Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Elias Zapple’s Rhymes from the Cabbage Patch - cover

Elias Zapple’s Rhymes from the Cabbage Patch

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

MEET THE CHARACTERS INSIDE MY HEAD
Inside this book you will find, 
Funny nonsense from my mind. 
Zany rhymes and slimy tales, 
Creepy crawlies leaving bloody trails. 
And a clever slug that shocks, 
Tales about Cinders and Goldilocks. 
Cabbages, slugs and Elias Zapple, 
What rhymes with Zapple apart from apple? 
Fun and craziness! (You'll have a good time), 
There's even some that do not rhyme! 
Read the book, there's so much more, 
Or my slugs and I will go to war! 
 

Other books that might interest you

  • A Daring Sacrifice - cover

    A Daring Sacrifice

    Jody Hedlund

    • 1
    • 24
    • 0
    In a reverse twist on the Robin Hood story, a young medieval maiden stands up for the rights of the mistreated, stealing from the rich to give to the poor. All the while, she fights against her cruel uncle who has taken over the land that is rightfully hers. Forced to live in the woods and hide with the poor people she's grown to love, she works to save and protect them, but she never anticipates falling in love with the wealthy knight who represents all she's come to despise.
    Show book
  • Endgame: Sky Key - cover

    Endgame: Sky Key

    James Frey, Nils Johnson-Shelton

    • 0
    • 31
    • 0
    The Endgame trilogy continues in the sequel to the New York Times bestseller Endgame: The Calling. Endgame is here. Earth Key has been found. Two keys—and nine Players—remain. The hunt for Sky Key has begun. 
    Queens, New York. Aisling Kopp believes the unthinkable: that Endgame can be stopped. But before she can act on her own, she is approached by the CIA. And they have their own ideas about how Endgame should be Played. 
    Kingdom of Aksum, Ethiopia. Hilal ibn Isa al-Salt narrowly survived an attack that leaves him horribly disfigured. But the Aksumites have a secret that is unique to their line. A secret that could help redeem all of humanity. 
    London, England. Sarah Alopay has found the first key. But getting Earth Key has come at a great cost to Sarah. And the only thing that keeps the demons at bay is Playing. Playing to win. 
    With only two keys left to claim, the remaining Players will stop at nothing to find Sky Key—wherever it is, whatever it is—as the world begins to crumble.
    Show book
  • Beastly - cover

    Beastly

    Alex Flinn

    • 1
    • 25
    • 0
    With a new Beauty and the Beast movie hitting theaters in spring 2017, it’s time to catch up on all things Beastly. Find out what it was like for the beast in Alex Flinn’s contemporary retelling of the classic tale.  
    I am a beast. 
    A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright—a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a monster. 
    You think I'm talking fairy tales? No way. The place is New York City. The time is now. It's no deformity, no disease. And I'll stay this way forever—ruined—unless I can break the spell. 
    Yes, the spell, the one the witch in my English class cast on me. Why did she turn me into a beast who hides by day and prowls by night? I'll tell you. I'll tell you how I used to be Kyle Kingsbury, the guy you wished you were, with money, perfect looks, and the perfect life. And then, I'll tell you how I became perfectly . . . beastly.
    Show book
  • Violet's Story - (Creepy Hollow Books 1 2 & 3) - cover

    Violet's Story - (Creepy Hollow...

    Rachel Morgan

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    She's a faerie. He's a human. He should never have followed her into the fae realm… Binge-read the complete series now!
     
    Seventeen-year-old Violet has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It's a job she's good at—until her latest assignment, the cute human guy whose life she just saved, follows her into the fae realm.Now she's broken faerie law, risking her future at the Guild of Guardians. She needs to get Nate home and make him forget everything he's discovered—but it won't be nearly as easy as she hopes.Someone has been waiting for Nate, and now that he's entered the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion. Vi is about to find herself fighting for both Nate's life and her own as the two of them are pulled deeper and deeper into the darker side of the fae world.The world is at stake in this bestselling YA fantasy series filled with dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance. Grab your copy today to be swept away into this enchanting world! 
     
    **Together, these three books have 4900+ 5-star Goodreads ratings!**
     
     
     
    Includes the following THREE Creepy Hollow books:
     
    The Faerie Guardian (2014 Readers' Favorite GOLD MEDAL WINNER in YA Fantasy)
     
    The Faerie Prince
     
    The Faerie War
     
     
     
    ____________________
     
    THE COMPLETE CREEPY HOLLOW SERIES CONSISTS OF THE FOLLOWING BOOKS:
     
    Violet's Story
     
    1. The Faerie Guardian
     
    2. The Faerie Prince
     
    3. The Faerie War
     
    Calla's Story
     
    4. A Faerie's Secret
     
    5. A Faerie's Revenge
     
    6. A Faerie's Curse
     
    Emerson's Story
     
    7. Glass Faerie
     
    8. Shadow Faerie
     
    9. Rebel Faerie
    Show book
  • The Crown - cover

    The Crown

    Kiera Cass

    • 19
    • 533
    • 0
    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. 
    In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. 
    Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.
    Show book
  • The Shadow Queen - cover

    The Shadow Queen

    C. J. Redwine

    • 4
    • 3
    • 0
    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder.    
    Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common—magic. She’ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen. 
    In the neighboring kingdom of Eldr, when Prince Kol’s father and older brother are killed by an invading army of magic-wielding ogres, the second-born prince is suddenly given the responsibility of saving his kingdom. To do that, Kol needs magic of his own—and the only way to get it is to make a deal with the queen of Ravenspire, promise to become her personal huntsman—and bring her Lorelai’s heart. 
    But Lorelai is nothing like Kol expected—beautiful, fierce, and unstoppable—and despite dark magic, Lorelai is drawn in by the passionate and troubled king. Fighting to stay one step ahead of the dragon huntsman—who she likes far more than she should—Lorelai does everything in her power to ruin the wicked queen. But Irina isn’t going down without a fight, and her final move may cost the princess the one thing she still has left to lose.
    Show book