Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

A Winter's Night - A thrilling mix of history and fantasy for fans of George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series

Theodore Brun

The Night Will Find Us

Matthew Lyons

The House of a Hundred Whispers

Graham Masterton

Eutopia - A Novel of Terrible Optimism

David Nickle

The Haunted South - Where Ghosts Still Roam

Nancy Roberts

Horror Short Stories

H. P. Lovecraft

The French Adventure - Escape to France with this heartwarming feel-good romance

Lucy Coleman

Supernatural Short Stories

Bram Stoker

Smithy

Amanda Desiree

Cold Boy's Wood

Carol Birch

The Evil Within

S M Hardy

Cold Quarry - A Codi Sanders Thriller

Brent Ladd

Possessed - The chilling crime novel loaded with twists and turns

Peter Laws

Two White Queens and the One-Eyed Jack

Heidi von Palleske

The Children God Forgot

Graham Masterton

Song of the Sandman

J-F. Dubeau

Night Things

Thomas F. Monteleone

Night Train

Thomas F. Monteleone

Fearful Symmetries

Thomas F. Monteleone

Monstrous Affections - Stories

David Nickle

Submerged

Thomas F. Monteleone

Almost Dark - A Novel

Letitia Trent

Sinder - Diabhal Book 2

Kathleen Kaufman

Richard Matheson Suspense Novels - The Shrinking Man Camp Pleasant Hunger & Thirst 7 Steps to Midnight

Richard Matheson

Tiny Nightmares - Very Short Stories of Horror

Lincoln Michel, Nadxieli Nieto

Experimental Film

Gemma Files

Cardiff by the Sea - Four Novellas of Suspense

Joyce Carol Oates

Monsterland - (A Hulu Series)

Nathan Ballingrud

People of Abandoned Character

Clare Whitfield

Last Days: Zombie Apocalypse: Seasons

Ash Barker