Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Oath of Honor (Blue Justice Book #1) - cover

Oath of Honor (Blue Justice Book #1)

Lynette Eason

Publisher: Revell

  • 2
  • 12
  • 0

Summary

Police officer Isabelle St. John loves her crazy, loud, law-enforcement family. With three brothers and two sisters, she's never without someone to hang out with--or fight with. And she knows they'll be there for her when things get tough. Like when her partner is murdered and she barely escapes with her own life.Determined to discover exactly what happened, Izzy's investigation sends her headfirst into a criminal organization, possibly with cops on the payroll--including someone from her own family. With her dead partner's handsome homicide detective brother Ryan shadowing her every move, Izzy's head is spinning. How can she secure justice for her partner when doing so could mean sending someone she loves to prison? And how will she guard her heart when the man she's had a secret crush on for years won't leave her side?With her signature fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action, Lynette Eason invites readers into a captivating new series where justice is a family affair.

Other books that might interest you

  • Blame It on Bath - The Truth About the Duke - cover

    Blame It on Bath - The Truth...

    Caroline Linden

    • 3
    • 18
    • 0
    “[Caroline Linden] touches every emotion.”—Julia Quinn 
    What happens in Bath stays in Bath—or not. Blame It on Bath is the second installment in Caroline Linden’s breathtaking new historical romance series, The Truth About the Duke, in which the three sons of the Duke of Durham, at risk of losing their inheritance, seek their fortunes…and, hopefully, love. Writing in a voice that will remind readers of Julia Quinn and Liz Carlyle, RITA Award-nominee Linden spins a wonderfully sensual yarn about a blackmailed nobleman facing the loss of his birthright and bent on revenge, and the willing heiress he intends to marry for her money—a lady who has loved him from afar for years.
    Show book
  • Lady in Lingerie - Lingerie #3 - cover

    Lady in Lingerie - Lingerie #3

    Penelope Sky

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    I refuse to let this woman have any power over me. 
    She's just my prisoner. 
    But once my Muse is in trouble, I'll do anything to save her. 
    Anything to protect her. 
    She was supposed to inspire me, please me. 
    She was never supposed to care about me. 
    Or make me care about her.
    Show book
  • Her Wicked Proposal - cover

    Her Wicked Proposal

    Lauren Smith

    • 4
    • 19
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.He doesn’t need his eyes to uncover her true beauty.Cedric, Viscount Sheridan, is cursed. Once the ton’s golden boy, the loss of his sight has left him a reclusive shell of man. His days of womanizing, horse racing and pistol shooting lost forever.Offered the chance to recapture a small part of his old life, he can’t refuse—even if it means accepting the shocking proposal of the infamous ice maiden, Anne Chessley.Still reeling from her father’s death, Anne’s deepest wish is to avoid the hordes of fortune hunters who will soon be beating down her door. Proposing marriage to Cedric is an act of desperation, his unexpected acceptance a strange and wonderful dream.His only stipulation: she must respond passionately and wantonly in his bed. Her agreement barely crosses her lips before he begins a sensual assault on the icy walls bitter secrets have built around her heart.Yet even as they catch a glimpse of true happiness, betrayal is poised to sweep them away on opposing tides of danger.Warning: Contains an outwardly aloof heroine with a secretly tender heart, a once-notorious rake who isn’t quite as rusty at seduction as he feared, and a band of rogues who join together to make sure happily-ever-afters do come true.*Includes Exclusive Scene Art and Illustrations!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-releaesd.
    Show book
  • Dirty Ella - cover

    Dirty Ella

    Sienna Chance

    • 1
    • 35
    • 0
    Inspired by Cinderella.
     
    Ella’s been living in hell with her stepmother and things look like they’re about to get worse when she finds out that her evil twin stepbrothers are coming home.
     
    Only this time, they’re planning to play nice with her...
    Show book
  • Boss Alpha - Boss #5 - cover

    Boss Alpha - Boss #5

    Victoria Quinn

    • 1
    • 29
    • 0
    Tatum Titan is mine now. 
    I finally got her back. 
     
    But we have a city to rule together.  
     
    A world to conquer. 
    And there's no other woman I'd want by my side.
    Show book
  • Boss Man - Boss #2 - cover

    Boss Man - Boss #2

    Victoria Quinn

    • 2
    • 29
    • 0
    I've never made a compromise before. 
     
    But I made an exception for Diesel Hunt. 
     
    Because he was all man. Because he was everything I needed. Because he would make it worth my while. 
     
    Now I'm calling the shots. I'm the one in control. No matter how much I hurt him, he asks for more. 
     
    All I can think about is when my turns arrives. 
     
    When I'm the one on my knees, wrists bound.  
     
    Completely powerless to this man. 
     
    Diesel Hunt...the most powerful man in the world.
    Show book