Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Girl in Seat 2A - THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER - cover
PLAY SAMPLE

The Girl in Seat 2A - THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

Diana Wilkinson

Narrator Emma Noakes, Ginita Jimenez

Publisher: Boldwood Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER 
Funny how one lie can spiral… 
One thing about me: I HATE flying. That’s why I book seat 2A every time. 
Since my big win, I’ve been booking 2B and 2C as well. They’re my comfort seats, and at last I can afford them. 
I am now determined to live the life of luxury. I deserve it, after all. 
And if anyone learns my secret, they better watch their back. Because I will stop at nothing to get what's mine… 
A pulse-raising thriller that keeps you guessing until the very last page, perfect for fans of Freida McFadden and The Holiday by T M Logan 
‘I have to say that it is one of the best psychological thrillers that I have read … It was hard to take my eyes away from the pages.’ Netgalley reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
‘Heart pounding thriller that left me on the edge of my seat… Definitely one of the best books this year.’ Netgalley reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
‘It’s a wild ride of lies, deceit and control that has twists and turns and a great finale.’ Netgalley reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
Praise for Diana Wilkinson 
‘Clues upon clues upon clues kept me glued to the story. What a very clever book … not a read for the faint-hearted!’ Valerie Keogh 
‘Wilkinson delivers with this gripping and original thriller’ Keri Beevis 
‘With a unique plot and superb writing, Ms Wilkinson has nailed this one! I’d give it 10 stars if I could.’ J A Baker 
‘A beautifully written thriller where even the clues are out to get you!’ Gemma Rogers 
‘A fast paced, edge of the seat thriller that’s extremely well executed. I was gripped from the very first page!’ L. H. Stacey
Duration: about 10 hours (09:57:45)
Publishing date: 2024-02-16; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2024. Copyright Statment: —