Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Would You Rather? Silly Challenging and Hilarious Questions For Kids 8-12 - cover

Would You Rather? Silly Challenging and Hilarious Questions For Kids 8-12

Myles O'Smiles

Publisher: Crimson Hill Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Here’s a funny, silly, challenging and hilarious word game you can play just about anywhere you’ve got two or more people looking for something fun to do! 
It’s easy to play, you don’t have to keep score, and everybody wins! All you have to do is decide – which would YOU rather do? And why? 
Would You Rather? Silly, Challenging and Hilarious Questions For Kids 8-12, is another fun word-game activity book from the master of kid and classroom fun, Myles O’Smiles! 
Also helps kids develop critical thinking skills while they’re laughing and learning about each other and themselves. 
Great for conversation-starters, ice-breakers, family game nights, long car rides, kids’ parties and rainy day fun. Also perfect for youth groups, classrooms, as a game book gift idea or any time you need a fun game to play. 
Like all the books in this series, every question is clean and family-friendly. Keeps kids entertained for hours while challenging their imaginations and honing their critical thinking skills!

Other books that might interest you

  • Underdogs - Tooth and Nail - cover

    Underdogs - Tooth and Nail

    Chris Bonnello

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Three weeks have passed since the events of Underdogs. The British population continues its imprisonment in Nicholas Grant's giant walled Citadels, under the watchful eye of innumerable cloned soldiers. The heroes of Oakenfold Special School remain their last chance of freedom.As a result of their last mission, Grant has been forced to speed up his plans for Great Britain and beyond. Ewan, Kate, McCormick and the rest of the Underdogs must face the horrors of his new research, knowing that it raises the stakes as high as they will go. Failing this battle will not merely result in losing soldiers and friends, but in losing the war entirely. According to the odds, the Underdogs are near-certain to fail. But they have spent their whole lives being underestimated and did not survive this long by respecting the odds.
    Show book
  • Warriors #4: Rising Storm - cover

    Warriors #4: Rising Storm

    Erin Hunter

    • 6
    • 108
    • 0
    The fourth book in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series 
    Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a bestselling phenomenon. More thrilling adventures, epic action, and fierce warrior cats await in Warriors #4: Rising Storm. 
    Fireheart’s traitorous enemy Tigerclaw has been vanquished and exiled from ThunderClan—but Fireheart can’t shake the feeling that he is lurking in the forest, waiting for a chance to strike. 
    In the heat of a blazing summer, Fireheart struggles to handle sinister omens, an apprentice with a shocking secret, and a devastated Clan leader who is a shell of her former self. And as the forest gets hotter and hotter, every cat braces for the coming storm….
    Show book
  • Seven Wonders Book 5: The Legend of the Rift - cover

    Seven Wonders Book 5: The Legend...

    Peter Lerangis

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the final installment of the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders! 
    Jack, Marco, Cass, and Aly’s quest to find the seven magic orbs buried beneath each of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World has hit a perilous snag. King Uhla’ar has kidnapped Aly and taken her and an orb back through a rift in time. A giant, merciless behemoth guards the opening, and so Jack and his friends realize that their only hope to rescue Aly is to rush to find the rest of the lost Loculi. This mission takes them around the world—to the Temple of Artemis to fend off a mighty army and then to the Lighthouse of Alexandria, where they wind up swallowed in the belly of a beast. But before all is said and done, they must return to where it all began, to Atlantis, to save Aly, themselves…and the world. 
    Don’t miss The Legend of the Rift, the epic finale to Peter Lerangis’s earth-shattering, New York Times bestselling adventure series, Seven Wonders.
    Show book
  • Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles - cover

    Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine...

    Jennifer Castle

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true!  
    Addie is so excited to get a special visitor for the weekend, but things don't go quite as she's planned. Meanwhile, a new butterfly, Spring Shine, has come out of her chrysalis and somehow believes she's missing her magic-even though there's nothing wrong with her at all! It must be the magical curse at work, once again. When Spring Shine disappears, Addie must find her, and figure out a way to raise her spirits. Will she be able to help her friend, and discover who's responsible for this mess, before another butterfly gets hurt? 
    Perfect for readers of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a dream come true!
    Show book
  • My Weirder School #3: Mrs Lilly Is Silly! - cover

    My Weirder School #3: Mrs Lilly...

    Dan Gutman

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    With more than 12 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading! 
    It’s Career Day at Ella Mentry School in this third book in the My Weirder School series! And Mrs. Lilly, a reporter for the local paper, decides to stop by. She’s going to help the kids make their own school newspaper. But what happens when A.J. and the gang become investigative reporters? Will someone going to get fired? Or will someone end up going to jail? 
    Perfect for reluctant readers and word lovers alike, Dan Gutman’s hugely popular My Weird School series has something for everyone. Don’t miss the hilarious adventures of A.J. and the gang. 
     
    Show book
  • Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets - cover

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

    Erin Hunter

    • 3
    • 55
    • 0
    The third book in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series 
    Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a bestselling phenomenon. More thrilling adventures, epic action, and fierce warrior cats await in Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets. 
    Allegiances are shifting among the Clans of warrior cats that roam the forest. With tensions so delicately balanced, friends can become enemies overnight, and some cats are willing to kill to get what they want. 
    Fireheart is determined to find out the truth about the mysterious death of the former ThunderClan deputy Redtail. But as he searches for answers, he uncovers secrets that might be better left hidden….
    Show book