A world full of adventures is waiting for you!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Unexpected Mate - M M Alpha Omega MPREG - cover

Unexpected Mate - M M Alpha Omega MPREG

Harper B. Cole

Publisher: Crista Crown

  • 1
  • 8
  • 0

Summary

Carter didn't believe in true mates... until he met BrandOne scent was all it took. There was one big problem... when he met Brand, he was at a prenatal visit with his mate, Aaron, for their first child. And Brand was Aaron's doctor. Carter wasn't going to let the pull he felt toward Brand ruin what he had with Aaron, though, and Brand kept silent, so he let it fade.Six years later, a car crash changed Carter's lifeIt tore Aaron from him and broke his little boy in ways they are still trying to heal two years later. Carter's had two years of grieving, and he's ready to see if Brand and fate will give him another chance.Brand absolutely believes in true mates... and Carter isn't hisWhen Carter approaches him, Brand has no idea what he's talking about. Brand's never experienced that lightning from the sky moment, the fireworks, the scent--but he wants it. He wants it all. And he's not going to take anything less than everything, no matter how attractive Carter is.If Carter can't win Brand over the easy way, he's determined to do it the old fashioned way: with lots of wooing. But unknown to them, Brand has come to the attention of a group that poses a danger to all shifters everywhere, and their problems are just beginning.Unexpected Mate is a 61,000 word novel with pregnancies galore, danger lurking in the shadows, and finding healing in those you love.

Other books that might interest you

  • Lord of Wicked Intentions - cover

    Lord of Wicked Intentions

    Lorraine Heath

    • 2
    • 32
    • 0
    From New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lorraine Heath comes Lord of Wicked Intentions, the third and final chapter in the compelling Lost Lords of Pembrook trilogy. 
    The young, innocent victim of his uncle’s madness, Lord Rafe Easton has learned not to depend on others, much less fall in love. So when he spies the fiery Miss Evelyn Chambers, an earl’s illegitimate daughter, his intentions are anything but noble. Miserable as Rafe’s mistress, Evelyn believes that Rafe will never declare his love for her—or will he? 
    Emotional and romantic, Lord of Wicked Intentions is a sensual caper filled with carefully drawn characters and a plot filled with passion, intrigue, and scandal that will leave you breathless.
    Show book
  • Hate to Want You - Forbidden Hearts - cover

    Hate to Want You - Forbidden Hearts

    Alisha Rai

    • 1
    • 36
    • 0
    Alisha Rai, one of contemporary romance’s brightest stars, makes her Avon Books debut with the first novel in the sexy Forbidden Hearts series! 
    One night. No one will know.  
    That was the deal. Every year, Livvy Kane and Nicholas Chandler would share one perfect night of illicit pleasure. The forbidden hours let them forget the tragedy that haunted their pasts—and the last names that made them enemies.  
    Until the night she didn’t show up.  
    Now Nicholas has an empire to run. He doesn’t have time for distractions and Livvy’s sudden reappearance in town is a major distraction. She’s the one woman he shouldn’t want . . . so why can’t he forget how right she feels in his bed?  
    Livvy didn’t come home for Nicholas, but fate seems determined to remind her of his presence—and their past. Although the passion between them might have once run hot and deep, not even love can overcome the scandal that divided their families.  
    Being together might be against all the rules . . . but being apart is impossible.  
    One of Amazon's Best Romances of the Month & Best Romances of 2017!
    Show book
  • Best Player - cover

    Best Player

    Jaqueline Snowe

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    Falling for my brother’s best friend is not an option—right?
     
    Kenzie Hill needs a place to stay the summer before college, so when a spot opens up at her brother Aaron’s ‘baseball’ house, she accepts. Living with a bunch of dudes who walk around shirtless won’t distract her—she has plans and nothing will get in her way. Not even her brother’s best friend.
     
    Tanner Johnson has one thing on his mind—his future in the MLB. After choosing to wait another year before entering the draft, he now dedicates every second to getting better on the field, or letting loose. His best friend’s sister shouldn’t even register on his radar.
     
    The first kiss is an accident and the second leads to more. They agree it’ll just be a fling and that Aaron can never know. Kenzie’s just starting her future, while Tanner’s is already planned.
     
    Falling for her brother’s best friend was never an option—but what happens when suddenly, it is?
    Show book
  • Love with a Scandalous Lord - cover

    Love with a Scandalous Lord

    Lorraine Heath

    • 2
    • 11
    • 0
    For as long as she can remember, Lydia Westland has dreamed of glittering London society. Finding herself at last in England, she is determined to make the most of this opportunity. Clutching her copy of ′Blunders in Behaviour Corrected′ she sets forth to find a suitably titled husband. But what she finds instead is Rhys Rhodes, a second son with a past that is anything but glittering. To Rhys, Lydia is everything he has lost - innocence, laughter, joy - and everything he cannot have.
    Show book
  • Highland Wrath - Mercenary Maidens - Book Three - cover

    Highland Wrath - Mercenary...

    Madeline Martin

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin comes a thrilling Scottish Historical Romance featuring a female assassin on the hunt to find the men that slaughtered her family, perfect for fans of Monica McCarty and Margaret Mallory.
    After years of training under the mysterious woman she knew only as My Lady, Sylvi is no closer to finding the man with half an ear that brought about the murder of everyone in her family. Now a skilled assassin guiding a network of spies of her own, she has every resource she could want. She just hasn't found her mark. 
    On a new assignment, Sylvi's blade misses its target, but for a change, she is grateful. Her subject, Ian, isn't just uncommonly skilled and roguishly handsome—he may know exactly where her family's murderers are. 
    Now unlikely allies, Sylvi will have to keep Ian close enough to get the information she needs. So close, that she fails to protect her own vulnerable heart. As she and Ian become lovers, she wonders: is a trustworthy ally? Or will he be her downfall? 
    "With an empowered heroine and tormented hero, a high degree of sensuality and a fast-moving plot, readers are sure to be satisfied from beginning to end." —RT Book Reviews on Highland Ruse
    Show book
  • Priest - A Love Story - cover

    Priest - A Love Story

    Sierra Simone

    • 3
    • 32
    • 0
    There are many rules a priest can't break. A priest cannot marry. A priest cannot abandon his flock. A priest cannot forsake his God.
     
    I've always been good at following rules.
     
    Until she came. Then I learned new rules.
     
    My name is Tyler Anselm Bell. I'm twenty-nine years old. Six months ago, I broke my vow of celibacy on the altar of my own church, and God help me, I would do it again.
     
    I am a priest and this is my confession.
    Show book