Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Highlander's Forbidden Bride - cover

The Highlander's Forbidden Bride

Donna Fletcher

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 3
  • 13
  • 0

Summary

Donna Fetcher’s The Highlander’s Forbidden Bride is the thrilling conclusion of this exceptional storyteller’s series featuring the rugged, proud, and sexy Scotsmen, the Sinclare brothers. Evocatively set in the Highlands of Scotland, this powerful and stirring tale of vengeance turned to lust and hatred undone by passion is yet another breathtaking example of what bestseller Patricia Potter calls Fletcher’s “pure magic.” If you like the manly heroes and strong, sensual heroines of New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter, you’ll love Donna Fletcher—and especially The Highlander’s Forbidden Bride!

Other books that might interest you

  • A Week to Be Wicked - cover

    A Week to Be Wicked

    Tessa Dare

    • 0
    • 19
    • 0
    Unexpected lovers find themselves together in Spindle Cove with A Week to be Wicked—the second book in Tessa Dare’s utterly delectable historical romance series. This Regency Era delight finds a restless British lord desperate to escape the quaint and too quiet small seaside resort he’s trapped in…and he gets much more than he expected when he eagerly agrees to escort a beautiful, brilliant, socially awkward lady scientist to Scotland. Concerning Tessa Dare and her irresistible romances, bestselling author Julia Quinn is spot on when she says, “Prepare to fall in love!” And anyone who loves the novels of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle is going to adore having A Week to be Wicked.
    Show book
  • Devil of the Highlands - cover

    Devil of the Highlands

    Lynsay Sands

    • 2
    • 18
    • 0
    They call him the Devil . . . 
    He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she thinks, is better than her cruel stepmother. Though Evelinde should be wary of the rumors, she can't help but be drawn to this warrior . . . for the Devil of the Highlands inspires a heat within her that is unlike anything she has ever known. 
    They may call him whatever they wish, but Cullen, Laird of Donnachaidh, cares only for the future of his clan. He must find a wife, a woman to bear him sons and heed his commands. He has no need for beauty or grace, but one taste of his lovely bride's sweet lips and the sultry feel of her skin arouse an untamed passion. Perhaps there's more to marriage than he thought . . .
    Show book
  • The Tattooed Duke - cover

    The Tattooed Duke

    Maya Rodale

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    “Tantalizing passion…certain to delight.”—Publishers Weekly 
    Maya Rodale’s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner!  Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets—only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she’s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!
    Show book
  • The Trouble with Mistletoe - A Heartbreaker Bay Novel - cover

    The Trouble with Mistletoe - A...

    Jill Shalvis

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    (A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel) 
    If she has her way . . . 
    Willa Davis is wrangling puppies when Keane Winters stalks into her pet shop with frustration in his chocolate-brown eyes and a pink bedazzled cat carrier in his hand. He needs a kitty sitter, stat. But the last thing Willa needs is to rescue a guy who doesn’t even remember her . . . 
    He’ll get nothing but coal in his stocking. 
    Saddled with his great-aunt’s Feline from Hell, Keane is desperate to leave her in someone else’s capable hands. But in spite of the fact that he’s sure he’s never seen the drop-dead-gorgeous pet shop owner before, she seems to be mad at him . . . 
    Unless he tempers “naughty” with a special kind of nice . . . 
    Willa can’t deny that Keane’s changed since high school: he’s less arrogant, for one thing—but can she trust him not to break her heart again? It’s time to throw a coin in the fountain, make a Christmas wish—and let the mistletoe do its work . . . 
     
    Show book
  • Bound by Fire - cover

    Bound by Fire

    Piper Davenport

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    18+ for language and sexual situations…
     
     
     
    Pepper Brooks has always dreamed of escaping her small town life and her alcoholic mother. Working double shifts at her dead-end waitressing job, she saves every penny in order to join her best friend in Scotland. Her plans are threatened, however, when she finds herself alone and in danger with no apparent way out. Connall Gunnach is traveling to the United States to attend the wedding of his brother when he is bombarded with panic.
     
     
     
    However, the panic is not his own. He realizes his destined mate is in peril and he must find her before it’s too late. But when he does, he discovers she already has a champion and a massive chip on her shoulder…and he is a man of many secrets.
     
     
     
    Will Connall be able to convince her to trust him and him alone?
     
    Will Pepper be able to put aside her past hurts in order to fully embrace her destiny?
    Show book
  • Bound by Light - cover

    Bound by Light

    Piper Davenport

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    18+ for language and sexual situations...
    
     
    Thane Allen is the biggest movie star on the planet. He has money, status, and the ability to make people do what he tells them to with just a word. But he's without his mate and is losing hope that he will ever find her.Sydney Warren has lost both her parents and makes a daring choice to move to London to live with her cousin. A chance encounter puts her in the path of what she considers nothing more than a fantasy, until that fantasy pursues her.Will Thane be able to convince her he's genuine?When a threat no one saw coming threatens Sydney's life, will Thane be able to save her?
    Show book