lee, Christopher Ruocchio, David Brin, D.J. Butler, Dr. Charles E. Gannon, David Weber, Joe Haldeman, Edward Willett

The Emperor's Fist - A Blackhawk Novel

Jay Allan

Glitch

Andrew Mackay

Dragon Speaker

Elana A. Mugdan

The House on Widows Hill

Simon R. Green

City of Wishes: The Complete Cinderella Story

Rachel Morgan

Kill the Queen

Jennifer Estep

Ragnarok - Heavy Metal Combat in the Viking Age

Tim Korklewski

Vampires Like It Hot - An Argeneau Novel

Lynsay Sands

The Eternal Night

Rachel Morgan

The Poppy War - A Novel

R. F. Kuang

The Werewolf Queen

Brandi Elledge

A Winter's Night - A thrilling mix of history and fantasy for fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series

Theodore Brun

Plague - The Old Lady of the Skies: Episode One

Peter Oxley

Dragon Child

Elana A. Mugdan

The Memory Thief

Rachel Morgan

Dragonsphere

Richard Fierce

Craved by Bears

Skye MacKinnon

Elemental Power

Rachel Morgan