Do you dare to read without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Would You Rather? Silly Challenging and Hilarious Questions For Kids 8-12 - cover

Would You Rather? Silly Challenging and Hilarious Questions For Kids 8-12

Myles O'Smiles

Publisher: Crimson Hill Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Here’s a funny, silly, challenging and hilarious word game you can play just about anywhere you’ve got two or more people looking for something fun to do! 
It’s easy to play, you don’t have to keep score, and everybody wins! All you have to do is decide – which would YOU rather do? And why? 
Would You Rather? Silly, Challenging and Hilarious Questions For Kids 8-12, is another fun word-game activity book from the master of kid and classroom fun, Myles O’Smiles! 
Also helps kids develop critical thinking skills while they’re laughing and learning about each other and themselves. 
Great for conversation-starters, ice-breakers, family game nights, long car rides, kids’ parties and rainy day fun. Also perfect for youth groups, classrooms, as a game book gift idea or any time you need a fun game to play. 
Like all the books in this series, every question is clean and family-friendly. Keeps kids entertained for hours while challenging their imaginations and honing their critical thinking skills!

Other books that might interest you

  • The Ivy: Secrets - cover

    The Ivy: Secrets

    Lauren Kunze, Rina Onur

    • 0
    • 14
    • 0
    Reputation, Reputation, Reputation. 
    You're a student at the most prestigious university in the country, and you've been tapped for the most elite social club. You've made it! 
    Now Don't Blow It! 
    Callie Andrews triumphed during her first semester at Harvard: she made incomparable friends, found the perfect boyfriend, and received invitations to the most exclusive secret societies. But she may have ruined every-thing with one ill-fated night. Now she's keeping secrets from everyone, including— 
    Clintthe upperclassman who's too good to be true 
    Vanessathe best friend turned backstabber 
    Gregorythe guy who's a total(ly hot) mistake  
    and Lexithe social queen who wants to bring Callie down. 
    But Callie didn't get into Harvard by giving up, and she isn't about to now. Besides, she's not the only one with something to hide. . . .
    Show book
  • Dumplin' - cover

    Dumplin'

    Julie Murphy

    • 8
    • 130
    • 0
    Now a popular Netflix feature film, starring Jennifer Aniston, Danielle Macdonald, and Dove Cameron, as well as a soundtrack from Dolly Parton! 
    The #1 New York Times bestseller and feel-good YA of the year—about Willowdean Dixon, the fearless, funny, and totally unforgettable heroine who takes on her small town’s beauty pageant. 
    Self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson (dubbed “Dumplin’” by her former beauty queen mom) has always been at home in her own skin. Her thoughts on having the ultimate bikini body? Put a bikini on your body. 
    With her all-American beauty best friend, Ellen, by her side, things have always worked . . . until Will takes a job at Harpy’s, the local fast-food joint. There she meets Private School Bo, a hot former jock. Will isn’t surprised to find herself attracted to Bo. But she is surprised when he seems to like her back.  
     
    Instead of finding new heights of self-assurance in her relationship with Bo, Will starts to doubt herself. So she sets out to take back her confidence by doing the most horrifying thing she can imagine: entering the Miss Clover City beauty pageant—along with several other unlikely candidates—to show the world that she deserves to be up there as much as any girl does. 
    Along the way, she’ll shock the hell out of Clover City—and maybe herself most of all.
    Show book
  • Best Player - cover

    Best Player

    Jaqueline Snowe

    • 2
    • 16
    • 0
    Falling for my brother’s best friend is not an option—right?
     
    Kenzie Hill needs a place to stay the summer before college, so when a spot opens up at her brother Aaron’s ‘baseball’ house, she accepts. Living with a bunch of dudes who walk around shirtless won’t distract her—she has plans and nothing will get in her way. Not even her brother’s best friend.
     
    Tanner Johnson has one thing on his mind—his future in the MLB. After choosing to wait another year before entering the draft, he now dedicates every second to getting better on the field, or letting loose. His best friend’s sister shouldn’t even register on his radar.
     
    The first kiss is an accident and the second leads to more. They agree it’ll just be a fling and that Aaron can never know. Kenzie’s just starting her future, while Tanner’s is already planned.
     
    Falling for her brother’s best friend was never an option—but what happens when suddenly, it is?
    Show book
  • The Last Time We Say Goodbye - cover

    The Last Time We Say Goodbye

    Cynthia Hand

    • 4
    • 66
    • 0
    In the tradition of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death. 
    From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a stunning, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope" in a starred review. 
    Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn't told anyone—a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything.
    Show book
  • Ribsy - cover

    Ribsy

    Beverly Cleary

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Newbery Medal-winning author Beverly Cleary gives Henry's dog, Ribsy, center stage in this dog's eye view of the adventure of a lifetime. This classic story about a dog and his boy is as fresh and funny as ever! 
    Good ol' Ribsy's ever-curious mind has always gotten him into trouble, but this time he may have gone too far. After a comical turn of events, Ribsy finds himself in the wrong station wagon with the wrong children. 
    Ribsy will do anything to find Henry, but there's plenty of excitement to be had along the way—and scoring a touchdown for a local high school team is only part of the fun! 
    For kids looking for a fast, funny dog story, Ribsy is a winner.
    Show book
  • Pretty Little Liars #7: Heartless - cover

    Pretty Little Liars #7: Heartless

    Sara Shepard

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    #1 New York Times bestselling series 
    The seventh book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. 
    Rosewood’s four prettiest little liars are back, but this time they swear they’re telling the truth. Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily found a body in the woods, but when they take the cops back it’s vanished without a trace. And after those same woods go up in flames, the girls all see someone who looks exactly like Ali emerge—but that’s just not possible. With everyone convinced these four are simply out for attention, will anyone believe it when the real killer comes after them?Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, Heartless is the seventh book in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard’s compelling Pretty Little Liars series.
    Show book