Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Legally Charming - cover

Legally Charming

Lauren Smith

Publisher: Lauren Smith

  • 7
  • 30
  • 0

Summary

Fans of Marie Force's Gansett Island Series and Abbi Glines Rosemary Beach series will love this sexy new series with sophisticated, bad boy heroes and intelligent, independent heroines...Welcome to Ever After where true love and your perfect prince charming are just around the corner!THE RIGHT DRESS CAN CATCH THE EYE OF PRINCE CHARMING…Felicity Hart has one goal: Completing her masters in art. Falling in love isn’t part of the plan. She reluctantly agrees to attend a Halloween party with her best friend. After sneaking away from the party and falling asleep in an unoccupied room, she wakes to the sexiest pair of eyes she’s ever seen. Eyes that belong to the one man who could turn her well organized world upside down. When he flashes that wicked, panty-melting smile at her the vow to not fall in love seems impossible…EVERY PRINCE IS LOOKING FOR HIS SLEEPING BEAUTY TO KISS…Jared Redmond used to be the ultimate bad boy. But now his legal career is taking off and the partners of his firm are trusting him with high-dollar real estate transactions. Jared’s king-size bed is empty. But when he arrives home on Halloween to find a princess sleeping in his bed – his all work and no play attitude goes out the window. There’s nothing he wants more than to explore the hidden desires of this mysterious beauty and show her just how much of a bad boy he really is by fulfilling her every fantasy. WHEN MIDNIGHT STRIKES AND COACHES TURN TO PUMPKINS…Underneath the glitter of this fairy tale romance, Felicity and Jared might have found true love. But the mounting pressure of their real lives takes hold again and Jared and Felicity are pulled further and further apart. Can they find their fairy tale ending or will they be left with the dying embers of what could have been?

Other books that might interest you

  • Twisted - cover

    Twisted

    Helen Hardt

    • 3
    • 41
    • 0
    Ryan Steel, his world recently upended by an earth-shattering secret, now faces yet another potential revelation surrounding the Steel family mystery. He no longer fully trusts his siblings or the woman he loves. He’s alone—alone and terrified and immersed in a conundrum that becomes more twisted each day.
     
    Ruby Lee loves Ryan and desperately wants to help him. She’ll do whatever she must to see him through this troubling time, but her own shrouded past still haunts her, and she’s determined to put an end to both of their mysteries once and for all. But the more she uncovers, the more danger she’s in…and she may lose Ryan forever.
    Show book
  • Unraveled - cover

    Unraveled

    Helen Hardt

    • 2
    • 30
    • 0
    Ryan Steel and Ruby Lee are in love, but before they can move forward with a life together, they’re determined to bring resolution to the many unanswered questions they still face. To complicate matters, new threats arise with the arrival of two startling figures from their pasts.
     
     
     
    As they race against time to find answers, unexpected forces pull them apart. Ryan's brothers, Talon and Jonah, rally to help, wanting to end the struggle and finally bring the last perpetrators to justice. But another riddle surfaces, deepening the rift between Ruby and Ryan. Will they salvage their relationship and finally unravel the mysteries surrounding them?
    Show book
  • Her Wicked Longing - cover

    Her Wicked Longing

    Lauren Smith

    • 2
    • 17
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory series will delight in this swoonworthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty, intelligent heroines!Her Wicked Longing contains two new short teaser stories starring Audrey Sheridan and her maid Gillian Beaumont!What trouble can a young lady with a talent for mischief and her maid get into in just one day?His Wicked Maid-Always prim and proper, lady’s maid Gillian Beaumont has never acted with wild abandon the way her young headstrong mistress does. But deep down she dreams of a life filled with love and a husband who will give her his whole heart even though she knows it’s impossible. With a list of chores from her mistress, Gillian is given the chance to live the life of a gentle lady, and she clings to it, knowing that soon it will be over. While wearing a dress meant for her lady, she catches the eye of a handsome earl and is swept away from her duties by his rakish good looks and charm. Heated looks in public and passionate kisses in a dark corner of a bookshop create a perfect day for Gillian to cling to when she returns to her real life…Her Wicked Lessons- Determined to learn the art of the spy trade, Miss Audrey Sheridan, finds a way to escape a dull afternoon tea by running off to the residence of an infamous French Courtesan. Hoping to improve her French for a future mission to the continent, she never expects to be caught by the one man who haunts her dreams: Jonathan St. Laurent, the former servant-turned-brother of a duke. With one penetrating look from those bewitching green eyes of his, Audrey knows she’s in trouble. Unable and unwilling to confess her real reason for visiting a French courtesan, Audrey decides to convinces Jonathan she’s there to learn the art of seduction. But she never expects the devilish rogue to take her lessons seriously…*Note: These are short stories of under 10,000 words that will prepare readers for Gillian’s happily ever after in The Earl of Pembroke and Audrey’s happily ever after in His Wicked Secret.
    Show book
  • The Patricia Potter Romance Collection Volume One - Cold Target Twisted Shadows and Behind the Shadows - cover

    The Patricia Potter Romance...

