Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Ruby Raccoon Collection - Level 1 - cover

Ruby Raccoon Collection - Level 1

Susan Hill Long

Narrator Kate Russell

Publisher: Zondervan

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


This collection includes three I Can Read! titles about friendship from the Ruby Raccoon series: 
Ruby Bakes a CakeA lesson in making the best of a situation. When Ruby mixes her friends’ advice into her cake, the results are surprising! 
Ruby Paints a PictureA lesson in seeing the best in everyone. Ruby adds her friends into her painting and gets a smile of approval from each of them. 
Ruby’s Perfect DayA lesson in the importance of spending time with God. Ruby’s plans for a perfect day with friends ends up more special than she could have imagined!
Duration: 14 minutes (00:13:31)
Publishing date: 2020-01-21; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2020. Copyright Statment: —