If you like reading, you will LOVE reading without limits!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Clan of the Cave Mother - cover

Clan of the Cave Mother

Scarlet Thorne

Publisher: Apache Creek Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

An Erotic Post-Apocalyptic Short Story. Global warming and plague had wiped out most the Earth's population.  Barry had been surviving on the outskirts of Boulder, Colorado but it had become too dangerous.  It was time to move into the wilderness and live off the land. 
There were so few women left that Barry had never expected to have one of his own, much less a whole group of women, until he was captured by the Clan of the Cave Mother.

Other books that might interest you

  • Unmasked - An Erotic Story by TG Stone - cover

    Unmasked - An Erotic Story by TG...

    TG Stone

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Beth; successful and slightly deviant. Simon; her arch rival. Does a night in a high-class swingers club change everything? 
    Show book
  • If You Stay - The Beautifully Broken Series: Book 1 - cover

    If You Stay - The Beautifully...

    Courtney Cole

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    For fans of Jessica Sorensen, J.A. Redmerski, and Abbi Glines...Twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He's a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn't understand. What he does know is that he and his dad were left alone, and they have never been close. Now, he uses drugs and women to cope with the black void in his soul. He pretends that the emptiness isn't there and this has always worked . . . until he meets Mila.Sweet, beautiful Mila Hill is the fresh air that Pax has never known in his life. He doesn't know how to not hurt her-but he quickly realizes that he'd better figure it out because he needs her to breathe. When the memories of his mother's death resurface to haunt Pax, Mila is there to save him from his overwhelming guilt. Mila restores his broken heart, even as she evokes his powerful, sexual desires. Now for Pax to keep Mila, he needs to work on his issues-and stop being an asshole. But is that enough to make her stay?
    Show book
  • Wrong for Me - Motor City Royals #2 - cover

    Wrong for Me - Motor City Royals #2

    Jackie Ashenden

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    After eight years in prison, Levi Rush is finally out and back on the gritty streets of Detroit to claim the future he was owed. A future that includes the one woman he’s wanted for years—his former best friend Rachel. She’s the reason he went inside and if getting her to do what he wants means buying the building that houses her tattoo studio and using it as leverage, then that’s what he’ll do. Because if there’s one thing he’s learned inside it’s that if you want to win, you have to play dirty. Rachel Hamilton is a tattoo artist and one hell of a tough girl. Detroit is her home, and she’s determined to make it a better place. But her plans are threatened when her old friend Levi reappears and gives her an ultimatum: she gives herself to him body and soul, or else she and her business are out on the street. Levi’s got no room in his heart for anything but anger and the lust he’s been carrying around for so long. But the only thing stronger than the secrets of their shared past is their fiery attraction to each other...
    Show book
  • Have You Seen My Panties? - cover

    Have You Seen My Panties?

    Ginny Watson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Trainee estate agent Alison still lives at home in her parent's Spanish villa along with her older step-brother Alex. She's always considered him open and maybe a little kinky, he's comfortable discussing even the most taboo of subjects... but Alison has no idea quite how kinky until she discovers that a pair of her dirty panties have mysteriously disappeared, & only one person could have taken them!
    Show book
  • A Variety of Chains - cover

    A Variety of Chains

    Christine Blackthorn

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Kathryn McClusky is an ErGer – a rare and highly prized individual in the supernatural world. She has spent her life running and hiding, but circumstances have changed and the only way to protect her family is to hand herself over to the Vampire Lord of London to face slavery or death. Lucian Neben runs his London court with a stern but fair hand, but political pressures are building from both the human and fey worlds, and taking possession of an ErGer would cement his position of power. Kathryn is vulnerable and broken almost beyond repair, but she holds in her hands the one treasure Lucian desperately wants – the possibility of home and family. Can he teach her to open herself up; to choose to life, and him, before reality forces him to take her freedom?
    Show book
  • Risking It All - cover

    Risking It All

    Ladell Parks

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    A young 23-year-old woman name Emily finds herself stuck in a abusive relationship with her boyfriend Mike. Being the controlling type he doesn’t allow her to go anywhere. Well one day while taking a nap Emily begins to have weird dreams of an unknown guy who willing to takes better care of her instead of her boyfriend. It isn’t until one day she finds out that the unknown guy is real. So she starts debating rather she should stay with her boyfriend Mike or go after her dream guy.
    Show book