Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Super Powereds: Year Two (1 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] - Super Powereds 2 - cover

Super Powereds: Year Two (1 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] - Super Powereds 2

Drew Hayes

Narrator Alejandro Ruiz, James Konicek, Darius Johnson, Megan Poppy, Yasmin Tuazon, Rana Kay, Zeke Alton, James J. Johnson, Jonathan Lee Taylor, Kay Eluvian, John Kielty

Publisher: GraphicAudio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


"Despite having their secret revealed, the residents of Melbrook Hall return to Lander University for another year in the Hero Certification Program. Good thing the focus of this year is teamwork, because with their origins known they’ll have to lean on each other more than ever.Now finally sophomores, their curriculum expands, allowing them to train in the majors that Heroes specialize in. The new classes will test their minds, bodies, and determination in ways never anticipated. In a year filled with the unveiling of secrets, unexpected entanglements, and, of course, super-powered battles, who will be left standing is anyone’s guess. Because if all that weren’t enough, more light is being shed on last year’s kidnapping attempt, and the results point at something far bigger than mere rogue educators.Something that isn’t even close to being over with.Performed by Jonathan Lee Taylor, Alejandro Ruiz, Darius Johnson, Rana Kay, Megan Poppy, John Kielty, Zeke Alton, Yasmin Tuazon, James J. Johnson, James Konicek, Kay Eluvian, Tanja Milojevic, Chris Stinson, Holly Adams, Robb Moreira, Shanta Parasuraman, Rayner Gabriel, Jacob Yeh, Michael John Casey, Matthew Schleigh, Matthew Bassett, Emlyn McFarland, Jessica Lauren Ball, Steven Carpenter, Carolyn Kashner, Richard Rohan, Scott McCormick, Joel David Santner, Nora Achrati, Wyn Delano, Terence Aselford, Daniel Llaca, Patrick Bussink, David Zitney, Tyler Hyrchuk, Sara Matsui-Colby, Niusha Nawab, Eric Messner, Stephon Walker, Triya Leong, Rob McFadyen, Lolita Horne, and Ken Jackson."
Duration: about 6 hours (05:33:03)
Publishing date: 2022-03-01; Adapted; Copyright Year: 2014. Copyright Statment: —