    Patricia Potter

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Three “exhilarating” romantic suspense novels from the USA Today–bestselling author of Catch a Shadow (AllReaders.com).   A seven-time RITA Award–winning romance author, Patricia Potter’s foray into romantic suspense has been “a dazzling success . . . with romantic flair and emotional intensity that is classic Potter” (Library Journal). Here are three of her most stunning tales of women falling dangerously in love while running for their lives.  Cold Target: A beautiful lawyer joins forces with a New Orleans detective to find the sister she never knew she had. But her sister is on the run from an abusive, politically powerful husband who would sooner have her killed than lose her.   “Potter weaves suspense and emotional drama in rare form in this fascinating novel.” —BookPage  Twisted Shadows: A young woman discovers she is not only the daughter of a notorious Boston crime boss but also a person of interest to a steely FBI agent. Now someone wants her dead, and the man determined to destroy her family may be the only one who can save her life.   “Impossible to put down.” —Romance Reviews Today  Behind the Shadows: A young woman trying to prove that she and an heiress were switched at birth finds herself caught in a corrupt world of privilege where a killer is watching and waiting to silence her forever.   “Readers who like to keep their adrenaline pumping will definitely enjoy this.” —Romance Reader at Heart
    Show book
  • Fame - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #8 - cover

    Fame - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 2
    • 147
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the eighth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters set in a glittering celebrity world. Fans of reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy Hollywood drama. 
    Follow the lives and loves of those who work at Captive Films: 
    Riley Johnson — Captive Films’ CEO and millionaire playboy is hot, privileged, and seriously single. He’s got it all—a brand new jet, exotic cars, a luxury penthouse, and a different aspiring actress (or two) in his bed every night. His life is perfect until the only girl he ever loved walks back into it, causing him to wonder if he truly has it all. 
    Keatyn Douglas — Hollywood’s sweetheart and owner of Captive Films leads a chaotic, glamorous life. But running a successful film studio, writing scripts, and her own acting career leave little time for the things she dreams of, like marrying the man she loves and having babies. When drama starts at work, she may decide to give it all up for life out of the fast lane. 
    Dawson Johnson — The dark and dreamy marketing consultant joins Captive to escape his past. For the last two years, his sole focus has been on caring for his adorable daughters after tragedy struck their lives. He comes to Captive looking for a fresh start and, if all goes well, he might find a lot more than that in Hollywood. 
    Knox Daniels — Considered the sexiest man alive by a certain magazine, the sentiment is echoed by the actor’s adoring fans. While romance abounds in the roles he plays, he’s convinced he’ll never find his own happily ever after—until he meets a woman who just might change that.  
    Shelby Benson — The beautiful cocktail waitress and wanna-be actress struggles to make ends meet. A chance encounter with Riley Johnson is her lucky break and the golden ticket to everything she’s ever dreamed of—fame, power, money, sex, and love. 
    Written soap-opera style with multiple points of view, you can expect lots of drama, sex, and tabloid-worthy events.
    Show book
  • Troubled Waters (Montana Rescue Book #4) - cover

    Troubled Waters (Montana Rescue...

    Susan May Warren

    • 2
    • 9
    • 0
    Billionaire Ian Shaw can have everything he wants--except a happy ending. Or at least that's what it feels like with his fortune recently liquidated, his niece, Esme, still missing, and the woman he loves refusing to speak to him. In fact, he doubts she would date him even if they were stranded on a deserted island.Despite her love for Ian, Sierra Rose knows he has no room in his life for her as long as the mystery of his missing niece goes unsolved. The only problem is, Sierra has solved it, but a promise to Esme to keep her whereabouts secret has made it impossible to be around Ian.When the PEAK chopper is damaged and Sierra lacks the funds to repair it, Ian offers a fundraising junket for large donors on his yacht in the Caribbean. But the three-day excursion turns into a nightmare when a rogue wave cripples the yacht and sends the passengers overboard. Shaken up and soaked to the bone, Ian finally has a chance to test his theory when he and Sierra do indeed find themselves washed up on a strange, empty shore.It will take guts and gumption for the PEAK team to rescue the duo. But it will take a miracle to rescue Ian and Sierra's relationship.
    Show book