As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

The House on Widows Hill

Simon R. Green

Rachael's Return - A Novel

Janet Rebhan

Something New

Andrea Murray

Stake

Kevin J. Anderson

Meow

Skye MacKinnon

The Brink - An Awakened Novel

James S. Murray, Darren Wearmouth

Bluebeard's First Wife

Seong-nan Ha

Size Zero

Abigail Mangin

Death is Blind - Tulpa Chapbook Series

Brian Knight

Apocalypse Green - Tulpa Chapbook Series

Brian Knight

Payment

Rhys N Rivers

The Dying of the Light - A Novel

Robert Goolrick

Kwaidan - Stories and Studies of Strange Things

Lafcadio Hearn

Night Theater - A Novel

Vikram Paralkar

A Sanctuary of Spirits

Leanna Renee Hieber

A Winter's Night - A thrilling mix of history and fantasy for fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series

Theodore Brun

Diabhal - Diabhal Book 1

Kathleen Kaufman

In Tooth and Claw - Tales of Horror and The Supernatural

Dan Soule

From Away

Phoef Sutton

Death Notes

Sarah Rayne

Charnel House

Graham Masterton

The Snakes - A Novel

Sadie Jones

Children of Filth - Tulpa Chapbook Series

Brian Knight

Johnny Junk - Tulpa Chapbook Series

Brian Knight

Heart of the Monster - Tulpa Chapbook Series

Brian Knight

Ghost Ups Her Game

Carolyn Hart

Draca

Geoffrey Gudgion

The Buying of Lot 37

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor

Who's a Good Boy?

Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor

Even the Dogs - A Novel

Jon McGregor