Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey

The Club - A Novel

Takis Würger

Trafik

Rikki Ducornet

Match - A Medical Murder Mystery

Amy S. Peele

Narcissus Nobody - A Novel

Gina Yates

The Little Devil and Other Stories

Alexei Remizov

Five Ways to Disappear

R.M. Greenaway

Barker House

David Moloney

Maxwell's Demon

Steven Hall

The Sound Between The Notes - A Novel

Barbara Linn Probst

The Translator of Desires - Poems

Muhyiddin Ibn 'Arabi

The World of Dew and Other Stories

Julian Mortimer Smith

A Physician on the Nile - A Description of Egypt and Journal of the Famine Years

ʿAbd al-Laṭīf al-Baghdādī

Amber - an absolutely gripping gritty crime thriller

Heather Burnside

Celtic Myth and Legend

Charles Squire

Into the Fire - The gripping new thriller from crime fiction bestseller

Rachael Blok

Cold Boy's Wood

Carol Birch

On the Line - Notes from a Factory

Joseph Ponthus

The Guest House - A gripping psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Richard & Judy pick Dark Winter

David Mark

The Warfare of Divided Allegiances: Civil War Collection - 40+ Novels & Stories of Civil War Including the Rhodes History of the War

Mark Twain, Stephen Crane, Edward Everett Hale, Ambrose Bierce, Joseph A. Altsheler, John Esten Cooke, John William De Forest, Randall Parrish, Mary Johnston, Charles King, G. A. Henty, Robert W. Chambers, Winston Churchill, George Washington Cable, George W. Peck, Ellen Glasgow, Natalie Sumner Lincoln, John McElroy, Byron A. Dunn, John R. Musick, James Ford Rhodes, Jules Verne, Thomas Dixon Jr., B. K. Benson, Charles Carleton Coffin, Lucy Foster Madison, W. H. Shelton, Harry Hazelton, Edward Robins, Henry F. Keenan, María Ruiz de Burton

The Old Crocodile Man Theory - A Novel of Murder Mystery and Monkey Business

Philip Hunsicker

Almost Damned

Christopher Leibig

Threshold

Rob Doyle

Stung - An Arthur Beauchamp Novel

William Deverell

Rest and Be Thankful

Emma Glass

Three souls unrecognized! - you were always there

HANK MARCEL HILL

Forgive and Forget - an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers

Stephanie Harte

The Children God Forgot

Graham Masterton

Apartment

Teddy Wayne

All That We Carried - A Novel

Erin Bartels

The Woman in the Wood - a gripping crime thriller set in Essex

M.K. Hill