Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Team Building For Friendly Hellhounds - cover

Team Building For Friendly Hellhounds

Laura Greenwood

Publisher: Drowlgon Press

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Two hellhounds walk into a team-building exercise...When Evie's cheer squad goes on a team-building weekend, the last thing she expects is to make a connection with a fellow hellhound.Ceb didn't know what to expect from the event, but it certainly wasn't a gorgeous cheerleader challenging him to a bet that would change everything.Will the two of them give in to the romance building between them? And can they put their teamwork to good use for the upcoming Hell Scramble?-Team Building For Friendly Hellhounds is a light-hearted shifter academy m/f romance set at Obscure Academy. It features a chance meeting between two hellhounds that grows into more.If you enjoy upbeat and light-hearted paranormal romances with new adult characters, an academy/university setting, guaranteed happy endings, and quirky supernaturals, start the Obscure Academy today!
Available since: 09/21/2023.
Print length: 170 pages.

Other books that might interest you

  • Saint? No! I'm Just a Passing Beast Tamer! Volume 3 - cover

    Saint? No! I'm Just a Passing...

    Inumajin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    For centuries, the world has been ruled in secret by a conspiracy of alien gods, seeking to harvest the souls of humanity for sustenance. They had wielded both the Holy Church and the Demon King freely, perpetuating strife between humans and magic beasts for their own twisted ends. But something has gone wrong. A girl, powerful enough to challenge the gods themselves, has been thwarting their plans one after another, assembling a team of powerful beings and even founding a new religion, threatening to steal their much-needed faith! Who is Kanata Aldezia, and what does she want? What passion or principle could have driven her to obtain such strength?
     
    The answer, of course, is simple—the fluff! Kanata doesn’t care for power one way or another, and she certainly has no intention of thwarting the gods’ wicked designs. She’s happy as long as she has fluffy critters to pet, and with Zaggy and Fen-fen now in the party, she’s on a keen lookout for a third. Maybe in that ruined castle?
    Show book
  • The Sphinx Pride - cover

    The Sphinx Pride

    Arizona Tape

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    What's a sphinx pride to do without their leader?
     
    New arrivals have apprentice veterinarian Charlotte revisit an old friend, the long distance in her relationship helps her make up her mind about how she really feels about Felicity, and a pride of royal sphinxes put her abilities and heart to the test as Charlotte works out if she's right for the job as a veterinarian at the Griffin Sanctuary.
     
    -
     
    The Sphinx Pride is book 5 in the Griffin Sanctuary series about apprentice veterinarian Charlotte as she learns how to care and handle mythical animals. Every book has a new animal case and can be read out of order. The series contains a slow-burn sapphic romance.
     
    If you enjoy mythical creatures, zoo documentaries, slow burn sapphic romantic sub-plots, and a heroine who loves animals, start The Griffin Sanctuary series with The Unicorn Herd.
    Show book
  • My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! Volume 12 (Light Novel) - cover

    My Next Life as a Villainess:...

    Satoru Yamaguchi

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    After reincarnating as the villainess of the otome game Fortune Lover and spending the last ten years dodging Catastrophic Bad Ends, Katarina Claes believed she was finally in the clear... Alas, the game has a sequel.
     
    Katarina was looking forward to a peaceful career at the Magical Ministry, interspersed with sunny days spent tilling the earth of her vegetable garden—but fate has now brought her new potential Bad Ends and an array of new powers befitting a villainess. The latest threat emerges in the form of a power-hungry nobleman seeking to exert influence over the Kingdom of Sorcié’s royal family. Meanwhile, a challenger appears to contest Katarina’s protracted engagement to Prince Jeord! What’s more, this rival turns out to be someone Katarina knows very well...
    Show book
  • Bearly Over - Bear Shapeshifter Menage Billionaire Romance - cover

    Bearly Over - Bear Shapeshifter...

    Selina Coffey

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Enjoy this steamy menage bear shifter series by bestselling paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!
    
    Ivy has no friends, no job that she cares about and encounters loneliness that she never knew before. To compound the issue, she’s being stalked by a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. 
    
    Tougher, wiser and determined to take care of herself, she doesn’t ask for help from anyone, but a few unlikely characters come to her aid when she least expects it.
    
    And speaking of expectations, the men, the bear shifters, that she so desperately tried to leave are now back and insisting Ivy let them back into her life. But ultimately is a life with Winslow or Hollis what Ivy really wants? 
    
    However, before she gets a chance to decide, she must first find a way not to die.
    
    Discover the ultimate steamy romance with our menage billionaire bear shifter novel! Enter a realm where primal instincts collide, and boundaries are shattered as the men's insatiable lust for an alluring outsider breaks all the rules. Brace yourself for an electrifying journey of love, lust, and undeniable temptation!
    
     The reading order of this series is as follows:
    1. Shift Quickie
    2. 2 Hard To Bear
    3. Bearly Over
    
    This is an adult only menage steamy short story, appealing to readers who love fated mates, reverse harem romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Thea Harrison, Sherilee Gray, Evangeline Anderson and Donna Grant.
    Show book
  • The Oblivious Saint Can't Contain Her Power: Forget My Sister! Turns Out I Was the Real Saint All Along! Volume 1 - cover

    The Oblivious Saint Can't...

    Almond

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Lady Carolina, the overlooked daughter of a powerful duke, has always believed herself to be the black sheep amid her illustrious kin. Her father is the distinguished prime minister; her elder sister, a prodigious mage destined to become their nation’s next Saint. In comparison, Carolina resigns herself to a quiet existence in their shadows until a sudden and unexpected royal decree alters her destiny, thrusting her into a political marriage with the formidable “Bloodthirsty Prince” of the neighboring Empire of Malcosias. Determined to prove her worth, Carolina takes a bold step into a world fraught with both political and mortal peril. As royal obligations intertwine with hints of true love and the stirrings of her own latent power, Carolina moves ever closer to understanding what it truly means to be exceptional.
    Show book
  • Fake Saint of the Year: You Wanted the Perfect Saint? Too Bad! Volume 1 - cover

    Fake Saint of the Year: You...

    kabedondaikou

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    After yet another late night of playing his favorite dating sim, Fudou Niito—a self-proclaimed lazy NEET—suddenly wakes up to find himself inside the game! Stranger still, he hasn’t been reincarnated as the main character, Verner, or as his beloved waifu, Eterna... Instead, he’s Ellize, the absolutely awful fake saint who stole Eterna’s rightful place and made her life a living hell!
     
    And so, Niito now has one goal: change the story to ensure the game’s tragic heroine finally gets the happy ending she deserves! To do that, he’ll have to play matchmaker for Verner and Eterna while also boosting the saint’s popularity! Can this imposter scheme his way into a happy future for his favorite character?
    Show book