Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Highlander's Forbidden Bride - cover

The Highlander's Forbidden Bride

Donna Fletcher

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 3
  • 9
  • 0

Summary

Donna Fetcher’s The Highlander’s Forbidden Bride is the thrilling conclusion of this exceptional storyteller’s series featuring the rugged, proud, and sexy Scotsmen, the Sinclare brothers. Evocatively set in the Highlands of Scotland, this powerful and stirring tale of vengeance turned to lust and hatred undone by passion is yet another breathtaking example of what bestseller Patricia Potter calls Fletcher’s “pure magic.” If you like the manly heroes and strong, sensual heroines of New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter, you’ll love Donna Fletcher—and especially The Highlander’s Forbidden Bride!

Who read this book also read:

  • One Night With A Bear - Emerald City Shifters #4 - cover

    One Night With A Bear - Emerald...

    Aria Chase

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Can one night of passion change her life forever? 
    When Dr. Jade Barnes impulsively stops at a bar before leaving for a four-month archaeology dig, she spends a single night with a stranger, not even learning his last name. When she slips away the next morning, she doesn’t realize she isn’t leaving alone.  
    When they meet again, Cody surprises her by how well he takes the news of impending fatherhood. There are further surprises awaiting, like the fact he’s a bear-shifter. Initially that terrifies her, but she soon appreciates his strength and protectiveness when someone targets her for an unknown, but nefarious, purpose. 
    Cody can protect her body, but it’s her heart in danger when the stubborn bear-shifter makes it known he’s going to claim her as his mate, and he’s not above using every dirty trick he knows—including killer foot massages and kisses that make her whole body tingle. 
    Jade knows she has a choice to make — accept Cody for what he is, or face her future as a mother alone. But first, she has to survive a confrontation with the dangerous enemy who has been hiding in plain sight all along. 
    *** One Night With A Bear is a paranormal dating secret baby shifter romance with a happily ever after. ***
    Show book
  • Mated by Midsummer - Stratton Wolves #1 - cover

    Mated by Midsummer - Stratton...

    Mina Carter

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    Weddings are awesome, as long as they're not hers. Not so awesome? Facing the Alpha she ran from... 
    After living for years amongst humans, Kelli Copeland has to go home for her brothers wedding. She's hoping that a decade is enough for pack alpha, Max, to forget her, settle down and have a passel of kids. If she's lucky, he'll be old and grey to boot.  
    No. Such. Luck.  
    Alpha werewolf Max Daniels could have the pick of the females in Stratton, but he only wants one woman, the one who ran from him years ago. When he learns Kelli is back in town, he'll do everything in his power to make sure she doesn't leave again. Up to and including kidnapping her… The problem is, he isn't the only wolf in town with an agenda.  
    This time, Kelli's departure might the permanent kind.  
    *Please note: previously published elsewhere under the title 'Midsummer Heat'*
    Show book
  • The Seduction of Alex Parker - cover

    The Seduction of Alex Parker

    Sandi Lynn

    • 2
    • 21
    • 0
    Never stay in one place too long. That was my motto. After the accident, and at the age of eighteen, I left my home in California to travel the world, seeking out new and adventurous wonders like my twin sister and I had planned to do since we were kids. Eight years later, I was forced to return home, to the one place that held the most traumatic memories for me. My money was running out and my brother, Adam, refused to send me more until we sat down and had a talk about me settling down in one place. That was when I met billionaire Alex Parker — an arrogant, uptight control freak who thought I would actually listen to him. Boy, did he have another thing coming. My name is Emerson James and this is my story. 
    She was the most beautiful woman I’d ever seen. But she was mouthy and defiant, just like her brother warned me she was. She was a free spirit and very irresponsible with her life. Not my type at all. I only dated women of an upper class status — the ones who kept their mouths shut and were successful in their careers. I had everything life could offer and I was content. At least, I thought was, until Emerson James came into my life. She was getting ready to go off on another adventure and I was determined to get her to settle down in one place: California. My name is Alex Parker and this is my story. 
    Intended for readers 18+
    Show book
  • His Proposed Deal - cover

    His Proposed Deal

    Sandi Lynn

    • 3
    • 53
    • 0
    ~A USA Today Bestselling Novel~THREE MONTHS.IT WAS ONLY FOR THREE MONTHS.My name is Emma Knight and I’m a twenty-four-year-old woman who was moving from Miami to New York to pursue my dream of attending Parsons School of Design. My plan was set in motion. I was packed and already on my way when I met a man and received an email, both of which altered my plans and changed the course of my life.Max Hamilton, a twenty-five-year-old, panty-melting, rich playboy who was being groomed to take over Hamilton Securities, told me it was for only three months. His proposed deal was that I had to pose as his fiancée until his twenty-sixth birthday so he could collect his trust fund. I’d help him and, in return, he’d help me achieve my dream. It was a win-win situation, right?WRONG.Love was never part of the deal and neither was the secret that Max could never find out about.Intended for readers 18+
    Show book
  • Falling for the CEO - Wild Brothers #1 - cover

    Falling for the CEO - Wild...

    Charlotte Byrd

    • 6
    • 59
    • 0
    RE-RELEASE - Previously titled Falling for the CEO 
    When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication.  
     
    Her boss is a sexy and arrogant soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand.  
     
    As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other...  
     
    This standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the next book in the series, The Debt. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples.  
     
    ** This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely **  
     
    ***Contains mature situations and graphic language ***
    Show book
  • Wedding of the Season - Abandoned at the Altar - cover

    Wedding of the Season -...

    Laura Lee Guhrke

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    “Fresh, fabulous and ravishingly romantic, Wedding of the Season is one of the best romances of the season! Laura Lee Guhrke has earned a permanent spot on my keeper shelf.”—Teresa Medeiros The first book in New York Times and USA Today bestseller Laura Lee Guhrke’s delightful “Abandoned at the Altar” historical romance series—featuring the amorous exploits of three sexy dukes and the ladies who capture their hearts—Wedding of the Season is the story of the perfect match that wasn’t, when William James Mallory reluctantly leaves Lady Beatrix, his bride-to-be, behind to pursue a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. A deliciously sensuous Victorian romance, Wedding of the Season is pure Guhrke gold—and the reason why perennial bestseller Christina Dodd insists that, “Laura Lee Guhrke is always a delight to read,” and historical romance superstar Julia Quinn says, “I adore everything she writes.”
    Show book