Do you dare to read without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
The Mutts Autumn Diaries - cover

The Mutts Autumn Diaries

Patrick McDonnell

Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Grab a sweater and pick out a pumpkin—it’s finally fall! Follow along as our dynamic duo, Earl and Mooch, enjoy the changing colors, start up a (very large) leaf collection, and select the very best Trick-or-Treat costumes. When they aren’t busy filling their bellies with Halloween treats and Thanksgiving shnacks, Mooch and Earl show Bip, Bop and the rest of the gang that the best way to appreciate the season is with a friend.

Other books that might interest you

  • 1-800-Where-R-You #5: Missing You - cover

    1-800-Where-R-You #5: Missing You

    Meg Cabot

    • 0
    • 17
    • 0
    The fifth book in the 1-800-Where-R-You series by Meg Cabot, the New York Times bestselling author of the Princess Diaries series.  
    Ever since a lightning strike, Jessica Mastriani has had the psychic ability to locate missing people. But her life of crime-solving is anything but easy. If you had the gift, would you use it? 
     
     
    The fifth book in the beloved series, Missing You continues with fun adventure, crime-solving, and plenty of romance. Fans of the series will not be disappointed.   
      
     
    Show book
  • A Daring Sacrifice - cover

    A Daring Sacrifice

    Jody Hedlund

    • 1
    • 32
    • 0
    In a reverse twist on the Robin Hood story, a young medieval maiden stands up for the rights of the mistreated, stealing from the rich to give to the poor. All the while, she fights against her cruel uncle who has taken over the land that is rightfully hers. Forced to live in the woods and hide with the poor people she's grown to love, she works to save and protect them, but she never anticipates falling in love with the wealthy knight who represents all she's come to despise.
    Show book
  • The Ivy: Scandal - cover

    The Ivy: Scandal

    Lauren Kunze, Rina Onur

    • 0
    • 22
    • 0
    Accusations, accusations . . .You know you're not the author of the "Ivy Insider" articles.But how are you going to prove it? 
    Callie Andrews returns from spring break to find herself facing expulsion. Someone has framed her as the author of a series of anonymous articles vilifying an elite social club and now, unless she can prove her innocence, she can kiss her college education good-bye. So who is the Ivy Insider? 
    Alexisthe girl who has had it out for Callie since day one 
    Gregorythe guy who told her he loved her (at least she thought she heard that) but then he vanished in the middle of the night 
    Matthis friendship supersedes his hatred for social clubs—right? 
    or VanessaCallie's best frenemy 
    . . . or is it someone else entirely? Callie's made more than a few enemies during her freshman year, but can she count on her true friends—and the (missing, just-maybe-meant-to-be) love of her life—to pull through?
    Show book
  • Queen of Hearts - cover

    Queen of Hearts

    Colleen Oakes

    • 3
    • 10
    • 0
    The first novel in Colleen Oakes’s epic, imaginative series tells the origin of one of the most infamous villains—the Queen of Hearts. 
    This is not the story of the Wonderland we know. Alice has not fallen down a rabbit hole. This is a Wonderland where beneath each smile lies a secret, each tart comes with a demand, and only prisoners tell the truth. 
    Dinah is the princess who will one day reign over Wonderland. She has not yet seen the dark depths of her kingdom; she longs only for her father’s approval and a future with the boy she loves. But when a betrayal breaks her heart and threatens her throne, she is launched into Wonderland’s dangerous political game. Dinah must stay one step ahead of her cunning enemies or she’ll lose not just the crown but her head.
    Show book
  • Little Big Nate - Draws A Blank - cover

    Little Big Nate - Draws A Blank

    Lincoln Peirce

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    When Little Big Nate gets a new pack of crayons, his illustrations really come to life! In this delightful board book, Little Big Nate's imagination and love of drawing will inspire even the youngest readers to express themselves through artwork.
    Show book
  • Red Queen - cover

    Red Queen

    Victoria Aveyard

    • 17
    • 133
    • 0
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series! 
    Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.  
    Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. 
     
    To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. 
    One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. 
    And don’t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!
    Show book