Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Seasons of Love - cover

Seasons of Love

Harper Bliss

Publisher: Ladylit Publishing

  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Summary

Is age really just a number?
 
Alice McAllister is a successful solicitor who likes a quiet, disciplined life. But when her business partner Miranda forces her to take a vacation at her holiday home in Portugal, the presence of Miranda’s daughter Joy turns Alice’s world up-side down.
 
Despite their age difference, Alice and Joy embark on a fiery holiday romance… until they have to return home.
 
Can their passionate summer fling turn into a love that lasts? Find out in this sultry novel by chart-topping lesbian romance author Harper Bliss!

Other books that might interest you

  • What a Wallflower Wants - cover

    What a Wallflower Wants

    Maya Rodale

    • 5
    • 48
    • 0
    In the third novel in Maya Rodale's charming Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Be Caught in a Compromising Position finds temptation in a devilishly handsome stranger . . . 
    Miss Prudence Merryweather Payton has a secret. 
    Everyone knows that she's the only graduate from her finishing school to remain unwed on her fourth season—but no one knows why. With her romantic illusions shattered after being compromised against her will, Prudence accepts a proposal even though her betrothed is not exactly a knight in shining armor. When he cowardly pushes her out of their stagecoach to divert a highwayman, she vows never to trust another man again. 
    John Roark, Viscount Castleton, is nobody's hero.  
    He's a blue-eyed charmer with a mysterious past and ambitious plans for his future—that do not include a wife. When he finds himself stranded at a country inn with a captivating young woman, a delicate dance of seduction ensues. He knows he should keep his distance. And he definitely shouldn't start falling in love with her. 
    When Prudence's dark past comes back to haunt her, John must protect her—even though he risks revealing his own secrets that could destroy his future.
    Show book
  • To Pleasure a Duke - cover

    To Pleasure a Duke

    Sara Bennett

    • 2
    • 27
    • 0
    The Husband Hunter’s Club is back in session! To Pleasure a Duke is the third installment in author Sara Bennett’s delightful historical romance series set in England’s Victorian Era, where the girls at Miss Debenham’s Finishing School believe the only husband worth having is a husband they have hunted themselves. The intended husband the determined heroine of To Pleasure a Duke has chosen is a moody nobleman, not unlike Jane Austen’s Mr. Darcy, who has absolutely no intention of proposing—which leads to a delightful game of seduction undertaken by a most brazen and enterprising young lady.
    Show book
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses - cover

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 11
    • 38
    • 0
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
     
    Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! 
     
    When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.   
     
    As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.
    Show book
  • Dukes Prefer Blondes - cover

    Dukes Prefer Blondes

    Loretta Chase

    • 5
    • 33
    • 0
    Biweekly marriage proposals from men who can't see beyond her (admittedly breathtaking) looks are starting to get on Lady Clara Fairfax's nerves. Desperate to be something more than ornamental, she escapes to her favorite charity. When a child is in trouble, she turns to tall, dark, and annoying barrister Oliver Radford. 
    Though he's unexpectedly found himself in line to inherit a dukedom, Radford's never been part of fashionable society, and the blonde beauty, though not entirely bereft of brains, isn't part of his plans. But Clara overwhelms even his infallible logic, and when wedlock looms, all he can do is try not to lose his head over her . . . 
    It's an inconvenient marriage by ordinary standards, but these two are far from ordinary. Can the ton's most adored heiress and London's most difficult bachelor fall victim to their own unruly desires?
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book
  • Sweet Escape Series Boxset - cover

    Sweet Escape Series Boxset

    Susan Sheehey, Mia London

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    This is the entire Sweet Escape series, available for a limited time.
     
    Three best friends find love, laughter, and lots of trouble during their annual girls’ trips. On these getaways, all-inclusive takes on a new, steamy meaning.The new Sweet Escape series--Dry Spell, Hot Spell, Cold Spell--by co-authors Mia London & Susan Sheehey is the perfect beach read! Super steamy paradise in three, hilarious romance adventures.
    Show book