Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Krazy Kool Kinetic Sand! - Play Build Stamp and Sculpt with the Superhero of Sand - cover

Krazy Kool Kinetic Sand! - Play Build Stamp and Sculpt with the Superhero of Sand

Gail Kollmar

Publisher: Design Originals

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Discover the awesome possibilities of Kinetic Sand, the sand with superpowers! This amazing futuristic material molds just like wet sand, yet leaves surfaces perfectly clean and dry. Shape it, roll it, slice it, sculpt it, stamp it, or build with it. Then watch it ooze, move, and melt away right before your eyes! Use this book to jump-start your creative process and explore the fun world of super sand. Krazy Kool Kinetic Sand is your guide to imaginative play with this addictively entertaining substance. Experiment, learn, and create with these inspiring activities for castles, pyramids, volcanoes, games, and more. So relax and get your hands in the sand. No beach required!

Other books that might interest you

  • The School for Good and Evil - cover

    The School for Good and Evil

    Soman Chainani

    • 5
    • 51
    • 1
    The New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series is an epic journey into a dazzling new world, where the only way out of a fairy tale is to live through one. Start here to follow Sophie, Agatha, and everyone at school from the beginning! 
    With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she'll earn top marks at the School for Good and join the ranks of past students like Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Snow White. Meanwhile, Agatha, with her shapeless black frocks and wicked black cat, seems a natural fit for the villains in the School for Evil. 
    The two girls soon find their fortunes reversed—Sophie's dumped in the School for Evil to take Uglification, Death Curses, and Henchmen Training, while Agatha finds herself in the School for Good, thrust among handsome princes and fair maidens for classes in Princess Etiquette and Animal Communication. 
    But what if the mistake is actually the first clue to discovering who Sophie and Agatha really are? 
    Don't miss the thrilling conclusion to the beloved series, The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King, available June 2020!
    Show book
  • Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets - cover

    Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

    Erin Hunter

    • 3
    • 54
    • 0
    The third book in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series 
    Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a bestselling phenomenon. More thrilling adventures, epic action, and fierce warrior cats await in Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets. 
    Allegiances are shifting among the Clans of warrior cats that roam the forest. With tensions so delicately balanced, friends can become enemies overnight, and some cats are willing to kill to get what they want. 
    Fireheart is determined to find out the truth about the mysterious death of the former ThunderClan deputy Redtail. But as he searches for answers, he uncovers secrets that might be better left hidden….
    Show book
  • Unicorn Princesses 8: Feather's Flight - cover

    Unicorn Princesses 8: Feather's...

    Emily Bliss

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Welcome to an enchanted land ruled by unicorn princesses! Cressida Jenkins, a unicorn-obsessed girl who is sure that  unicorns are real, is invited to visit, and readers will be thrilled to  journey to the Rainbow Realm along with her! In each story, Cressida is  called to help a unicorn princess and her sisters in a magical  adventure. 
     
    Cressida is surprised to learn that there is an eighth Unicorn Princess named Feather whose magical ruby allows her to fly! Feather is an explorer, and she's back from her latest adventure. To celebrate, she planned a super-fun sleepover for her sisters and Cressida in the Sky Castle, complete with special pajamas that will allow their wearers to fly! But Ernest the wizard lizard once again casts an errant spell that will require all of the magic of the Unicorn Princesses--and some from Cressida too--to save the day. 
     
    This magical series is full of sparkle, fun, and friendship.
    Show book
  • Magic Animal Rescue 1: Maggie and the Flying Horse - cover

    Magic Animal Rescue 1: Maggie...

    E.D. Baker

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In this first book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker, one girl has the adventure of her young life! 
     
    Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does -- like unicorns, griffins, and tiny flying horses with wings. One day while Maggie is herding sheep with her pesky stepbrother, she stumbles upon an injured flying horse. The only way to help the horse is to take it to a kindly stableman named Bob, who cares for many different magical animals! But in order to do so, Maggie must set out on her own and journey through the Enchanted Forest, which is full of dangerous trolls and goblins who get in her way. Will Maggie reach Bob in time to save her new friend? 
     
    This new, black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.
    Show book
  • My Garden Journal - A How To Garden Book For Kids - cover

    My Garden Journal - A How To...

    Brenda J. Sullivan

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Gardening is a learned skill - everyone has to start somewhere, and a journal provides the best way to improve your gardening skills to ensure more successes and fewer failures.
     
     The intent of this journal is to simultaneously teach basic gardening techniques while providing a place to record your journey with important information about the “how, when, and where” to grow food and flowers.
     
     There are suggestions on themed gardens such as “A Harry Potter Garden”, “A Young Chef’s Garden”, or a “Monarch Butterfly Superhero Garden” for budding Naturalists and places to either sketch or photograph your plants to remember their appearance for the next growing season.
     
     You’ll be amazed at how much you will learn by journaling about your garden!
     
     
    Show book
  • Endling #1: The Last - cover

    Endling #1: The Last

    Katherine Applegate

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A New York Times bestseller from the beloved author of the action-packed Animorphs series and the award-winning The One and Only Ivan. 
     
    In this first book of an epic middle grade series, Katherine Applegate takes us on an unforgettable journey. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. 
    Byx is the youngest member of her dairne pack. Believed to possess remarkable abilities, her mythical doglike species has been hunted to near extinction in the war-torn kingdom of Nedarra. 
    After her pack is hunted down and killed, Byx fears she may be the last of her species. The Endling. So Byx sets out to find safe haven, and to see if the legends of other hidden dairnes are true. 
    Along the way, she meets new allies—both animals and humans alike—who each have their own motivations for joining her quest. And although they begin as strangers, they become their own kind of family—one that will ultimately uncover a secret that may threaten every creature in their world. 
    Building on the success of her critically acclaimed novels The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree, while also returning to her action-packed fantasy roots of Animorphs, the Endling series is Katherine Applegate at her finest. With its enthralling characters, unique setting, and gripping adventure, this series is the perfect next read for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland. 
    Don't miss the second book in the series, Endling #2: The First!
    Show book