Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
The Science of Getting Rich - cover

The Science of Getting Rich

Wallace D Wattles

Publisher: Samaira Book Publishers

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

First published in 1910, The Science of Getting Rich is the classic guide to creating wealth through the Law of Attraction. According to Wallace wattles, there are certain laws that govern the process of acquiring riches. He says, "There is a science of getting rich, and it is an exact science, like algebra or arithmetic. There are certain laws which govern the process of acquiring riches; once these laws are learned and obeyed by any man, he will get rich with mathematical certainty."

Other books that might interest you

  • Business Strategy - cover

    Business Strategy

    Luke Ike

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This book produces a comprehensive introduction to business strategy. The purpose is to help managers and students who aim to be managers develop their awareness and understanding of business strategy.
    Show book
  • Cash Building Strategies - How to Earn Regular Income Online - cover

    Cash Building Strategies - How...

    Anthony Ekanem

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    We live in an uncertain world, but there is one thing we do know that is certain… and that is that times are tough. Inflation is rising on all fronts. You're busting your tail to make ends meet, but just when you think you're making some head way; life throws a curve ball at you that strikes you out at home plate. 
    
    Bills are piling up, the cost of necessities is rising and gas prices continue to fluctuate. You have met a time in your life that working for a living seems to be shoving you further in a hole you can't dig out of. 
    
    Take a Deep Breath… Relax … and review the following report as this will help you realize there is an answer to this maddening situation you have found yourself in. You can earn a living that doesn't bury you like an avalanche. You can rise up and see the soul-warming sunshine that others have seen. 
    
    Take comfort in knowing that inner peace is at your grasp; and we'll show you how to find it by obtaining your income online.
     
    Show book
  • Recruitment Process - cover

    Recruitment Process

    Rohit Singh

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Recruitment and Selection are simultaneous process and are incomplete without each other. They are important components of the organisation and are different from each other. Since all the aspect needs practical example and explanation this project includes Recruitment and selection Process of a fictional company. And a practical case study.
    Show book
  • Rich Dad Poor Dad - What the Rich Teach Their Kids About Money That the Poor and Middle Class Do Not! - cover

    Rich Dad Poor Dad - What the...

    Robert T. Kiyosaki

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    April 2017 marks 20 years since Robert Kiyosaki’s Rich Dad Poor Dad first made waves in the Personal Finance arena.It has since become the #1 Personal Finance book of all time... translated into dozens of languages and sold around the world.
    
    
    
    Rich Dad Poor Dad is Robert's story of growing up with two dads — his real father and the father of his best friend, his rich dad — and the ways in which both men shaped his thoughts about money and investing. The book explodes the myth that you need to earn a high income to be rich and explains the difference between working for money and having your money work for you.
    
    
    
    20 Years... 20/20 Hindsight
    
    In the 20th Anniversary Edition of this classic, Robert offers an update on what we’ve seen over the past 20 years related to money, investing, and the global economy. Sidebars throughout the book will take readers “fast forward” — from 1997 to today — as Robert assesses how the principles taught by his rich dad have stood the test of time.
    
    In many ways, the messages of Rich Dad Poor Dad, messages that were criticized and challenged two decades ago, are more meaningful, relevant and important today than they were 20 years ago.
    
    As always, readers can expect that Robert will be candid, insightful... and continue to rock more than a few boats in his retrospective.
    
    Will there be a few surprises? Count on it.
    
    
    
    
    
    Rich Dad Poor Dad...
    
    • Explodes the myth that you need to earn a high income to become rich• Challenges the belief that your house is an asset• Shows parents why they can't rely on the school system to teach their kids about money• Defines once and for all an asset and a liability• Teaches you what to teach your kids about money for their future financial success
    Show book
  • 24 Days - How Two Wall Street Journal Reporters Uncovered the Lies that Destroyed Faith in Corporate America - cover

    24 Days - How Two Wall Street...

    Rebecca Smith, John R. Emshwiller

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    This is the story of Rebecca Smith and John R. Emshwiller, the two reporters who led the Wall Street Journal's reporting on Enron and uncovered the unorthodox partnerships at the heart of the scandal through skill, luck, and relentless determination.  
    It all started in August 2001when Emshwiller was assigned to write a supposedly simple article on the unexpected resignation of Enron CEO Jeff Skilling. During his research, Emshwiller uncovered a buried reference to an off-balance-sheet partnership called LJM. Little did he know, this was the start of a fast and furious ride through the remarkable downfall of a once highly-prized company.  
    Written in an intense, fast paced narrative style, 24 Days tells the gripping story of the colossal collapse of what would become the world's most notorious corporation. The reader follows along as Smith and Emshwiller continue to uncover new partnerships and self-dealing among the highest levels of Enron's management. As they publish articles detailing their findings in the Journal, Wall Street and individual investors have a crisis of confidence and start selling Enron stock at unprecedented levels of volume. In the end - 24 short days later - Enron had completely collapsed, erasing 16 years of growth and losing $19 billion in market value while watching the stock drop from $33.84 to $8.41. Not only was the company destroyed, but investors and retired employees were completely wiped out-all the while Enron executives were collecting millions of dollars.  
    Climaxing with this 24-day period, this book shows the reporter's-eye view of a David-and-Goliath battle between journalists and a giant corporation. Each day a new story uncovered another fact; each day the company issued denials. And when the investigative stories reached critical mass and momentum, the stock market cast its final vote of no confidence. In the tradition of Indecent Exposure and Barbarians at the Gate, two other gripping narratives that began as a series of Wall Street Journal stories and ended up as books that defined an era, 24 Days brings the importance of great investigative journalism to life.
    Show book
  • How To Talk To Anyone: 10 Secret Tips You Wish You KnewJ - cover

    How To Talk To Anyone: 10 Secret...

    John S. Lawson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    If you are looking to better your conversation skills, or are trying to break out of your introverted shell, this is the book for you. With ten amazing tips on ranging from how to approach people to how to end a conversation, you will find yourself ready to talk to people in no time.  
    Not only will you make an incredible first impression to your lady, your man, your boss, your friends, but even strangers you meet in life, you will also be rewarded with the skills of a lasting relationship with them. With the skills taught in this book, you will never have to fear meeting new people or leaving them with a lasting impression ever again.  
    Take this companion with you everywhere you go. Before meeting a friend, client, or stranger, remind yourself of the stuff that is taught in the book for the particular situation or scenario. This will give you a refresher to take on any challenge that might come your way. All the best. Lets do this together! 
    Show book