Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Pray For Death [Dramatized Adaptation] - Will Tanner 6 - cover

Pray For Death [Dramatized Adaptation] - Will Tanner 6

J. A. Johnstone, William W. Johnstone

Narrator Terence Aselford, Richard Rohan, Torian Brackett, Chris Stinson, Zeke Alton, Rob McFadyen, Gabriel Michael, Rayner Gabriel, Nicole Perez, Christopher Davenport, Kaylee Eluvian

Publisher: GraphicAudio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


"U.S. Marshal Will Tanner is a man of the law, not a gun for hire. Except when a friend’s in danger and needs the Tanner brand of help that comes out the barrel of a gun.There’s serious trouble brewing in the Choctaw nation, and it goes by the name of Tiny McCoy. This small-time cattle rustler is expanding his brand by brewing batches of whiskey in the Chocktaw territory of Muddy Boggy Creek. Tiny and his partner have also turned the illegal brewery into a robber’s roost for outlaws, cutthroats, and killers of every bent. Local lawman Jim Little Eagle is under attack and out-gunned. But when he sends a wire to Fort Smith asking for backup—and the U.S. Deputy Marshal Tanner shows up, Little Eagle knows they’re in for one hell of a bloodbath. If anyone can drive those murdering devils to their knees and saying their prayers, it’s Will Tanner.Performed by Terence Aselford, Chris Stinson, Gabriel Michael, Rayner Gabriel, Rob McFadyen, and Nicole Perez, Christopher Davenport, Richard Rohan, Zeke Alton, Torian Brackett, Kaylee Eluvian, Ken Jackson, Holly Adams, Ryan Carlo Dalusung, Mike Ciporkin, Bradley Foster Smith, James Konicek, Scott McCormick, Matthew Bassett, Darius Johnson, Colleen Delany, Ann Flandermeyer, Natalie Van Sistine, Wyn Delano, Shawn K. Jain, Robb Moreira, Julie Hoverson, Daniel Llaca, Dan Delgado, Yasmin Tuazon, Mark Harrietha, Eric Messner, Anthony Palmini, David Cui Cui, Mort Shelby, Michael John Casey, Steve Wannall, Alexandra Cohler, Shravan Amin, Dawn Ursula, Jean Rosolino, Nora Achrati, Nanette Savard, Rose Elizabeth Supan, and David Zitney"
Duration: about 5 hours (05:13:27)
Publishing date: 2022-07-01; Adapted; Copyright Year: 2020. Copyright Statment: —