Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Honey Baby Sweetheart - cover

Honey Baby Sweetheart

Deb Caletti

Narrator Amanda Ronconi

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


It is summer in the Northwest town of Nine Mile Falls, and sixteen-year-old Ruby McQueen, ordinarily dubbed The Quiet Girl, finds herself hanging out with gorgeous, rich, thrill-seeking Travis Becker. But Ruby is in over her head, and finds she is risking more and more when she's with him.  
In an effort to keep Ruby occupied, Ruby's mother, Ann, drags Ruby to the weekly book club she runs. When it is discovered that one of the group's own members is the subject of the tragic love story they are reading, Ann and Ruby spearhead a reunion between the long-ago lovers. But for Ruby, this mission turns out to be much more than just a road trip. . . .
Duration: about 8 hours (07:44:17)
Publishing date: 2010-05-20; Unabridged; Copyright Year: 2010. Copyright Statment: —